Fluffy Towels™

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Fluffy Towels™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 164.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_119
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1205376E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Fluffy Towels™

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Fluffy Towels™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 164.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_119
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1205376E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£26.99 £21.59
Summer Sale 30% Off!
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 8)

£26.99 £21.59
Summer Sale 30% Off!
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 8)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
The fresh scent of clean towels warm from the dryer with notes of lemon, apple, lavender and lily.

This is a Fresh & Clean fragrance.

Description
Our largest Jar Candle provides up to 150 hours of soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home for family and friends. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1205376E
  • Burn Time: 110-150 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 623g
  • Dimensions: 10.7cm x 16.8cm
  • Colour: White
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fluffy towels Clean fresh smell, one of my new favourites. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed!!! I am obsessed with my latest yankee candle...fluffy towels. It makes my house smell amazing, even a delivery driver commented when I opened my front door. Tried other candles but nothing beats a yankee ❤
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bought for my daughter for Christmas and she loved it. It was lit in her bedroom and me and the husband could smell it downstairs! Lovely freah, clean scent. Would be great in the bathroom too!
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My all time fave! absolutely love this fresh fragrance. Smell lasts and doesn’t lose fragrance like some other candle brands. One of my favourite Yankee candle scents! If you love fresh .. you’ll love This!
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great candle! This is an amazing scent, a little stronger than expected and a little on the masculine side but great overall. Not too over powering when lit and gives the room a lovely smell.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favourites Fluffy Towels is one of my favourite Yankee candle scents. It smells just like clean towels (not soapy or artificial) and makes the house smell clean and welcoming.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing candle! This is my favourite fragrance from yankee candle, smells so fresh and had so many compliments from people who have come to the house. Will definitely buy again!
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A new fav Loved it, hard to try new scents when you have established your favourites but I’m glad I branched out. It will definitely be on the shopping list from now on!
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fluffy Freshness An all time favourite! You can never go wrong with this one! Crisp, clean and fresh and a great throw! Your whole house can smell like freshly washed laundry!
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic The usual high quality candle and service you come to almost expect from Yankee. This particular scent is definitely a classic, I hope they continue it.
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and fresh This beautiful candle smells so clean and fresh. It lasts for ages and fills the room almost immediately! Won’t buy any other brand of candle now!
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely candle I love this candle. The scent is mild and fresh whuch is perfect as I'm not a fan of strong fragrances. Burns lovely and snells fresh and clean.
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cosy warm smell I love this fragrance and it just makes me feel all warm and cosy inside, it's a lovely smell and feels the room with a warm, fresh homely smell
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious fragrance! This candle was a gift and was delightful. A lovely comforting scent which made the whole house smell lovely for hours. Really recommend.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort in a Jar... This candle is subtle, fresh and comforting. The white candle and soft flame are a joy to look at and the fragrance lifts the spirits...
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So fresh So clean! Smells just how you would imagine crisp fluffy towels to smell...fresh and lovely. Good throw fills up the whole room very relaxing.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I buy a lot of yankee candles but have never purchased online before. Easy transaction, quick delivery and a home that smells great!
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best candles Beautiful smelling candles. The best candles you can buy in my opinion. Why buy any other brand m. You can't go wrong with yankee
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really impressed Smells quite strongly for a linen fragrance but not over powering. Lovely and fresh! Will definitely be a regular purchase
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent!! Wonderful smell, i use this in my bathroom as the name is very fitting, it has a great scent and you can really smell it.
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite scent!! This is definitely one of my favourite fragrances as the scent is not overpowering yet it fills up the room perfectly!!
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fluffy towel range Loved the fluffy towel range, smells fab, great value and would definitely recommend, it has that lovely clean smell.
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing candle This candles amazing it reminds me of home and my moms washing it’s so nice I honestly can’t get enough of the smell
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this smell! I love this gentle smell. It fills the air and as you stir the air around it it gives you a burst of aroma.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite My absolute favourite. Makes my house smell amazing. Really does smell like fresh clean washing. Love it.
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh !! Lovely fresh fragrance but not over powering. Used this scent for years ij the car and ij the house.
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely candle Candle is really nice but it’s a wee bit more subtle than other scents, which is nice for a change
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scent Just love this scent, subtle yet classy. Not the first or the last time I will purchase this one
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fluffy towels Wonderful fresh smell. Will be buying again. Guests have been commenting on how lovely it smells
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and clean This candle fills any room with a fresh clean scent, nice and relaxing but also invigorating
Date published: 2020-06-21
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_119
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1205376E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product