Out of Stock

Snowflake Cookie

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Snowflake Cookie is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 139.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_8, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_98
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1275342E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Snowflake Cookie

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Snowflake Cookie is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 139.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_8, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_98
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1275342E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£24.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
£24.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
A new Christmas tradition that is sure to charm: perfectly pretty festive cookies, deliciously decorated with sugary pink icing.

This is a Sweet & Spicy fragrance.

Description
Our largest Jar Candle provides up to 150 hours of soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home for family and friends. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1275342E
  • Burn Time: 110-150 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 623g
  • Dimensions: 10.7cm x 16.8cm
  • Colour: Pink
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best scent! If you like the smell of fresh baked cookies go for it. It's by far the best yankee candle I've tried. It lasted ages and the smell is amazing and works itself round my whole house after a few hours. Always get lots of compliments. It's sweet but not too sweet. My hubby even loves it. fab!! Don't ever discontinue!!
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb Fragrance ! Spot On! Beautiful Snowflake cookie picture on the front! Really makes the room smell like sweet home baking ! Would be a fantastic gift for anyone !!!!! A*
Date published: 2013-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too sweet Lovely looking candle but I find the scent very sickly and sweet, I can only burn it for a short period each time.
Date published: 2014-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sweet foody The scent was actually more subtle than I expected, it's not overpowering at all, just a nice subtle hint of freshly baked biscuits. If you like sweet foody scents, this may do the trick. It burned cleanly, no smoke, and the wax leftover was absolutely minimal.
Date published: 2015-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells beautiful Smells so good, sweet and delicious. The throw is ok - I like really strong candles. It performs better under a lamp rather than burning. Such a pretty candle too.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love this candle I love this candle i always burn it with christmas cookie for and extra kick as the throw on snowflake cookie isnt as strong. But a beautiful smell
Date published: 2014-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft pink Mmmm lovely smell of hot biscuits and marshmallow!
Date published: 2014-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells yummy First Yankee candle that we bought (the others were gifts from friends). Smelled it in store and bought it on the spot. It wafts around the house and does not present a strong scent that irritates the nose, it is a subtle scent.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed This smelt beautiful in the jar. Light it up and you have to be sitting on top of it to smell it. I thought the idea was light it and the smell fills the room it Didn't think I would need to sit next to the c
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sugary sweetness!!!! I love this scent. I smelt this at a friends home and fell in love. I also love Christmas cookie, which is very similar but a little stronger. I love this one.
Date published: 2015-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell! Received my order today,excellent packaging,quick delivery and well worth every penny,highly recommend 5***
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No aroma at all! So initially I lit this in the bathroom while I was having a bath. Couldn’t smell anything. Thought it probably just hadn’t been lit for long enough. The next day I had the candle lit for a solid five hours. I still cannot smell any scent. I left my flat and returned after five minutes (thought maybe I had got used to the smell). Still nothing. I asked my partner if she could smell anything. Nothing. Really annoyed as I bought a huge amount for gifts and this one was for myself and appears to be the only one with zero scent.
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever candle Bought this candle to try, was a little unsure of the smell when buying. Upon lighting the candle it smells incredible! My absolute favorite and now I have a few stocked up ready. Had lots of compliments saying my living room/house smells lovely due to this candle
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from addictive! This is one of my favourite fragrances due to the warm sweet undertone, perfect for a homely feel. Yankee’s always last the best and i burn them every night- I have bought three recently but still on my first!
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed!! I was so excited about getting this candle but sadly I just can’t smell it!! Smells amazing in the jar but nothing once lit. Nothing ventured and all that.
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh my GOD! This is one of the best fragrances ever made by Yankee Candle. Oh my GOD, it is soooo gooood! All I want is to eat this candle jar.
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong lasting smell Lovely sweet biscuit smell and strong smell that lasts till the next day even when blown out
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely cookie scent Love this smell, it remands me of a fresh baked cookies, and it lasts really long.
Date published: 2013-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum! This is divine. Subtle and sweet. Perfect to fragrance my home for Christmas
Date published: 2013-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Sugary! Fills my whole home with the smell of sugar. Lovely scent.
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely! Unfortunately this glass jar was broken when it arrived so I can't use it. The fantastic customer services agent (Damian) organised a replacement and partial refund although I couldn't get the same as it was out of stock (I chose Christmas Cookie instead which is nice but not quite AS nice as this one. I can't tell you what this one smells like when it's burning but it's absolutely gorgeous in the jar, smells very sweet & does indeed smell like iced cookies.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not a strong scent I got two of the snowflake cookie large candles and dissappointed cannot smell anything unless u stand over them. would not buy again.
Date published: 2013-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sweet Smell The candle smells really well!!! I just have an issue with the delivery because I bought it from Black Friday Weekend and I wait more than 15 days to received my order, I call them and the told me that they are going to refund me the delivery cost and I am still waiting more that a month.
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best for winter! this candle is my favourite wintertime candle. once november comes creeping in, i find myself buying these in bulk. they've got that perfect smell that instantly makes the room feel cosy. and they last very long! definitely would recommend to all.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from May favourite Very warm sugar cookie scent what fills all living room. Candle is beautiful and pink and I love the picture on front. It’s not just Christmas candle for me, I love to burn it whole winter season for that cosy feeling.
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet smell I’ve bought this large jar more than once and love the scent. It’s like a sweet sugary warm cookie type of smell and the large jars last forever! Definitely worth the price because you get so many uses out of it.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Happy First time customer lighting up a Yankee Candle and not impressed by my first scent - Snowflake cookie. Struggling to even get a smell, even a subtle one. Didn't seem to create any kind of impression in the house
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweetness in a jar! Me and my partner absolutely love the scent of this candle! Everyone always comments when they come to our house saying how sweet and lovely it smells! We always have Yankee candles but this is one of the best!
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas candle!! This candle is the one fragrance I am always drawn back to I stock up every year at Christmas because I love it so much highly recommend I have one in every room and even the car air fresher too haha!!
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and cosy I love the sweet warm cosy smell of this candle! Suitable all year round but especially for Christmas time. If you're a keen lover of vanilla like me this gives you a wonderful alternative ❤
Date published: 2021-01-30
  • y_2021, m_12, d_8, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_98
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1275342E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product