Merry Berry

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Merry Berry is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 139.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_90
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1631361E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Merry Berry

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Merry Berry is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 139.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_90
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1631361E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price £13.49 Strikethrough List Price £26.99
Summer Sale 50% Off!
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 5)

Sale Price £13.49 Strikethrough List Price £26.99
Summer Sale 50% Off!
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 5)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
Aromas of sugar plum and raspberry notes blend with scents of butter cookie, while you bake cherished recipe to share with family and friends, a tradition for years to come.

This is a Fruity fragrance.

Description
Our largest Jar Candle provides up to 150 hours of soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home for family and friends. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1631361E
  • Burn Time: 110-150 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 623g
  • Dimensions: 10.7cm x 16.8cm
  • Colour: Pink
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Scentless Candle! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very disappointed. It has a light scent when you sniff the open jar, but once lit it has no scent at all.
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not bad and not overpowering but plesant [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It is a nice berry smell that isnt as potent as an apple cinnamon smell candle, which is good sometimes.
Date published: 2021-11-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible Scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was so excited to get this candle, I can't believe how terrible it smells. I will be returning it.
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from just OK ... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the color and the label and the scent on cold sniff is great. Once lit, the fragrance would come and go, more go than come. At times I had detected a touch of a plasticy smell, that artificial fruity smell. The raspberry scent comes through, ever so faint. My review is for the large jar, I would definitely give it a try in the signature jar or tumbler as I believe that those candles smell better altogether.
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing new candle Really gorgeous smell I can’t wait to use it, would recommend it
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Susan Very fragrant and brings out the spirit of Christmas.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful fragrance for all year [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle has a wonderful fragrances of cherries, vanilla, and other nuances. The throw is is very strong and pleasant. It has become a favorite after two burnings. This one is a keeper!
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another holiday favorite! This has a nice sweet berry scent. It's a nice addition to the Christmas selection. These candles burn nice and clean and for a long long time. I get lots of compliments on how nice my home smells.
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this holiday scent it will be ur new Xmas fav [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was my first time buying this candle scent.. but the jar looked so pretty I decided to give it a try.. I have never been disappointed with my yankee purchases and this time was no different.. I bought 14 candles this Xmas season some for gifts and some to keep and this one was a keeper. I am a yankee candle exclusive customer I buy no other candles ever. They last the longest and smell the greatest they fill up my house with the smells of Xmas I couldn’t have a holiday season without them thank u
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very strong scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Unfortunately I can't burn this candle- the scent is so strong and it gives me a headache.. It has an excellent throw, which is awesome but not when you can't get away from it giving you a headache. This never happens with Yankee Candles, but this scent is just too much. It is full berry and cookie smelling, which is wonderful for some but not for me :-(
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wick burned out instantly Not happy with merry berry, every other candle I’ve ever bought never had an issue but this one was horrendous.
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy customer !!!! I got the "Lemon Lavender " as a replacement jar for the "All is Bright" jar which I initially ordered but unfortunately arrived broken. I am very very pleased with the Lemon Lavender candle though it was a blind choice. It is fresh and yet strong smelling just the way I like my scents...lol. Might not be the best option for people who get easily overwhelmed by scents though. I must also add the customer service was superb and replaced my broken jar in a short space of time. Thank you Yankee candle. You won my loyalty.
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the holidays Super fragrance for any room. Love it this time of year.
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas seasonal candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Exellent Candle!!! I Love The Smell Of The Berry When I Light It Up...I Have Your 2 Wick Jar... Makes My Home Smell Amazing!!!
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t get enough of it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Brings the holiday season to life!! Need to stock up on this one because I’ll burn this all the time all year!
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not the same smell once it was lit [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved the smell … until I started burning it. I let it burn for awhile and still didn’t like it.
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Candle for the Season [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very happy with this purchase. Smells great and delightful. Perfect scent for the time of year.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicate fragrance I love this scent! It's not overwhelming at all, just right. Glad I bought it. The wax color matches the Festive Lights candle shade nicely.
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yankee candle Got this candle for my mom's Christmas present as she collects yankee candles and she said it's got a lovely scent to it. Would recommend
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Raspberry goodness [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] If you like raspberry, I think you'll love this! Fills the room nicely as well.
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Christmasy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this scent. It is not too over powering and has a very long burn time.
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this smell for Holidays [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased this and family loved the smell when they came in my house.
Date published: 2021-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best scent ever love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love it best scent and great for gift giving Merry Christmas
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my favorite scent now. Try it. You will like it too.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fruity lover [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the smell. Priced right and loved my discount
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Merry Berry It is a great candle though a little overpowering. Love it in a larger room.
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broken glass Was broken in box when receiving. I was disappointed
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crisp berry aroma. A rich berry scent that goes thru the room quickly.
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jam delight Smells amazing whole room smells like a jam bakery
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sweet berries [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The aesthetics of the candle are perfect. I’m not sure if those cookies have a name but whatever they are, that’s what this candle smells like. I don’t notice any of the brighter top fruit notes, but a lot of berry and sweetness. This is a fruity candle but not a fresh fruit type if that’s what you’re looking for. I would almost say the sweetness overtakes the fruit in this one as it’s very sweet. It smells like a berry jam with LOTS of powdered sugar. I don’t tend to like gourmand foodie type scents but I think the fruit in this one saves it for me. Not sure I would repurchase since it might still be a bit too sweet for me but it’s a quality candle that I could see a lot of people enjoying. Has a pretty good throw, around 7/10 and the scent lingers for quite a while after extinguishing.
Date published: 2022-02-16
  • y_2022, m_6, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_90
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1631361E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product