Out of Stock

Lemon Lavender

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Lemon Lavender is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 257.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_100, tr_157
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1073481E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Lemon Lavender

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Lemon Lavender is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 257.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_100, tr_157
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1073481E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£26.99 £21.59
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Style (3 of 17)

£26.99 £21.59
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Style (3 of 17)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
Clean and inviting… a powdery fresh blend of tangy lemon and sweet lavender scents

This is a Citrus fragrance.

Description
Our largest Jar Candle provides up to 150 hours of soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home for family and friends. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1073481E
  • Burn Time: 110-150 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 623g
  • Dimensions: 10.7cm x 16.8cm
  • Colour: Purple
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing - My Fav This is one of my fav scents, beautiful aroma and makes my house smell amazing
Date published: 2014-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxation. I suffer with the terminal illness motor neuron disease and spend most of my life relaxing with my husband, dog and a good book. The wonderful aroma that comes from our yankee candles helps us to be relaxed, the only aroma you get from yankee, we love them. Thank you. Josephine and Brian shaw.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Possibly the best I have never been a fan of lemon or lavender, however after smelling this I immediately purchased it. The scent is difficult to explain as it is not like anything I have ever smelt before. This scent is beautifully fresh and comforting and is perfect for all seasons.
Date published: 2015-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab For The Bedroom I Adore This Candle., it's Extremely Powerful in Scent. It's Beautiful. I Keep This One in The Bedroom. It's Perfect., Really Calming., Soothing and Fresh. Really Does Aid Our Sleep. I Highly Recommend This. One of my All Time Favs.!
Date published: 2014-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bedtime Smell! Again, this is lovely.......little fruitier than French Lavender due to the lemon notes in it smell is lovely, more noticeable again in small bedrooms.......another great relaxing fragrance from Yankee Candle!
Date published: 2014-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The smell is calming My 8 year old son has adhd and the lemon and lavender candle really helps keep him calm. Which is a great help to us.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Reminds me of my childhood making lavender bags & drinking my Mothers homemade lemonade.....absolutely love it!!!
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love the smell This creates a nice ambience after dinner when the kids are in bed
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional If Yankee Candle were ever to remove Lemon Lavender from their range, I think there would be a riot. It is one of the strongest, refreshing and well known scents in the range. Its popularity is exceptional. Even with just the lid off, that comforting fresh mix of lemon and lavender is strong enough to brighten your day. It has a strong throw when lit and is a stand out candle in the collection.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh Being a newcomer to YC I tried Lemon and Lavender after reading reviews.I don’t particularly like floral scents so thought this a good place to start.The smell is fresh with the lemon with a hint of lavender being subtle. I didn’t give full stars as it could have been a little stronger.It wouldn’t stop me buying it again though.Lovely and fresh,and lasted ages
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will keep buying!!!! This is an amazing scented candle for getting rid of those cooking smells, allow to burn for 15mins and smells such as grease, fish, curry and other strong cooking odours disappear leaving your kitchen smelling of lemon lavender loveliness! Have bought this candle for a few years now, a real gem. Thank you Yankee Candle
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calming fragrance One of my favourite fragrances along with vanilla lime. Lemon lavender is a very refreshing and uplifting fragrance; calms the mind! It isn’t too overpowering but can fill a room. Not too flowery or too sweet smelling, just a nice light combination of the two. Would thoroughly recommend giving it a go.
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fresh scent I love lemon and lavender it's a beautiful fresh scent you get the fresh sliced lemon scent and a lovely lavender undertone. It really is lovely. I love to burn this one as it definitely brightens up the day. Throw is 9/10 and lasts for ages. It burns perfectly and I'd definitely recommend.
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lemon Lavender Like most of us now a days, I am working from home. I burn my lemon lavender most days. It's scent reminds me of summer days and is most therapeutic on these cold, dull, winter days. It will be hard to go back to working in an office where candles are not permitted. <insert sad emoji here>
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ARIGATO I recently purchased medium size vanilla and lime this size candle last a week seven days without turning them off I am really grateful for Yankee candles Assisting with keeping my home smelling uplifted Serbrina Sandiford Graham Love light and blessings
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best YC scent Difficult to describe in words....but certainly the favourite in my household...despite the name it is quite a "relaxing"scent/ You do notice the energy kick only when smelling it directly or entering the room...
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchase was a gift. I can't say a lot about the a scent of the candle as it was a gift, but the package arrived a day or 2 before the extimated time, it was packaged safely and neatly and the candle itself was pretty and sturdy.
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous smell Bought this for my Mam cos she loves lavender. It really has a strong scent ( more lavender than lemon.) You can smell it as soon as you walk in the house. One of the more powerful fragrances in the range.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favourite Fresh and invigorating, clean and crisp scent with a decent strength behind it . Not quite as strong as cinnamon stick strength but enough it fragrance the whole living room . Would definitely buy again
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thank you gift I sent this candle to my sister as a Thank You gift because she loves Yankee Candles. I smelled this scent in her house so I knew she liked it. I would be very happy to have this same candle in my home.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely gorgeous Bought it for my beautiful Mum for Christmas as it is one of her favourite fragrances. Opened for a sniff and it totally blew my nostrils away, absolutely gorgeous, hope it makes it to her present box!
Date published: 2021-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic This candle fills the entire downstairs with its lovely scent! One of the best Yankee scents I’ve tried. Such a lovely clean and slightly floral smell, not over powering of lavender at all. Beautiful.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing fragrance What an amazing fragrance. I had never smelt this one before and now I can not get enough. It is a refreshing yet calming fragrance. LOVE IT. It is a must have for the evening to relax before bedtime.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A firm favourite This is a firm favourite that I purchase all year round - it's not just for Christmas!! Love the fresh smell; I love lavender but the lemon just adds that little extra twist to make it perfect.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent. Great scent. Bought this as lavender is good for anxiety and thought it would be nice to use while i study. Has the right balance of lemon and lavender. Scent fills the room quite quickly !
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Combination works Consistent good quality fragrance. When I first tried this years ago, I was sceptical, but the combination of lavender with citrus really works and is now a go to favourite
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best brand This is by far the best smelling candle I have ever known! The large candles last a really long time and fill my entire house with a homely, warm scent. My favourite brand!
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lemon Lavender Love this fresh floral and citrus fresh smell. Whenever I have the candles lit, everyone that comes to the house comments on the lovely scent that wafts through the house
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for any home I’m a frequent buyer of this fragrance. The smell is just amazing! It’s subtle enough that you don’t feel overwhelmed by it, but strong enough to make you feel relaxed.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lemon Lavender I first bought the small jar that hangs in the car, the fragrance was so lovely had to buy a large jar, it fiils my home with such lovely smells recommend to buy
Date published: 2017-09-08
  • y_2022, m_1, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_100, tr_157
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1073481E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product