Out of Stock

Sparkling Cinnamon

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Sparkling Cinnamon is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 180.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_93, tr_87
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1100952E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Sparkling Cinnamon

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Sparkling Cinnamon is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 180.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_93, tr_87
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1100952E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price £17.49
Strikethrough List Price £24.99
Buy a Large Jar, Reed Diffuser, Tealights + Small Jar for £30.48 (RRP -50%)
Limited time offer. Only on selected products. Full terms and conditions apply.
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Sale Price £17.49
Strikethrough List Price £24.99
Buy a Large Jar, Reed Diffuser, Tealights + Small Jar for £30.48 (RRP -50%)
Limited time offer. Only on selected products. Full terms and conditions apply.
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
Holiday glow…the spicy warm scents of stick cinnamon with a hint of clove.

This is a Sweet & Spicy fragrance.

Description
Our largest Jar Candle provides up to 150 hours of soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home for family and friends. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1100952E
  • Burn Time: 110-150 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 623g
  • Dimensions: 10.7cm x 16.8cm
  • Colour: Red

Safety Information

WARNING
Cinnamal, Methylcinnamic aldehyde, Eugenol, Dihydroeugenol, Linalool, Cinnamyl alcohol, Coumarin, Octabenzone, Isoeugenol.
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing! Sadly this candle didn't live up to expectations. My previous square Yankee candle permeated the whole house with it's aroma. This one i can barely tell it's lit. Disappointing!
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkling Cinnamon This candle is our family favourite. It has a really warm Christmas fragrance. We always start burning it on 1st December and it is still going strong long after the festivities.
Date published: 2020-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice smell A nice cinammon scent but not as strong as i usually find yankee cabdles to be, maybe that's intentional to avoid it being to overpowering. Overall it coumd be a luttle stronger.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkling Cinnamon Have never had a candle like this before very impressed lifted my spirits in this trying time and took me back to Christmas past . The aroma ,heavenly all in all a very good buy
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A wonderful aroma I love this fragrance which quintessentially reminds me of Christmas. So much so that I have bought enough candles, at this very tempting price, to last me for three years!
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this scent Sparkling cinnamon has an amazing throw that can be smelled around the whole house, not overpowering but definite wafts of scent. A cosy homely smell. My all time favourite
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best candle ever It‘a the most amazing fragrance and it last so long! It spreads around the whole house and it’s perfect for all year round and also the perfect gift
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell. This candle smells amazing. It fills my whole room with a beautiful cinnamon smell which reminds me of Christmas. The smell lingers for hours too.
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy Again Excellent product with lovely fragrant smell of spice just the right amount. Slow burning and lingering aroma. Would definitely buy again.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A classic one I love the scent of this candle. I have been burning this for many years and i will keep buying this. Pure cinnamon smell and great throw
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent scent Loved this candle, the cinnamon scents adds that little bit extra to the Christmas feeling.....great burning times and excellent price
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkling Cinnamon This is a beautifully festive scent. The candle is very good quality and gives out a good aroma even in a very large open plan room.
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sparkling Cinnamon I thought this would be a lovely smell, reminder of Christmas. Doesn’t seem to smell of anything. Won’t be buying again. Disappointed
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Absolutely smells as it says, so warming and fills the room with real cinnamon flavours, great for christmas or cold winter nights.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from disapounted I keep buying these candles as I love the smell but am always disappointed the way they burn and I have to scrape wax of the sides
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I usually find cinnamon over whelming but I love this one! I have a tiny bit left and I can still smell it. Would purchase again.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely smell I brough this about 3 weeks ago quick delivery i just love the smell of cinnamon because the smell lingers around the house .
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cinnamon candle Love this candle. I use this one all year round smells gorgeous and they are so long lasting. Love the melts to go with it.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One of my favourite This is one of my favourite fragrances. You can smell it although with it being a favourite I wish I could smell it more!
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Quality Candle Every year I get my winter candles from Yankee Candles. I find them the best quality, scent and burn time on the market.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yankee are the best. Fantastic smell and good value for money. Plenty of burn time too. Definitely recommend sparkling cinnamon !!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells like baking Really love this candle. It smells of real cinnamon. The candle doesn't melt equally but this is only a minor issue.
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sparkling cinnamon At 1st it smelt on 1st light but afterwards it was not smelling . So won’t be buying this again ! Very disappointed.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good scent Bought this candle in the after Christmas sale. Smell is strong and inviting and easily fills about half of my flat.
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely scent Love this candle, such a lovely Christmas scent and it’s great for getting rid of cooking smells in the kitchen.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best candles by far An absolute lovely candle as I would expect from yankee candles. You can enjoy the smell all around the house.
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing yankee candl My husband and I love yankee candles, house smells amazing especially in a time when we are indoors so much
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas aroma Absolutely amazed by this smell exactly as it says strong cinnamon all over my house smell is like Christmas
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Festive Lovely festive candle really powerful cinnamon smell. Would recommend if you love the smell of cinnamon.
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas anytime Sparkling Cinnamon Candle fills the house with a wonderful Christmas smell. Would recommend to everyone
Date published: 2019-08-14
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_93, tr_87
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1100952E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product