Out of Stock

Clean Cotton®

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Clean Cotton® is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 230.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_156
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1010728E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Clean Cotton®

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Clean Cotton® is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 230.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_156
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1010728E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£24.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
£24.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
A fragrance as fresh as sun-dried cotton sheets blowing in the wind, enhanced by a hint of white flowers and lemon

This is a Fresh & Clean fragrance.

Description
Our largest Jar Candle provides up to 150 hours of soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home for family and friends. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1010728E
  • Burn Time: 110-150 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 623g
  • Dimensions: 10.7cm x 16.8cm
  • Colour: White

Safety Information

WARNING
Butyl cyclohexyl acetate, Hexyl cinnamal, 1H-3a,7-Methanoazulene, octahydro-6-methoxy-3,6,8,8-tetramethyl-, (3R,3aS,6S,7R,8aS)-, Hexyl salicylate, Isocyclemone E, alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Octabenzone, Lyral.
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Brought this today, smelt really clean and fresh in the jar. Got home and lit straight away, after several hours there has been no throw, even after moving to the centre of the room (quite a small room with low ceiling) never been disappointed with yankee candle before so hopefully this will be a one off.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No smell whatsoever! I was bought this as a Christmas gift from my son and his girlfriend. I have lit it twice and left it burning for two hours each time and there is no smell unless you put your nose right up to it - very disappointing as it was a lot of money for a student to spend!
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best!!! I honestly couldn't think of a more refreshing & warming scent to fill my home with!! No only is the scent amazing but you only have to have it on for 10 minutes to fill the room! These candles last so long!!! Stunned!!
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite of all tim This is always my favourite go to fragrance. Its really pretty, but calming and clean. It has the best throw of fragrance than ANY other yankee smell I have tried- and thats alot! LOVE IT
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not very aromatic I love the scent, it's nice and fresh, but even in my bathroom I barely smell it when burning. My mom always had Yankee Candles in our house growing up and they always were noticeable, but not overpower. So, I was really hopeful with this one but was somewhat let down. Three stars because the physical candle is lovely, the scent is nice (when up close and smelling it), but for me, it doesn't give off enough scent. I would definitely purchase another Yankee Candle, just not this scent.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean Cotton Love the smell of this fragrance, makes the whole house smell lovely and fresh like you've just hung up your clothes on the washing line and it’s blowing in the wind x
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long lasting smell I bought this product in january, its now july and have only just managed to finish it! Its incredible keeps my flat smelling absolutely great all day long!
Date published: 2015-07-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Can't smell anything I bought cotton fresh candle. I can hardly smell it. 1 star for this I also bought a love heart candle holder which quality. 5 stars for this.
Date published: 2016-02-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed No fragrance smell atall, just the smell of the burning wick, even after hours of burning! Total waste of money!
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No scent once lit Received this candle as a gift, lovely fragrance in the jar but sadly once lit I could not smell anything.
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No smell Had this candle burning all day for a week and not once was I able to smell anything
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean cotton Gives out a fresh vibrant aroma and takes you outside in the dark winter months
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell An other candle of wot the labels say amazing fragrance
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t get enough Mmm if you’re like me you love the smell of clean washing when it comes out the machine and all you wanna do is inhale deeply for the rest of your life... I’ve always had that feeling like how can I get the scent to linger around always or be able to melt into the smell whenever I want? THIS candle is how - I’m telling you you’ll never need to wash your clothes again! Just kidding, but you should definitely buy this candle I promise you won’t regret it
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fragrance free! Unfortunately,this jar had very little to no fragrance,it may be my nose,however,all the other yankee candles I've purchased have been perfect.I contacted customer service to let them know my disappointment and they were absolutely amazing! They sent me a replacement alternative candle which is a gorgeous fragrance.So cant really tell if it was me or a faulty candle I'm afraid.Will still continue to buy yankee candles and think this was a one off.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous scent I've bought this scent in many forms; candles, air fresheners (which I like to hang in my wardrobes). It is such a lovely fragrance that smells so fresh and clean. I like to burn it whilst doing my cleaning to give the house that extra clean smell. It has a presence but isn't overpowering at all, and I am usually sensitive to fragrance. The white candle matches most interiors. Would definitely recommend if you are not fond of the sweeter scents.
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite candle This is my first ever Yankee Candle purchase so went with Clean Cotton as it’s a very pleasing background scent and not too overpowering but still filling the room. Also picked up a Illuma Lid with my order. This product is fantastic at keeping the heat in which results in a very clean and even burn. The first candle i’ve ever had not to tunnel on me. 5* - next purchase is looking to be the Lavender Lemon.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell&service This candle smells exactly how you would expect from the name, very easy to order online. As soon as I had ordered I got an email confirming the order instantly, I got frequent updates about my order and I was able to track it, it got delivered the day it was said to be and came within the times they gave. It came well packaged- secure, it was unbroken- great quality! Would definitely reccomend!
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Subtle fresh This is a really lovely scent, and is definitely reminiscent of fresh laundry. It's a little on the subtle side, so if you're looking for a scented candle with a nice fragrance that isn't too obvious or overpowering, this is a good choice. It lives up to the burn time of the big jar too, and burning it for a couple of hours a day it lasted several weeks.
Date published: 2015-11-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No smell I’ve been buying this candle for years, it used to fill up the whole house with its smell. I got gifted 2 last week, after burning them, theres a definitely difference in smell, it is very very light, almost can’t smell it unless you’re standing next To the candle. Very disappointing because this was my favourite candle ever.
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My best friend! When i first smelt this candle in the shop, I fell in love instantly. The name says it all really. It literally smells like fresh washing when I light the candle and the smell diffuses instantly around my home. I highly recommend this candle. They last a long time too! Pick one up now whilst they are on offer!
Date published: 2014-04-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed This has been a favourite one of mine for a couple of years now but unfortunately on this occasion this was a disappointing one. The throw of the fragrance from this candle was incredibly poor and the wick burnt with excessive smoke even when using a lid and could barely smell it at all. Maybe just a one off
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute favourite It's the first time I have purchased the large candle, I am so glad I did as I start burning it early in the evening and adore the smell, the look as it starts going dark and the fact there is still so much left at the end of the night. I have this scent in my car to, I'll have to ensure I always have one.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad, nice clean fresh smell This was my 2nd fragrance in the large candles. I liked it at 1st and still do but if I had this again I would go for it in a wax tart or smaller jar candle. I just had enough of the smell after a while, think it's because I prefer more fruitier smells. I would recommend the product nice clean fragrance.
Date published: 2014-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Husband V Candle??? If like me you could not yet enough of the smell of clean bed sheets when they first go on this is the smell for you. Obviously it doesn't last long because your husband gets in the bed and spoils the crisp freshness smell. So this candle is always good to have close by!!
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and fresh Love this fragrance as it makes the whole house smell lovely and clean and gets rid of any lingering cooking smells. Especially good to burn before you have visitors (or Mother-in-Laws...) as it smells like you have been very busy cleaning and washing!!
Date published: 2014-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic scent This is such a classic and fresh scent. You really can't go wrong, a must for any candle lovers collection. I do find the throw with the wax melt a lot stronger but the candle scent still fills a room beautifully and lasts long after it is blown out.
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal gift I bought this for, my wife, on our second wedding anniversary and she was delighted with it. The lady enjoys a few candles and adores the scent from this large one. Its burned most evenings for the last fortnight and have plenty of life left in it.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One of my favourites I just love burning this candle, I use it all around my home. It smells exactly like clean fresh linen straight out of the tumble dryer! I don't think the throw is overly good as I can only smell it in the room it is in. Still a favourite though :)
Date published: 2014-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iconic go-to candle If you’ve never tried Yankee before and you don’t know what to go for then get this. This classic candle smells of what the label promises. You get a good throw of fragrance and surely there is no-one who doesn’t like the smell of Clean cotton
Date published: 2019-01-03
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_156
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1010728E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product