Out of Stock

Clean Cotton®

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Clean Cotton® is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 243.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_80, tr_163
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1010728E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Clean Cotton®

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Clean Cotton® is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 243.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_80, tr_163
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1010728E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£26.99 £21.59
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Style (3 of 20)

£26.99 £21.59
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Style (3 of 20)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
A fragrance as fresh as sun-dried cotton sheets blowing in the wind, enhanced by a hint of white flowers and lemon

This is a Fresh & Clean fragrance.

Description
Our largest Jar Candle provides up to 150 hours of soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home for family and friends. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1010728E
  • Burn Time: 110-150 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 623g
  • Dimensions: 10.7cm x 16.8cm
  • Colour: White

Safety Information

WARNING
Butyl cyclohexyl acetate, Hexyl cinnamal, 1H-3a,7-Methanoazulene, octahydro-6-methoxy-3,6,8,8-tetramethyl-, (3R,3aS,6S,7R,8aS)-, Hexyl salicylate, Isocyclemone E, alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Octabenzone, Lyral.
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iconic go-to candle If you’ve never tried Yankee before and you don’t know what to go for then get this. This classic candle smells of what the label promises. You get a good throw of fragrance and surely there is no-one who doesn’t like the smell of Clean cotton
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great smell I have many yankee candles. It's just such a shame that prices can vary for the same size jar from £23 down to as low as £12. Surely it doesn't cost almost twice as much for a different fragrance. This is buying from the same supplier also
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly! repurchased time and again! It smells divine, like a line of fresh washed bedding in the summer, like a clean home where you just want to relax and destress. If it ever gets put in a body mist form It will be my ultimate wish come true!
Date published: 2014-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yankee candle Hi I purchased my clean cotton yankee candle a couple of days ago love it have always used yankee candles but always bought them in america first time I have used this website I would recommend to anyone be ordering very soon thank you
Date published: 2014-05-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I want to return it. My friend got me a miniature of this before I lit this one and I realised I didn't like the scent. Too soapy and artificial. I have been trying for a month now to return or exchange this unopened candle and nobody gets back to me.
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! My first event Yankee candle and it amazing beyond words! Burns for hours and barely makes a dent.. and the smell is heavenly! Really helps my daughter with sensory issues. I’m going to do a post about it on tiktok! Thank you!
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why i love it ? absolutely love this scent , its smells just like fresh laundry. I wish they made a perfume of this scent. i totally adore it,l and obesses with clean scents like this candle. Utterly to die for. Worth the money people.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Swell smell Entering a room where a "Clean Cotton" candle is burning is joyous. There are many fragrances that I find too sickly or insipid, but this one exudes freshness and brings a clean fluffiness to the air. It is my favourite.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Old favourite I got given a mini jar of this candle a few months ago and it was the best fragrance I’d encountered. Sweet but subtle, it gives the room a nice and neutral scent that isn’t too over powering, but you know it is there!
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing I’ve purchased this clean cotton candle a number of times before as I love the freshness of the scent. This time there doesn’t seem to be any scent at all, which is really disappointing as it’s one of my favourites.
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential Brilliant for freshening up the house as an 'all day, everyday' fragrance. I light Clean Cotton regularly and find it brilliant to then layer other trang ranches on top. Stock up whilst it's fragrance of the month!
Date published: 2014-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful long lasti I really love this fragrance it’s one of my very favourites!! It’s just absolutely gorgeous. Most of my friends have received one of these candles for their birthdays and everyone loves it as much as I do!!!
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wouldn’t recommend Can’t really smell it much. The burnt smell of the wick after the candles been put out is strongerand more lingering than the scent of this candle. Even the feint smell there is... is not for me.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I've had two deliveries now and am very impressed with how quickly they arrived. The last order was for seven candles for myself and friends. A great range of candles and so tempting to buy more!
Date published: 2014-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great all rounder This candle is a great all rounder, I can place it anywhere in the house and it scents the room and it isn't too strong or overpowering. No one has taken a dislike to it. Favourite scent of all.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Got this candle as my kitchen is off my Dining/living room so I get kitchen smell when I'm cooking. Just light this while cooking and until the mealtime is over. Room smells great no bad odour
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the same as usua One of my favourite fragrances and I often buy this candle. Unfortunately this candle didn't seem to smell as strong as usual and I couldn't smell it when I walked into a room.
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully fresh This is the perfect all rounder- I have the large jar , plug ins and car jar. Everybody comments on this scent is fresh & clean without being overpowering. LOVE LOVE LOVE
Date published: 2014-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A superb fragrance Yankee Candles never disappoint me and this is no exception to that general rule.. the fragrance is subtle and fresh ... well packed and delivered promptly .. thank you
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite candle Stumbled across Yankee Candle products in Boots and this was my favourite of the choice they had. I prefer fresh scents as opposed to floral ones so this is perfect!
Date published: 2014-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So clean and fresh Bought the votive of this first, I thought it would be too strong, but it's just gorgeous. Makes the house smell so clean, great for when visitors come!
Date published: 2014-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended It’s a ‘go to’ scent that will never grow old. Quick delivery and I had this one personalised for a moving home gift, she was delighted. Super quality.
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a nice scent! Lasts for ages and smells so fresh and clean! Would reccomend to anyone as the candles will last ages and this one is ideal for a light, fresh scent.
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Less the better A really refreshing clean scent. Personally id suggest getting this in a small jar because it can become overwhelming and sickly in large quantities.
Date published: 2014-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candle Ordered the clean cotton candle direct from site, easy site to use and fast, quick delivery. candle smells gorgeous. Would recommend site and candle
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite so far I bought this last Friday after a friend let me have a sniff of her small one, I fell in love and it is on 24/7, I love it and it was well worth £20
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Love Yankee Candles, always been a fan. Great variety of scents but Clean Cotton is my favourite. It fills my house with the smell of fresh washing.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent I love this fragrance its one of my favourite smells The house smells clean and fresh with this one I need it as we have a large dog and this works
Date published: 2014-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best candles ever Best candles ever, the scent fills up the whole room. Clean cotton is by far my favourite, it smells so fresh like new towels fluffy towels!
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Scent I bought this candle for mine and my husbands 2nd Wedding Anniversary which is cotton. We had it lit all day! The smell was lovely.
Date published: 2021-01-28
  • y_2022, m_1, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_80, tr_163
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1010728E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product