Christmas Eve Cocoa

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Christmas Eve Cocoa is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 213.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_160
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1631337E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Christmas Eve Cocoa

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Christmas Eve Cocoa is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 213.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_160
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1631337E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price £13.49 Strikethrough List Price £26.99
Summer Sale 50% Off!
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 5)

Sale Price £13.49 Strikethrough List Price £26.99
Summer Sale 50% Off!
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 5)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
A Christmas classic becomes a new tradition with an over-the-top cocoa bar. Sweet vanilla scents, blend with notes of praline and mint to create a tempting treat to share with family and friends.

This is a Sweet & Spicy fragrance.

Description
Our largest Jar Candle provides up to 150 hours of soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home for family and friends. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1631337E
  • Burn Time: 110-150 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 623g
  • Dimensions: 10.7cm x 16.8cm
  • Colour: Pink
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet warm smell Love the pink colour, you can really smell the candy cane, praline, cocoa, marshmallow and vanilla. Doesn’t smell like peppermint (at all) but still a really nice warm combo. Love it, glad I bought 2 and can’t wait to light them for Christmas
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Can't really smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this candle a couple weeks ago and decided to finally use it. Won't purchase again horrible candle its like it doesn't have a scent when burning and when not burning its a very faint smell almost like a odd soap smell. Definitely needs improvement.
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Almost no scent :( Last December I got one of the Christmas sets as a gift. I fell in love with the soft creamy scent of Christmas Eve Cocoa and decided to get myself a big one during the sale. Unfortunately it doesn't seem to have the same throw as the votive candle. Or actually: no throw at all. I am writing this review with the candle burning about 30 cm away on my desk and can only smell it very faintly. Even though I love the scent itself, the weak non existent throw makes me not want to buy this candle again. I am not one to complain easily, and I know I didn't pay full price but I expect a lot more from a luxury candle.
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No chocolate! To much of a floral note!! No chocolate what so ever !! Very disappointed!!
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Scent of the Season! Mmm! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My Favorite of the Season! This one has a nice, creamy, soft-sweet white chocolate style cocoa scent. A perfect tinge of minty, but not too strong! It blends and excites this scent! The soft vanilla marshmallow is sweet but not overly intense, so this scent can burn for hours and still be just delightful! It's festive, Christmas-y, and the perfect backdrop home fragrance for precious Family/friends moments this holiday and Winter! Feels warm, cheerful, exciting and hopeful. Movie Night Cocoa...love this one!
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smell and burn quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The smell is amazing but for some reason the one I got burns a little strange! This one won’t burn to the edges no matter how long you let it burn. The scent isn’t as strong as some of the other candles so it’s nice for someone who wants something subtle.
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LIKE IT. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It does smell perfumey on cold but the cocoa smell is stronger when burning. Not super strong either and has one of those skinny wicks that take longer to pool. But it smells good and I LIKE IT...I ordered two more.
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pass Not what I expected - hardly any scent. Really disappointed
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wanted to like it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This one is so sweet, sickly sweet, smells like a bathroom air freshener after the bathroom has been used by a construction crew. Just yuck
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells as described! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this around Christmas. The packaging is very nice, and gives that feel of a cozy family night. The smell is amazing! It's a light, just right scent of hot cocoa, marshmallows, and a hint of peppermint. The only problem is it does not fill a room. You have to walk right next to it, or put it in the center of a (not too big) room. I truly wish this wasn't the case, bc the scent is so nice !!
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so good! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Found this is boscovs while shopping with my mom, she wanted to get it for me and give it to me for Christmas. She purchased the tart for herself and decided to burn it at her home and said it smelled so good she had to give me my candle. I love the way this smells!
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely candle This is a lovely candle and it smells of marshmallow & chocolate
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells just like marshmallows and chocolate [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This makes my whole house smell so good! I noticed the bad reviews and was worried it would smell good. But thankfully it smells great and guests love it!
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Smells absolutely delicious. Only have it lit for 15 minutes each morning and you can still smell it around the house in the evening. One of the best fragrances Yankee have brought out.
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Recent purchase [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am really disappointed in this candle! I love the scent, but when it's burning you can't smell it.
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very disappointed. Candle has hardly any smell at all. All I smell is peppermint.
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Favorite! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] From the moment I picked up in the store, I have absolutely LOVED this scent. It's a subtle sweet that isn't as overwhelming as other sweet scents I've tried from Yankee. Smells wonderful. Love it so much I bought it in a large jar AND a wax melt for my warmer. Definitely my favorite of the year!
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing I kept seeing reviews that this candle doesn’t smell like anything and was becoming discouraged to purchase but I am so glad I did. This candle gives a beautiful soft fragrance! Not every candle should be overly fragranced, this gives a subtle beautiful fragrance and you notice the smell more in smaller rooms that have had the doors closed. In bigger rooms it still smells amazing just softer. I definitely smell something when I light this candle. Glad I went with my gut and purchased.
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not A Fan of This Scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this one to try. I dont think I would purchase it again. I guess I am so used to Yankee Candle Scents traveling through out my house. This one was a let down. No one in my home even knew it was lit. There was no scent to it when lit. I wouldn't buy it again
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty, but not strongly scented [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this candle thinking it was going to fill the room with a delicious scent. Unfortunately, you have to be right on top of it to smell anything. It’s a great idea for a scent, but it fell short.
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for cold winter snow days and snuggling [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It's a good candle to have burning when it is snowing out, you are sipping hot chocolate, snuggling in a fluffy blanket, there is a fire going in the fireplace and you are watching a good movie.
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Smells like chemicals [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Not even CLOSE to a hot chocolate smell. It smells like nothing nearly. And when you do get a hint of the smell it smells like a chemical plastic. Not good at all! :( Bought a few, regret it.
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delightful Scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recently bought this scent and it is simply delightful. The aroma fills my house and gives it a nice, soft, and sweet smell. I plan to stock up on this holiday collection before it’s gone.
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I enjoy my Yankee Candles but I am really disappointed in this candle. It has no smell. If you try really hard, you can pick up a slight peppermint. Mostly, it smells like melted wax.
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing scent throw [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wasnt all it was hyped up to be. It doesnt have a high hot or cold throw scent and what scents are combined in this candle is hard to tell.
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Smells like perfume. No cocoa smell at all. Would not recommend this to anyone. Very disappointing.
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this candle. Smells just like cocoa the minute you take off the lid. Great scent. I ordered more after getting the first one.
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the BEST SCENT! Like cotton candy and grapefruit with a hint of chocolate. It’s incredible. Makes me hungry. Haha
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A must have [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Light hint of cocoa, strong smell of marshmallow, fills the room jot a whole home but the smell is enchanting
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Smells like old lady perfume [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The photo shows cocoa and mint, which is what I thought it would smell like...it definitely did not.
Date published: 2022-01-08
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_160
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1631337E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product