Out of Stock

Fluffy Towels™

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Fluffy Towels™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 145.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_4, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_110
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1205376E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Fluffy Towels™

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Fluffy Towels™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 145.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_4, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_110
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1205376E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£24.99 £19.99
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
£24.99 £19.99
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
The fresh scent of clean towels warm from the dryer with notes of lemon, apple, lavender and lily.

This is a Fresh & Clean fragrance.

Description
Our largest Jar Candle provides up to 150 hours of soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home for family and friends. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1205376E
  • Burn Time: 110-150 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 623g
  • Dimensions: 10.7cm x 16.8cm
  • Colour: White
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant! It smells lovely... Nicest candel I've had yet! Will buy again!
Date published: 2016-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely scent I think this is quite similar to clean cotton. I use this one all around my home like I do with clean cotton. Again, the throw isn't too good but the fragrance is beautiful :)
Date published: 2014-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect smell! Perfect smell for you house, clean and fresh. Quick and reliable delivery service. Would definitely order again! Cannot ever have enough Yankee products.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect comfort scen Fluffy towels is one of my fave scents, it's fresh and comforting. Makes the house smell homely and inviting and the whole family love it :-)
Date published: 2014-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect sent I ordered Yankee candles after smelling one at a friends house. Fluffy Towels is an amazing fresh sent and would definitely order it again.
Date published: 2014-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite Fragrance I have bought the candles recently and absolutely love the smell. Not too strong justbperfdct and fresh.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Of all the Yankee candles I've tried this is still my favourite It's like fresh washed laundry on a sunny day. Quite a strong scent that drifts through the whole house whilst it's burning. It's not overpowering though, just comforting and clean smelling.
Date published: 2014-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing Scent I have been lighting this for a few hours every evening before bed time and it has a very relaxing effect. The scent fills the whole house without being too over powering. Burns beautifully also. Will definitely be buying again.
Date published: 2014-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing I bought this after one of my friends had it and she was burning when I went to her house one day. It fills the house with scent and smells very fresh and clean. It burns really well and lasts for quite a while.
Date published: 2014-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous! What a fantastic smell, i love burning the candle before heading off to bed as i find it helps me drift off into a better sleep, would recomend this to anyone such a fresh lovely candle :)
Date published: 2014-05-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not my favourite I love this smell on cold sniff. Smells exactly like detergent. However I’m not the biggest fan of the scent when burning. There is a particular fragrance note which overpowers and because it has a light throw it’s all I can smell. Such a shame because it is a nice scent on cold so I may purchase as a wax melt to see if the entire fragrance notes can come through when burning.
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! I have this sitting in my bathroom. Not burnt it yet. Love the smell. Very femanine.
Date published: 2015-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fluffy towels buy this one all the time, family and friends always comment how nice.
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and fresh This candle smells exactly like lovely clean washing. It is a clean, comforting, fresh and homely scent. The candle burns well (I use a foil wrap around to ensure it burns evenly) and the throw is good. I think this scent would suit any house - it makes the home very inviting and cosy. I also like that the candle is white so it can go with any decor and style.
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I read lots of good reviews about this candle but i am very disappointed with the scent,barely any throw,can only smell it if my nose is right by it. The last yankee i got (Christmas eve) was a lovely smell that filled my whole living room and hallway. Will not buy this candle again,not happy considering yankees aren't cheap either,i expect excellent quality.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing strong scent Amazing !! So fresh & throw is amazing on it its always been a favourite of my many yankees Will b buying again x
Date published: 2015-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely I love it. It's the only candle that smells lovely every single time you light it.
Date published: 2016-04-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Subtle fresh smell I bought this a few months ago. It's a fresh smell but not overly obvious when lit.
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fluffy towels I found this Yankee candle beautiful, would buy this one again loved it
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Went down a treat Bought this for my mum for her birthday... Safe to say I'm in her good books now!
Date published: 2015-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fragrance Lovely perfumed candle, will definitely order this one again
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and efficient I bought this for my daughters student room. It reminds her of home. Fast efficient service - goods arrived safely packed.
Date published: 2014-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and fresh! I bought this candle in large jar around 2 weeks ago! Definitely recommend this scent if you like fresh and clean scent.
Date published: 2015-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favourite candle! This is the second time I have bought this candle and I absolutely love its scent! It smells like newly tumbled dried towels. My sister loves it as well and keeps trying to pinch my tea lights version of this scent. The smell fills my flat and you can smell it from outside my front door!
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Clean Sweep! As soon as I lit this candle a wonderful clean fresh fragrance swept through my home! Normally I would have to mop polish and clean for hours to get that fresh clean smell and I got better with no effort! Now a firm favourite of mine!
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing! As a first time Yankee candle buyer I bought this candle after reading all the positive reviews, it's really disappointing, very little smell even though it's been burned for several hours at a time. Wouldn't buy again sadly
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from "Clean" smell If the smell of a warm, clean house could be put into a jar - this would be the jar! Although it's not an obvious attention-grabbing smell, it's definitely a comforting scent that you notice after coming home from outside.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fluffy Towels Large Lovely fresh smelling candle but quite a discreet smell, I would have preferred a stronger scent. I’ve got the car freshener in the same scent and that’s definitely stronger. Nevertheless, it’s a beautiful scent.
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing smell An old favourite was a little disappointed I was charged full price for the both candles when rest where buy one second 50% was that because they are discontinued and you knew that’s what I specifically ?????
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and strong! Love this scent. Fresh, clean and sufficiently strong without being overpowering. If I leave the lid off I can smell the scent in the room, but it’s like clean washing so is so natural in the home. Love it!
Date published: 2021-03-21
  • y_2021, m_12, d_4, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_110
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1205376E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product