Out of Stock

Christmas Eve™

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Christmas Eve™ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 357.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_8, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_168, tr_189
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1199601E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Christmas Eve™

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Christmas Eve™ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 357.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_8, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_168, tr_189
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1199601E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£24.99
3 for £50
Promotion applies to selected items only as shown on the website. Valid for a limited time. Full T&Cs apply.
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
£24.99
3 for £50
Promotion applies to selected items only as shown on the website. Valid for a limited time. Full T&Cs apply.
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
Traditional holiday scents of a warm hearth, sugared plums, and candied fruits.

This is a Sweet & Spicy fragrance.

Description
Our largest Jar Candle provides up to 150 hours of soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home for family and friends. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1199601E
  • Burn Time: 110-150 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 623g
  • Dimensions: 10.7cm x 16.8cm
  • Colour: Red
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This candle is Xmas We light the candle every day for 5 hours minimum and our house smells beautiful. The smell has not gone but is as strong as it was the first day.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting Smell Such a gorgeous candle, the smell fills my home! Perfect for cosy nights in, all year round!
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful service The candle is lovely, the customer service i received was awful!
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas miracle It’s Christmassy but not the spiced flavour of Christmas magic I had been trying to match. The Christmas Eve scent is sweet like cherry. Also burned in a funnel shape and needed internal wax removal to get it to last. Unusually long delivery time understandable for Christmas Black Friday deal. Now have Christmas magic burning which I personally much prefer , cinnamon apple and star anise tones ; regulated burning too. Also arrived quickly and before New Years as ordered after Christmas . God’s in the detail so I’m happy.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Perfect Christmas scent! Brilliant service as always
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Never again! Tried to cancel order no communication to either e mails. Customer service awful, not worth it at all! Will not be ordering again as I had to rebuy Christmas presents as did not get them in time.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing Nice fragrance but no very strong, very disappointed with the candle as it has just burned through the middle leaving a lot of wax all the way around even though we followed the instructions.
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lovely as always Loving the scent and Yankee in general. Unfortunately, this candle is tunneling which is quite upsetting.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Eve Candle Lovely Christmassy scent! Perfect for cosy nights in!
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly, warm scent I bought this as a birthday gift for a friend, along with an Illuma-Lid. She was delighted to receive both items, and after she lit the Christmas Eve candle she told me it smelt heavenly! The scent filled her lounge in no time at all, and smelt buttery and warm, and of cinnamon and nutmeg. The scent lasted all evening, and she said she could still smell remnants of it upon entering her lounge the next morning.
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Eve Candle The Christmas Eve candle smells amazing. I had just enough left this year to burn it on Christmas Eve and day. So I ordered a new one for next year. The price was amazing - half price at the time. The package arrived well packed and in good time. I can't wait to use this candle - I will start burning it from the 1st December!
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas fragrance I love the Christmas yankee candles so when I saw this at a bargain price I just have to it. For the past 3 years my daughter has had the advent calendars in yankee. So for a extra surprise I bought her this. Delivery and packaging was really good no problems at all. Lovely fragrances in most your candles. Thank you so much
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Eve Straight away, the addictive smell of this candle sends me to those candid evenings leading up to Christmas. The subtle sweetness mirrors those pangs of childlike excitement that arise in the festive season, whilst the familiar scent of cinnamon provides your house with a gentle reminder: Santa Clause is coming to town!
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance Brought Christmas Eve last year and sadly not finding it in stores thought I was going to be disappointed, but no logging into the Yankee candle site I was delighted to find it had not been discontinued, the fragrance is gorgeous and a firm favourite, Yankee fragrances are truly adorable
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Christmas Eve Bought 3! One as a gift for my mother-in-law. Came before Christmas so excellent service. Only criticism would be it would have been nice if they had put in a set of tea lights or a car air freshener as a thank you for your order.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely candle I love this Yankee candle, it really smells like Christmas and brings the feelings of relaxation, joy and festive atmosphere. Many thanks to Yankee candle team for managing the delivery of this lovely candle before Christmas!
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bargain! I bought one of these candles at full price for my Goddaughter who was thrilled, so when I saw them online at Yankee candles at half price I snapped up 4 ready for next Xmas. Everyone loves a candle - especially at Xmas!
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely deep scent I love this scent because it reminds me of happy times at Christmas a few years ago but is a good all round winter fragrance and is a really layered fragrance which seems to last even when the candle extinguished
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Christmas Eve & Chri I had it placed in a large room so probably needed 2 to achieve a good scent. The Yankee Christmas cookie (same size jar) candle that was in a bedroom could be smelt all the way downsatirs in the hall...lovely.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Arrived late Really enjoy this scent, postage costs were more than I expected and I didn’t receive a dispatch notice until I was trying to contact customer services 2 days after the delivery window stated when ordering.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this So glad I got this scent, it's quite sweet but lovely. I've had it lit everyday over the festive period and had many complimentary comments about it. Getting the large size means it will last a good while.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The joys of Christma Love the smell of this candle, old Christmas smell from my childhood, a really lovely warm scent that takes you right back to Christmas Eves of the past with all the childhood excitement that I remember.
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! A beautiful, sweet fragrance that truly complemented our Christmas Eve! It was a lovely smell to have burning away and I’m hooked on it still in January. A nice even burn even without the shade on.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas tradition! This candle never disappoints! I’ve been buying this every Christmas for the last 10 years. My children have grown up with the smell and say they know it’s Christmas when the candle gets lit!!
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice warm Xmas! Liked this scent so much! Christmassy, without being overly sweet or too trivial. Filled the whole house with warmth and glow. Rebought another jar to cheer me up in the cold winter nights :)
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An all time favorite I repurchase this scent every year, over and over and over! One of my top 5 from Yankee. Great throw and not your average 'overly sweet' or too 'piney' festive scent. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely smell Placed the order via the website which was easy to follow. The candle was delivered very fast and was well packaged. The candle smells lovely and I can’t wait to use it this Christmas!
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas scent This scent is the epitome of Christmas scents - citrus, spice, sweetness and warmth. I really love this candle and it is an iconic smell. The vibrant red colour is very festive too
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas essential Always a Christmas favorite! Since release this candle has been a must have all December long! Perfectly emulates the sense of Christmas and times around the fireplace with family
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Subtle & soothing This is a subtle scent of Christmas, all of this years Christmas candles seem to be a bit off putting and far too rich. I’ll be buying Christmas Eve again! Please keep making it!
Date published: 2021-01-06
  • y_2021, m_12, d_8, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_168, tr_189
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1199601E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product