DEAL

Merry Berry

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Merry Berry is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 139.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_90
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1631361E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
DEAL

Merry Berry

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Merry Berry is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 139.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_90
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1631361E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£18.00
Limited Stock!
Limited Time Special Offer - Available While Stocks Last!
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 5)

£18.00
Limited Stock!
Limited Time Special Offer - Available While Stocks Last!
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 5)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
Aromas of sugar plum and raspberry notes blend with scents of butter cookie, while you bake cherished recipe to share with family and friends, a tradition for years to come.

This is a Fruity fragrance.

Description
Our largest Jar Candle provides up to 150 hours of soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home for family and friends. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1631361E
  • Burn Time: 110-150 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 623g
  • Dimensions: 10.7cm x 16.8cm
  • Colour: Pink
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not my cup of tea [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] this candle was not for me recommend Christmas Eve candle
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was hoping for a scent that was full of berries, not overpowered by cinnamon or spices like those I usually smell at stores during Christmas season. This is the perfect berry scent for me. I love it. Bought more.
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favourite I love Yankee Candles and always buy Christmas Eve to burn every December but this year I spotted the Merry Berry and being a lover of berry candles though I’d give this one a try. I think it’s my new favourite I absolutely love it. I will definitely buy it again.
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic This candle is beautiful and has a very powerful throw. I can't say it is something that suggests Christmas but it is so good, it deserves to have a proper year round release. Despite not being very festive, it is the best of the Q4 releases by far.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Merry Berry Review [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Close your eyes and imagine a kitchen where raspberry sugar cookies are baking in the oven. That’s Merry Berry! Sweet and subtle in a warm red color. Perfect anywhere in your home!
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My candles just arrived. Lit the Merry Berry and its scent is precious from the very first whiff! Even after extinquishing it, the scent lingers and is lovely!
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mary berry This is such a refreshing scent! I can smell it as I'm walking up my stairs. Long lasting and absolutely diving. Can never go wrong with Yankee Candle. My new Christmas fave alongside All is bright!
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy smelling candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle is pretty and smells really good . It refreshes a big room. And it lasts a really long time. I light it every day for all month long.
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Burning differently For some reason the candles don't burn as cleanly all the way down to the bottom as I expected. They seem to leave more candle wax on the sides of the jar. I'm hoping this was just a bad batch..
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Good candle, it was a present and I could only smell before burning it, but it was strong enough which I'd like and the smell was very pleasant. Something between sweet and zesty at the same time.
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful fragrance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great smell, packaged well, burns good, great for any room/space, nice decorative item to add to any table/counter top, great price
Date published: 2022-01-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Merry Berry [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Well it’s berry alright. It’s a very sweet scent and weakens as the candle burns down. I’m still on the fence on this one.
Date published: 2022-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Gift for sister she said this is her favorite of all Yankee candles besides mulberry that sadly has been discontinued
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delightful experience [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Such a pleasant and lasting aroma. After it was extinguished it still lingered for a very long time.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Merry Scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] First time trying this scent and glad I did. Fresh berries. Perfect for the holidays. Like it!
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Smells like chapstick [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Doesn’t give you that warm fuzzy feeling. Smells artificial but it does cover up bad smells.
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Merry Berry Awesome! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle is a nice light fragrance yet is strong to cover a big space. Love this candle!
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bold and beautiful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle is amazing. It has a bold scent that almost smells like strawberries and cream.
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Where's the berry? [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was expecting a mixed berry scent akin to Cherries in the Snow but it did not get there.
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like this smell reminds me of being a kid. Something in the scent brings me back.
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great berry scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It smells l in d sweet berries and the throw is great! I’m burning in my kitchen
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Merry Berry Love [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We love this candle. We love how the scent spreads throughout our house
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Merry berry The candle has a great burn time, but the scent is so mild that with 2 burning I can't quite pick up the scent in the room.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greaf [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great, matched well with the photo I customized with & love the scent
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Reminds me of the scent Berry Trifle from a few years ago so I was thrilled when the scent came back in similar form.
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Awesome candle. Great price and fast shipping. Smells great too
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft berry smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Really liked the smell... not overwhelming, not too Christmasy
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice scent. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the fruity smell but its not over powering. Just right!
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love love love love love love love love [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought in line and daughter already confiscated as hers
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nana's baking scent Lovely fruity fragrance, just like home baking! It reminds me of my Nana's kitchen after she's been baking
Date published: 2022-01-02
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_90
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1631361E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product