Out of Stock

Red Apple Wreath

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Red Apple Wreath is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 335.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_172, tr_163
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1120697E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Red Apple Wreath

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Red Apple Wreath is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 335.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_172, tr_163
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1120697E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price £12.50 Strikethrough List Price £24.99
Winter Sale - 50% Off
Valid for limited time and on selected lines only. Full T&Cs apply
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Style (1 of 7)

This item is currently not available
Sale Price £12.50 Strikethrough List Price £24.99
Winter Sale - 50% Off
Valid for limited time and on selected lines only. Full T&Cs apply
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Style (1 of 7)

This item is currently not available

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
A happy holiday homecoming with the festive aroma of sweet apples, cinnamon, walnuts and maple.

This is a Fruity fragrance.

Description
Our largest Jar Candle provides up to 150 hours of soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home for family and friends. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1120697E
  • Burn Time: 110-150 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 623g
  • Dimensions: 10.7cm x 16.8cm
  • Colour: Red

Safety Information

WARNING
Cinnamal, Eugenol, Coumarin, Methylcinnamic aldehyde, 2,4-Dimethyl-3-cyclohexene carboxaldehyde, Octabenzone.
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Quality Very little smell very disappointed, feel that this is old stock. Won’t buy Yankee again.
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from cinnamon wreath !! I was really disappointed with this one , it doesn't smell of apples at all , in fact the only smell it has is cinnamon , which is not what it advertises , I will give it away to someone who will appreciate a cinnamon smell . Maybe your website should give a brief description of the scent so people can make an informed choice rather than be let down when it smells of something they can't bear.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell It's one of my favorite. I had the small jar, it's very winters, Christmassy
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Smell This is one of my favourite candles that I will have on all year round.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor Scent Throw :( I was real excited in this scent as on cold the fragrance is of Apple with Spice, a favourite of mine, unfortunately I couldn't really smell it when lit despite moving it to a small hallway :( it required a lot of maintenance as failed to pool out completely, in the end because I love the scent so much, I chunked out the wax & placed in my electric warmer...still very little throw but I could smell it :(
Date published: 2016-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Christmassy Love this. First time I've had it and the reviews are right. A lovely Christmassy smell
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Gorgeous! I bought a Large Red Apple Wreath candle in the Boxing Day sale and just loved it so much that I then bought two more as gifts for family members! It burns very well and evenly with the Illuma-Lid, and gives off a wonderful, long-lasting scent of apples and cinnamon. I just love this so much, it is absolutely my favourite scent of all the Yankee Candles I've tried so far. Fab!
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Warm yet Fresh! I picked this up in the post Christmas sale and I was pleasantly surprised! This has a real warm cinnamony smell and once lit does fill the room with a very pleasing aroma. I would say this has more of a mulled cider appeal and is maybe not one of the strongest candles but this is not a criticism as it does still fill room without overpowering the senses.
Date published: 2016-02-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not strong smell I’m massive fan of Yankee, the smell when you take the lid of is sweet and apple as you would imagine, After being lit a while doesn’t really smell like some of the yankees I love to walk in a room and smell instantly, my favourites are snowflake cookie and after sledging these smelling very delightful and last longer, just won’t buy this one again
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor scent throw I purchased the Red Apple Wreath large jar from the outlet store in July. I love to have a Christmas Yankee every year. I lit this today and it's been burning for five hours. No smell at all. If I stand up close I get a faint smell. Very disappointed with the scent throw. Possibly the worst candle for scent throw that I've purchased.
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! This is by far my favourite of the Christmas candles for a few years now. I get it usually in wax tart form but decided to give the large jar version a go instead this year. I'm not disappointed. This is just as good as the wax tarts. Excellent throw and blends very well with other candles. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This candle smells The red apple wealth candle smells amazing have brought this every year for Christmas but can’t help myself and buy 6 jars every time when burning gives out a warm homely feeling you just want to curl up on the sofa and relax I love most of the yankee candles but this is one of my favourite
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Xmas Love this one for Christmas, it's perfect and the second year I've bought it. It's the nearest I could find to another Christmas one from Yankee Candle which has been discontinued and I've not been disappointed. It will be on the shopping list again next Christmas if it's still around!
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as strong as Not as strong as I remember it :( you can hardly smell anything when in the living room, and I don’t have the biggest one... I had candles from a different shop and they did work, so it’s a big surprise the Yankee does not compete at all. 3 stars are for the price and the overall scent.
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not pleased It smells lovely but when I opened the package there was a red liquid all across the lid, it split around my room so I'm not overly happy. I contacted customer services but haven't had a reply. It is a really nice scent but I think the one I got was defective.
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Intoxicating aromas This gorgeous scent of fresh apples is not just for Christmas! This scent will also fill transform your home into a Parisienne bakery with the beautiful aroma of brown sugar, maple syrup, vanilla and cloves permeating through every burn. Delicious!
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anytime of the year! I love this candle for anytime throughout the year, not just the Christmas/Festive season. Quite a fresh scent compared to the other festive ones, can really smell the apple (which I love!) and not overpowering or too 'Christmasy'. Recommended!
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas in a jar This is my absolute favourite Yankee Candle with all the flavours of Christmas. My family know it’s that time of year when they start to smell this candle. The apple and spices ate a wonderful combination and I can’t recommend it highly enough
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY CURRENT MUST-HAVE This candle has been my favourite Christmas scent this year. I have completely fallen in love with it. Anyone who loves the typical Christmasy spiced apple scent will fall head over heels for this candle. 100/100 would recommend.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red Apple Wreath Wonderful smell! This is my favourite Yankee Candle and always have one on the go some where in the house. Love lots of the others too, but always go back to this one. It’s apples and cinnamon, what’s not to love!
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yankee candle Was pleased with this product. Brought it for my sister for Christmas , turned up before Christmas which was great as delivery dates can be difficult to meet with the current situation. Also good value for money !
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not just a Xmasscent I love this scent, I know everyone thinks of it as a Christmas scent but I love it whatever time of year . I think of this as a homely scent , it keeps my kitchen diner smelling lovely as it has a great throw .
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely candle I'm really happy with this candle. The colour is a beautiful bright red and the smell is a lovely balance of fruit and spices, but not too 'Christmassy'. It's great for all through the autumn and winter months.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fell in love with it I bought it, the first time i smell it at a department store. I fell in love with how great it combines apple with a bit of cinnamon, perfect for winter occasion. It is not overpowering but fills the house
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just love it Its a beautiful fragrance. So relaxing to come home to when you have had a busy day at work. It's the first thing l do as soon as l walk through the door l light my Yankee Candle. Everyday l use it.
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm & Cosy Lovely perfume. During this bleak weather that we have had during the last week, we have had plenty of Yankee candles burning in the evening to give a warm and cosy effect.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the best! The fragrance is lovely and sweet but it doesn’t spread around the room like Yankees are well known for. Such a shame because it looks good but just doesn’t deliver.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red apple wreath I love Yankee candles. The apple wreath candle is actually a present, but I have this candle myself and love the scent of apple and cinnamon along the other smells.
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrumdiddlyumptious Yummmm, this is so crisp with a mouthwatering sourness which is great because I was worried this was going to be too sickly sweet, but it's not it's just perfect.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red Apple Wreath Not a scent I would normally try. Was gifted a small jar and really enjoyed the scent so came back for the large jar, even better as it was in the sale.
Date published: 2021-01-24
  • y_2022, m_1, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_172, tr_163
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1120697E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product