Letters To Santa

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Letters To Santa is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 83.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_27
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1631650E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Letters To Santa

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Letters To Santa is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 83.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_27
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1631650E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price £18.89 Strikethrough List Price £26.99
Summer Sale!
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 5)

Sale Price £18.89 Strikethrough List Price £26.99
Summer Sale!
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 5)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
A familiar scent that’s altogether new… notes of papery woods and amber are sweetened by sugared musk scents to evoke the excitement of writing to Santa for both young and old.

This is a Sweet & Spicy fragrance.

Description
Our largest Jar Candle provides up to 150 hours of soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home for family and friends. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1631650E
  • Burn Time: 110-150 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 623g
  • Dimensions: 10.7cm x 16.8cm
  • Colour: Red

Safety Information

WARNING
Benzyl salicylate, Cinnamal, Hexyl cinnamal, Isocyclemone E, Linalool, Octabenzone
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very festive Bought as gift recipient liked it lovely scent. Yankee Candles are more expensive but last longer than their imitations
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Second buy I bought a advent calendar with small tealights including this scent. I loved it so much that I bought a large jar!
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cosy smell Love this smell, regardless or not if it’s Christmas. Such a warm and cosy smell. Makes the house smell wonderful.
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Everyday I love the fragrance and the colour makes me happy, I burn this one all year round, it's too good just for Xmas
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect csndle This is a perfect csndle for the festive season. Vibrant colour and a beautiful scent. Highly recommended
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Letters to Santa Lovely fragrance that evokes memories of a childhood Christmas. Perfect candle for the festive season.
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Letters to Santa This is my new favourite Christmas scent. It makes me feel a kind of nostalgia whenever I smell it.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Flavour Definitely the best seasonal smell there is. fruity and christmassy. perfect. <3
Date published: 2022-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas candle I bought this as a present. It was delivered quickly and smells really nice
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not just for Xmas Not just for the festive period, Letters to Santa is great all year round
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Santa Lovely fragrance for Christmas with cinnamon. Burnt well and evenly
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells fantastic Smells fantastic and fills the whole flat with it’s scent for days
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love this scent - it needs to be renamed and sold all year round!
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fragrance Smelt lovely, fragrance lingered until next day, would recommend
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reminder of Christma the smell reminds you about christmas and would buy this again
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Letters to Santa can Very happy with my purchase, Lovely fragrance very impressed
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must Lasting so long, got as a present and recipient loves it
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Santa’s Letters Lovely fragrance which brightens the room for Christmas.
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Letters to Santa Not keen on this one.. Smells a bit old and musty
Date published: 2022-01-30
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_27
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1631650E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product