Black Coconut

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Black Coconut is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 198.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_116
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1254003E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Black Coconut

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Black Coconut is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 198.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_116
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1254003E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£26.99 £21.59
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 13)

£26.99 £21.59
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 13)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
Scents of rich coconut, cedarwood and island blossoms promise an evening of luxurious tranquillity

This is a Floral fragrance.

Description
Our largest Jar Candle provides up to 150 hours of soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home for family and friends. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1254003E
  • Burn Time: 110-150 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 623g
  • Dimensions: 10.7cm x 16.8cm
  • Colour: Black
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smells good! This used to be one of my favourites but when you blow it out I get an odd plastic smell which then just makes the house smell strange! Might be a one off but will try a different scent next time!
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holiday I was given this as a present for my birthday it's not normally a scent that I would go for but I really liked it. Was quite strong, it reminded me of being on holiday. Would definately get again
Date published: 2014-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our favourite scent! Delighted to find our favourite scent, Black Coconut was scent of the month with 25% off. Bought some gorgeous wax tart burners and votives in Autumn mosaic to match!! Very happy customer!
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black coconut One of my favourite scents - it's a little deeper than your usual coconut smells, and I find it's a good option for a present for men who like a sweet, but not overly sweet smell.
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No smell Disappointed with this candle.. no smell what so ever , is very unusual for Yankee Candle, have brought quite a few over the years this is the first time this has happened, ☹️
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite ever!! The Yankee black coconut fragrance is my favourite one ever ever ever! Can’t beat it. So relaxing and calming and smells absolutely amazing. Will buy over and over again!
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black coconut I brought this as a Mother’s Day present my mum loves the black coconut Yankee candle it smells amazing I would love to win the competition as I never win anything
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic scent!!!! On opening the box my candle arrived in I could already smell the beautiful essence of the coconut. the scent reminded me of being back in Jamaica...….
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Black Coconut Candle It’s a lovely smell. I was hoping the large candle would fill my house with the smell, but it’s much milder. Looks like it will last for ever though!
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite candle I love these candle, it can be a struggle to find the black coconut so I’m so glad I managed to get my hand on a big one - it lasts ages!!!
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I love BLACK COCONUT I am a huge Yankee Candle fanatic and this is my Favourite.. The scent fills the whole house and it lingers for ages.
Date published: 2014-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beach Vibe The smell is long lasting and leaves you feeling on a beach somewhere, with the sand at your feet and your skin hot from the sun's heat xx
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelldnt fragrance I just love this fragrance, its a must have in our house and my car. I have a wax melt in my kitchen and it eliminates cooking odours.
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The candle is Lovely This is a lovely dented candle,it takes around 5 minutes until you can smell it but the smell is lovely! Not to overpowering either.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black coconut My wife’s favourite fragrance that I can only find here. Flawless shopping experience. Delivery was quick. No problems at all.
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic fragrance A beautiful classic smell , this smeln is a favourite with 2 ladies in the family , so these where bought as stocking fillers
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell Black coconut candle smells amazing i love yankee candles because they burn evenly and last for ages without losing fragrance
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell Love this smell.When using plug ins my whole house smells and visitors can smell it in my driveway as I open my door.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yankie candles I just love yankie candles, never disappointed the black coconut is fabulous smell goes right through the house.❤
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black coconut candle Gorgeous smelling candle and spreads throughout the house. Quick and easy delivery. Will definitely order again.
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this candle! It’s such a nice size and smells amazing! Lasts so long if you burn it correctly. Would definitely buy again.
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite scent This is a subtle, exotic and warming scent that quickly fills any room. My favourite and a total addiction
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black coconut Wonderful smell, lively candle, burns well and evenly. You just can't beat a Yankee candle for aroma.
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely I love this smell, I have tarts candles and tea lighs all over the house, I cannot get enough of it
Date published: 2014-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black coconut One of the best candles I've purchased. Lovely smell when relaxing, a must buy for candle lover's
Date published: 2014-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell This is my favourite fragrance, but I often struggle to get it. So glad I’ve found it on here.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! A favourite scent in my house. Always a winner. The only candles to actually deliver a scent.
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Makes your house smell lovely and fresh everyone says it’s a lovely smell when they come in
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black coconut love love love this candle and the smell mixed with my plug in everywhere smells delicious
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Great product- just make sure you purchase well in advance mine took over 2 weeks to come.
Date published: 2020-12-30
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_116
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1254003E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product