Out of Stock

Pink Sands™

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pink Sands™ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 197.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_86, tr_111
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1205337E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Pink Sands™

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pink Sands™ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 197.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_86, tr_111
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1205337E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£24.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
£24.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
It's an exotic island escape – a beautiful mix of bright citrus, sweet florals and spicy vanilla notes

This is a Floral fragrance.

Description
Our largest Jar Candle provides up to 150 hours of soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home for family and friends. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1205337E
  • Burn Time: 110-150 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 623g
  • Dimensions: 10.7cm x 16.8cm
  • Colour: Pink
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just lovely I bought this candle based on reviews and I'm so glad I did, it is sooo nice, will be purchasing again :-)
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely fresh & slightly fruity fragrance Bought this for my mum and dad for Xmas. They love the smell and so do I. It's not too strong, more subtle than other fragrances.
Date published: 2014-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite When I purchased this I was very disappointed with the unlit smell, it didn't smell very nice at all! However when lit and pooled the fragrance is beautiful and the throw is very good too. I was very surprised!
Date published: 2014-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells lovely in the jar! Bought as a gift, so hopefully it will smell as gorgeous when lit.
Date published: 2013-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favo I really really love the scent, a lovely summerscent.
Date published: 2013-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best scent This light floral scent is beautiful for all year round.
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Love it I put it on and sit after a long day to relax to
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite candle! This is my all time favourite candle as it was the first one I ever bought! This candle has a wonderful throw and burn, and the smell of citrus and sweet vanilla is so lovely and fresh!
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A piece of summer This is one of my favourite scents. Its so tropical and the throw is very good. I will definitely buy this one again
Date published: 2014-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells of summer! Perfect for creating that holiday feeling when you're at home! Looks and smells gorgeous.
Date published: 2014-04-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed My order came a day or two before Christmas even though I ordered that weeks ago. On opening the box I had one candle broken and another one missing. This was my first time buying them online don’t think I will be using the service again.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Very nice scent, filling the room with pure aroma which is giving an extasy to your senses
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous smell Think this is one of my favourite scents. Amazing.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointment :( I'm a lover of Yankee Candle but recently, especially in the last year or so, I feel I have wasted my money because Pink Sands smelt great on cold, a gorgeous exotic perfumy mellon scent but when burning I had to stick my nose in the jar to get a whiff of the fragrance :( such a shame as it is a beautiful candle.
Date published: 2016-10-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dissapointed I brought this a few weeks ago in the Yankee Shop in Bluewater, in the shop the candle smelt strong and fresh. Unfortunately when it burns it has no smell- I have many Yankee Candles and am so disappointed by Yankee that this one has let me down. I'm not sure whether or not I have brought one that wasn't made correctly. However I am not based near a shop to return- overall very disappointed for such an expensive candle.
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing! My daughter bought the large jar candle in pink sands along with the candle plate and shade for mothers day, I was thrillled, I loved the fragrance although unlit it was very subtle and then when lit there is no fragrance at all and i can't return as it was bought as a present I am now looking for a nice large jar candle to replace this very dissapointing pink sands fragrance.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No fragrance When I opened the candle I loved the fragrance, however, once burning there is no smell. I am a Yankee Candle fan but was so disappointed with the lack of fragrance. I did contact Yankee Candle but was told that I could return the candle in a resaleable condition (which is impossible considering I didn't know there was no scent until I started burning it!!!)
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Amazing smell, but An amazing smell but the last time i bought it, I was disappointed. All the other times i bought it, it had a great throw and it filled all the room with great smell. The last time i bought a large one, I could barely smell it when i approached the candle. Like it was expired or something. It is still one of my favorite candles but it disappointed me
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! This reminds me of the beach and holiday time :) such a lovely candle
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning!! This scent is summer in a jar. It’s so complex and beautiful! The subtle spice notes mixed with vanilla, musk and melon. It’s so beautiful if you close your eyes it will transport you to your dream holiday resort. Stunning sand, clear blue water with hints of melon and suntan lotion in the air. So gorgeous it’s a must have.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pink Sands Indeed I went out on a limb and bought this candle, after reading the reviews. In all honesty, I got super bored of the scent very quickly. It has a salty, citrus scent, which radiates the room. However, as the candle burns I feel as though you lose the fragrance. I will not buy this candle again.
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great throw! The throw on this scent is excellent. No need to poke this one into a corner in a small room to be able to smell it as it goes all around the house and still smells when it’s not burning. Love the pink in my grey lounge also. One of my faves so far!!!!
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Strong fragrance Big fan of some of the other scents- this left me feeling quite headachey. It’s enough to have it lit for a few minutes. I bought this as the top rated scent (not one I’ve owned previously) Sadly not my cup of tea but very cost effective product.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely scent I bought a personalised version of this candle as a gift for a friend and it was greatly appreciated. Also it was delivered sooner than expected with outstanding efficiency, despite the additional time to process the personalisation.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink sands This candle smells amazing, it reminds me of warm holidays. A bit tropical, with coconut hints really nice . Do recommend. It might be the closest I get to a warm holiday this year if we’re still unable to travel to achieve it.
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was ok It was ok. Bought this and burnt to the bottom. Was surprised at how much black smoke it emits and how black the jar was. Recommend candlesbyluma - soy is definitely better and ill be using soy wax from now on.
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Firm Favourite I had this candle when my son was born 4 years ago. Instantly takes me back to the magical time I had during my paternity leave. Refreshing scent, and not too overpowering like some of the other candles.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought this without having smell the sense before. As i have seen Ten from (WayV,NCT,SuperM) uses in his relay cam turn out i really like it. The pink sand reminding me of the jellybean too !
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and fruity Love this so much. Smells so fresh, clean and fruity. One of the best fragrances on offer in my opinion. I have this in my hallway plug in, loads of people who call comment on the lovely smell.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Awesome This is by far my favourite yankee candle, its such a strong but subtle scent that transforms the aroma of the whole house when lit. Totally recommend this is a must have for every house ❤
Date published: 2020-04-13
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_86, tr_111
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1205337E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product