Out of Stock

Coconut Splash

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Coconut Splash is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 83.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_53
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1577807E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Coconut Splash

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Coconut Splash is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 83.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_53
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1577807E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£24.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
£24.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
So refreshing and pure, with just a touch of natural, tropical sweetness.

This is a Fruity fragrance.

Description
Our largest Jar Candle provides up to 150 hours of soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home for family and friends. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1577807E
  • Burn Time: 110-150 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 623g
  • Dimensions: 10.7cm x 16.8cm
  • Colour: White
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells nice, but... Not very coconutty, to my nose (or my boyfriend's). Smells more soapy than fruity? I found myself lighting it quite a lot during the summer, but would probably put it in the 'fresh' fragrance family myself.
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No smell Don’t like doing this as every other yankee candle I have, had been great. Four people live in our house no one could smell a thing, did look at the returns policy only on unopened goods.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely scent !! The coconut one is my favorite scent - very tropical and helps me relax! Very long burning time and I can burn for hours.
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing This is my most favourite ever. It smells amazing and you can still smell the fragrance of coconut even if it’s not lit. I love it.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 candle Love this candle, smells amazing and has been burning for weeks - yet has barely decreased at all in size.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell This candle smells amazing. It makes me think of holidays and fills the house with thoughts of sunshine.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smelling I just love coconut and the smell is divine - you smell it upstairs too
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell I adore everything that smells of coconut..so fab.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect scent I love this coconut splash fragrance because it takes me to the beach. It is not overpowering but fills the room with a beautiful, tropical scent.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not very strong This candle has a nice aroma but doesn't smell like coconut and is not as strong as your other candles.
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bargain price Amazing smell love it so much would recommend its almost for yankee candle fans
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The candles are good I bought cinnamon and coconut, £40 is quite a bit but the quality and quantity is very good and smells delightful.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No smell I go as far as saying there was no smell of this candle. Disappointed
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from That holiday feeljng This candle always smells amazing but this year with no real holiday plans on the horizon it helps transform my living room from home office to a little taste of paradise
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this candle !!! I absolutely love this candle !!! The smell is unbelievable & you can smell the coconut right through the house ❤️❤️ Well worth the money !!!!
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A tropicale delight It smells like holidays which is what I’m missing so much at the moment. Love this one
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Cant really smell the scent. Disappointed. Won’t purchase this one again.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always top notch! Beautiful coconut fragrance, burn so slowly too which I love
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from UNDERRATED I love coconut scent, but the black coconut never really got me as too much like coconut. But i tried this candle and was blown away. The scent is a very sweet milky coconut and is pretty powerful too! My store in Nottingham had these on Sale because apparently there being discontinued, i really hope this is not true as i have only just discovered them! Take the black coconut instead!!! These are a coconut lovers dream...
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Coconut paradise This has a good coconut smell once it gets going. At first a sweet fruity smell hits you then a stronger coconut smell. I was hoping it would be like the coconut candle I bought from Yankee candle years ago but even though slightly stronger than black coconut is still not like my old candle that I took years to finish as I didn't want it to finish. I loved the coconut scent from 15 years ago.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coconut splash A tip I got given once about Yankee was to turn ur jar upside down when the wax is hard and not in use for a better scent - and it really works - can smell the coconut all over my house
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Was a really lovely scent would defo recommend! Not too strong but can still smell it. Does take a bit to fully get the smell but worth the buy if you like not too strong a smell!
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells divine Love the scent this candle gives- it’s always been my go to flavour; sometimes difficult to find locally so can always rely on Yankee to order direct
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holiday in a candle! This smells like holidays and reminds me of fluffy cocktails! Not overpowering but just gives a lovely coconut smell to the room
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this candle Coconut splash is such a lovely fragrance. It is a smell that is refreshing and you never get tired of it. Absolutely gorgeous.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Coconut candle This candle has a nice subtle smell of coconut not over powering. I would of preferred a stronger smell but it is still nice
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scent This scent is amazing and such a strong smell. I light this candle every night and will definitely be buying it again
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smelling! This is my absolute favourite scented candle, it takes me back to being on holiday and drinking coconut cocktails
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A refreshing odour. Very fragrant and lingers for several hours after extinguishing the flame. Can smell the odour even not ignited.
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made a splash on me! Really pleased with the subtle fragrance of this candle and it burns for ages! Well worth the money.
Date published: 2020-10-20
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_53
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1577807E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product