CLEARANCE

Cosy Cabin

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Cosy Cabin is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 32.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_27
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_92968E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
CLEARANCE

Cosy Cabin

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Cosy Cabin is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 32.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_27
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_92968E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£23.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (2 of 3)

£23.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (2 of 3)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Ambery,Woody fragrance.

Create a unique ambiance as the fragrance layers melt together. All Trilogy candles feature natural wooden wicks and are available in Medium and Large Jars and the Hearthwick® Flame Ellipse.

Specifications
  • Item no: 92968E
  • Burn Time: Enjoyment time may vary.
  • Scent: Carefully selected and tested trio of fragrances layered for a unique scent experience.
  • Vessel: Flared design creates a wider opening for a fully melted wax pool that produces a more consistent fragrance experience. Includes wood style lid.
  • Wick: The exclusive, patented wooden wick, Pluswick®Innovation, creates the sound of a crackling fire. Wicks are handcrafted for each individual candle and produce a generous wax pool with a fast fragrance release.
  • Weight: 275g
  • Dimensions: 9.9cm x 9.9cm x 11.4cm
Description
Woodwick® Trilogy Collection offers fragrance combinations, each creating its own, unique experience as the layers melt together! Woodwick® Trilogy Collection Medium Hourglass Woodwick® Candles also feature a soft crackle from a natural wooden wick that Crackles as it Burns™. The distinctive crackle of WoodWick® candles is creaed by a patented PLUSWICK® Innovation technology, designed to ensure a safe and consistent multi-sensory experience with faster fragrance and an optimal burn while fragrancing your home with the sound of a crackling fire.

Safety Information

WARNING
TETRAMETHYLACETYLOCTAHYDRONAPHTHALENES,HEXYL CINNIMAL,FORMALDEHYDE CYCLODECYL ETHYL ACETAL,ACETYLCEDRENE.
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Candle! This candle is fantastic. Long burn times and amazing fragrances. All three of these trilogy scents blend brilliantly. Highly recommended
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE the smells from this candle This candle is very aromatic, but not too sweet. Comforting and enjoyable. Oudwood is my favorite, but they are all very nice.
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the smell and sound of my woodwick! Only candles I buy.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Scent Reminds me of being at my cabin in the mountains, sitting by the first at night. Very subtle and soothing.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so relaxing memories of wonderful times evoked, soothing and gorgeous
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow.... Simply WOW [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this to try & so glad I did! The scent of RELAX, COZY, VACATION, DÉTENTE...it’s s MUST HAVE
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great candle all year long! It's a very soft scent, sort of like amber. The crackle of the candle when it burns is nice in front of a gas fireplace.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best candle on earth!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recently purchased the large Cozy cabin Trilogy candle roughly 2 months ago. And it's by far my most favorite candle. Fireside and "I believe its called Autumn harvest Trilogy", were my favorites prior to the purchase of Cozy cabin. This candle set the new standard!
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the crackle Buy these candles because I love the crackle in the winter. I love my candles to scent the room and some are very subtle which I realise some prefer. Also burn a lot quicker than yankees other candles so work out expensive per burn.
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Utterly gorgeous I love the Woodwick candle gimmick anyway - its such a soothing sound - but the cozy cabin trilogy's fragrance is something else, relaxing and exotic in equal measure. A highlight of last Christmas, so we had to buy another one ASAP!
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great candle! I'd never tried cozy cabin before and its AMAZING. I love the woody scents - it really feels like a cosy winter night! The smell also is not too strong but throws really well. I would highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Candle is terrible and I threw it out. This candle sucks. It usually burns only a tiny blue flame for a while and then it goes out on its own. No sound, little scent. Completely worthless!
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love all the cabin, woods, mountain, or nature themed trilogies. Keep making them please!
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great lasting scent. I've never gone wrong with Woodwick
Date published: 2022-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love !!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] every layer is better than the last ! i would buy ten
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell really!! Great freshness loud sound however so might be too much for some people
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Defo cozy cabin like Love the scents and burned lovely, good price as well - well worth it
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great bargain Fabulous smelling candle and very quick delivery. Thanks
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice It’s a very nice fragrant candle. I would order again.
Date published: 2021-05-30
  • y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_27
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_92968E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product