Out of Stock

Fresh Cut Roses

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Fresh Cut Roses is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 134.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_8, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_90
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1038367E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Fresh Cut Roses

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Fresh Cut Roses is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 134.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_8, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_90
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1038367E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£24.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
£24.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
A pleasantly intoxicating scent – like an English garden full of fragrant roses

This is a Floral fragrance.

Description
Our largest Jar Candle provides up to 150 hours of soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home for family and friends. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1038367E
  • Burn Time: 110-150 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 623g
  • Dimensions: 10.7cm x 16.8cm
  • Colour: Pink
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply fantastic This has to be one of my favourite scents of all time. It is not a modern rose scent, it is rather the fragrance of David Austin roses and also antique roses, which has a touch of citrus in it. Fantastic also in the electic plug refill in order to have your house smell like a garden in every season!
Date published: 2015-02-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wax I bought two of these candles smell was lovely but I burnt them both together for a whole day and only the middle burnt down I’ve had to cut the Wax out which has lost a lot of the candle. Quite disappointing. They were in the same place I always burn candles and never usually have a problem
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing throw. I love fresh flowers at home but hate the fact that you can pay a lot of money for them and they last around 2/3 weeks, I have been burning Fresh Cut Roses for almost 5 weeks now and the throw has been intense with every burn, it's like getting fresh flowers every day, its beautiful.
Date published: 2015-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh and light This is definitely fresher and lighter than Yankee Candle's True Rose, which is a very rich, heavy rose scent. This is more spring rosebuds on a dewy morning than the cloy of a full bloom, and has received plenty of compliments. Definitely a recurring favourite.
Date published: 2015-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just like real roses I love this fragrance, it really does smell like real roses. If you haven't tried this one I suggest you do, if you love floral scent you will love it. Bought this large jar candle as a Christmas gift for a friend, it's her favourite.
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST! This has been my absolute favorite scent ever. Fills my room so well. Fairly large bedroom. Brings me back to a cool summer day. All I need is for Yankee to make a candle smell like grass after a rain. Then it would the perfect room!
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All went as expected The candle was great, made a great birthday present, shipping was delayed a week however covid-19 did play a part in that there could have been more communication as I did not receive any updates on shipping until I contacted
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fesh Cut Roses The aroma of this candle brings back memories of my childhood summer days spent with my grandparents in their English country gardens. That.s when roses smelt like roses... Absolutely wonderful fragrance.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgous scent. Really love this candle it gives off a strong scent and fills my home with a very true life like fragrance one of my all time favourite fragrances that I keep coming back to,time and time again .love it
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best rose scent I love rose fragrances. This candle has the best rose scent that you could find. It is very fresh and uplifting. The scent throw is amazing and the light pink colour of the candle is a visual delight.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong scent We have an open plan downstairs so most scented candles I've tried don't fill up our living space. This one smells really nice and the house still smells like roses when I wake up in the morning.
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent! I’ve been working from home during lockdown and I’ve been using this candle in the afternoon each day. It’s such an authentic, fresh and calming smell; I wouldn’t know what to do without it!
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I bought this candle a few weeks ago and ive been in love with yankee candles ever since this candle just feels the room with its scent and it just smells beautiful i love it!!
Date published: 2014-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Fragrance I have purchased this fragrance on a number of occasions, and love the fragrance, like smelling a rose. Having a little trouble with the tunnelling effect, but getting better.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply beautiful Beautiful fragrance, you can close your eyes and believe you are in a cottage garden. This is my go-to fragrance of all times, please do not think if discontinuing it.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One word...fab! I adore this candle! Its the only rose fragrance that iv ever come across that is truly authentic. Like sitting in a sun drenched rose garden when this is lit ♡
Date published: 2014-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful Bought this last month as a treat ,I love floral fragrances .This candle is like being in a country rose garden it's beautiful and it's my favourite fragrance .
Date published: 2016-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An amazing scent! I brought this candle and the reed diffuser together (same scent) and as a result my house smells absolutely fabulous! really does smells like fresh cut roses!
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! This is my favourite Yankee scent and I purchased it for my mum for Mother’s Day- she also loves it! Lasts for ages and it’s on nearly every night.
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lush beautiful Beautiful strong throw fills my whole house always been my favorite don't ever discontinue this one is the best, throw is brilliant scent is great
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! My daughter introduced me to this scent. She told me I would like it and don’t I just! It’s so light and yet so real. Am so glad she mentioned it.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh fresh fresh Perfect smell for spring/summer! Smells like a rose garden after it’s rained! This is one of my favourite smells so I use it all year round!
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect My favourite scent is Roses. Bought this candle to remind me that my plant would soon be in full bloom. So glad I did really cheered me up
Date published: 2014-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh cut roses Such a fabulous scent of roses that lasts and lasts. It’s like waking through my grandads rose garden when I was young lifts your mood
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bought this candle on Tuesday. It fills the room with a wonderful "rosy" smell' This my first Yankee Candle, but there will be more!!
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fresh cut roses We buy a lot of Yankee candies and this smell was by far the most awful. A terrible strong sickening smell. Far too overpowering.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I love this candle. The smell is gorgeous, exactly like the real thing and lasts for ages, even after blowing the candle out.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful smell! It smells exactly as you’d imagine it to smell and it lingers for ages, if you love the smell of roses it won’t disappoint!
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells gorgeous!! Smells fresh & gorgeous! Light the candle have a bubble bath and the smells will make you feel so relaxed and refreshed. :)
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful aroma This is my favourite candle. You can smell this over the whole house. Fresh cut roses actually smells like fresh cut roses
Date published: 2021-10-20
  • y_2021, m_12, d_8, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_90
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1038367E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product