Tree Farm Festival

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Tree Farm Festival is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 146.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_98
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1631359E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Tree Farm Festival

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Tree Farm Festival is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 146.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_98
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1631359E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£27.99
Free Gift with £30 or £40 Spend
Spend £30, Get Free Hand Sanitiser Spend £40, Get Free Outdoor Candle Valid on full priced items only. Select Free Gift at checkout
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 5)

£27.99
Free Gift with £30 or £40 Spend
Spend £30, Get Free Hand Sanitiser Spend £40, Get Free Outdoor Candle Valid on full priced items only. Select Free Gift at checkout
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 5)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
Immerse yourself in the festive spirit with family and friends as enticing scents of pine, vetiver and gardenia transport you to a local Tree Farm Festival.

This is a Woody fragrance.

Description
Our largest Jar Candle provides up to 150 hours of soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home for family and friends. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1631359E
  • Burn Time: 110-150 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 623g
  • Dimensions: 10.7cm x 16.8cm
  • Colour: Green
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tree Farm Festival Candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] love the smell, made me feel like I have a Christmas tree in the house.
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Doesn't give much scent. Expected to smell like Christmas trees.
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gift [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great gift for the Christmas Holiday for family and friends
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not happy I was really disappointed with these candle's they barely have any smell. I used to get the candle's called Christmas wreath and they smelled just like a Christmas tree people would think that it was my tree. I don't know if you even have one candle that smells like a tree. But I can't keep buying candle's to see if they smell like a Christmas tree. Walmart's might have one.
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AHHHHH- so refreshing and green [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Beautiful for all year round if you love Christmas trees
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best candle My favorite scent ever! I could burn this every day for a yrar and never get sick of it.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not up to their usual standard The candle itself has a good fragrance, but that isn't evident when the candle is lit.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas memories Very realistic scent, just what I wanted for the outdoorsy person I was giving it to
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tree farm A nice, festive holiday fragrance! Like you’re among those beautiful trees
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cant smell a thing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I usually get three wick candles, these one sick candlestick are terrible. I can't smell anything.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hardly no scent at all [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The scent is strong when you smell the candle.You can hardly smell the pine, even as the candle burns the scent still is not noticable at all. I am very disappointed, usually Yankee candles are very strong, this one you can smell a hint every now and then.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Scent of Fresh, Cut Trees [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle was a gift to my Sister, who couldn't wait until Christmas to open it, and she loves the scent. She says it 'smells just like being in a lot of fresh, cut trees,' so it seems to be very appropriately named!
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great throw with nice scent elements! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I thoroughly enjoy this candle, because the pine scent is strong without being overpowering and headache inducing. Also, there are notes of fresh cut grass in there, which adds great depth and nostalgia to the candle.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Overall appearance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Crack about 1/2 inch from the bottom of the candle; candle's color looks "old.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Candles One was broken so I threw it away and one I cant smell at all like literally
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely candle From ordering and receiving my candle it was very quick, it was well packed. The smell is lovely it has lasted 3 weeks, there is a tiny bit left and it’s still going strong, and I burn it when I get in from work and on my days off.
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Valued Candle Love this candle calming soothing and relaxing the very sweet smell of pine reminds me of xmas and being with loved ones great value for money lasts ages as a candle Yankee Candles are the bestx
Date published: 2022-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent for the holidays and beyond [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really enjoy the aroma of this scent. It was recommended based on a brief survey and i really like it's scent.
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas in a jar Smell lasts right to the end and throws throughout a large room and into the hall, so Christmassy. This candle makes me happy. I still miss Cosy By The Fire though
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have not burned this candle yet but the scent is wonderful. I am expecting it will join my favorites.
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tree farm festival [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle lives up to its name!! Strong scent permeates large areas! Fantastic winter scent!
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tree Farm candle Lovely pine fresh smell at the start but felt that I had to burn the candle for longer to get any scent from it. Nice but I wouldn’t buy again
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Fragrance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great new fragrance, when burned with Balsam Green the room is similar to being outside.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s Christmas It’s Christmas! Wonderful Christmas tree scent , lasts till the wick ends My house is all open plan and the fragrance diffuses everywhere
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab large jar If you’re looking for a candle that smells just like a Christmas tree then you’ve found it. The large size looks great on the mantelpiece
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful candles These are beautiful candles that smell amazing and as I can only afford them when they are half price, I have stocked up for Christmas.
Date published: 2022-06-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A weaker pine smell Tree Farm Festival smells nice, but it isn't as strong as we were hoping. If you like a subdued pine scent, this is definitely for you!
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The fragrance smells just like Christmas. Tree farm festival is my new favorite.
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very pleasant scent. As are all Yankee Candles. I won't buy any other brand.
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The forest walk It’s such a beautiful fragrance I felt like I was walking through a beautiful forest full of pine trees every time I lit it
Date published: 2022-01-30
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_98
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1631359E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product