Warm Woods

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Warm Woods is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 52.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_50
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_93911E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Warm Woods

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Warm Woods is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 52.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_50
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_93911E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£28.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 1)

£28.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 1)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Woody fragrance.

Create a unique ambiance as the fragrance layers melt together. All Trilogy candles feature natural wooden wicks and are available in Medium and Large Jars and the Hearthwick® Flame Ellipse.

Specifications
  • Item no: 93911E
  • Burn Time: Enjoyment time may vary.
  • Scent: Carefully selected and tested trio of fragrances layered for a unique scent experience.
  • Vessel: Flared design creates a wider opening for a fully melted wax pool that produces a more consistent fragrance experience. Includes wood style lid.
  • Wick: The exclusive, patented wooden wick, Pluswick®Innovation, creates the sound of a crackling fire. Wicks are handcrafted for each individual candle and produce a generous wax pool with a fast fragrance release.
  • Weight: 609g
  • Dimensions: 10.2cm x 10.2cm x 17.8cm
Description
Woodwick® Trilogy Collection offers fragrance combinations, each creating its own, unique experience as the layers melt together! Woodwick® Trilogy Collection Large Hourglass Woodwick® Candles also feature a soft crackle from a natural wooden wick that Crackles as it Burns™. The distinctive crackle of WoodWick® candles is creaed by a patented PLUSWICK® Innovation technology, designed to ensure a safe and consistent multi-sensory experience with faster fragrance and an optimal burn while fragrancing your home with the sound of a crackling fire.

Safety Information

WARNING
TETRAMETHYL ACETYLOCTAHYDRONAPHTHALENES,HEXYL CINNIMAL,COUMARIN,4-TERT-BUTYLCYCLOHEXYL ACETATE,LINALOOL,CINNAMAL,EUGENOL.
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great candle for the whole family [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this candle because it has my husband’s favorite fragrance and my favorite Woodwick fragrance. I love the hourglass shape because it doesn’t tunnel and the fragrance fills up the whole room! Perfect for fall/winter!
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Seriously smells soooo good. As it burns down it has a few different woodsies smells. Even my boyfriend loves it
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reminiscent of a walk in the woods [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle brings back happy sun dappled walks in the woods with family.
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great scent! Love the woodsy scent this candle provides. Can hear the flickering of the wood wick candle with it's soothing sound.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I LOVE this trilogy candle and it is probably my favorite so far. It is so calming, inviting, and a very warm scent. While it is strongly scented, it isn't overpowering. I want to note that in my first order, this candle came shattered and unusable. Customer service was great and quick to fix the problem! I will definitely order this candle again.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Scent!!! Love, love this scent! Not overpowering, but great! I will be purchasing again.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Intensely Perfect [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When I purchased this, I thought for sure it would end up smelling different when the wax started to melt. This Amazing trilogy candle of heavenly scented yumminess takes me to a mental place of happiness; when I cannot just escape mommy-hood or take a week off from running my business. Nicely done Yankee!
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Trilogy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a wonderful Woodwick Trilogy. The fireside is such a comforting scent, and mixed with the Redwood it is lovely. The Sandalwood Clove is another soothing, good thrown scent that is wonderful to treat your senses to.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it It has a wonderful smoky, cologne, pipe type scent. By pipe I mean that slightly sweet aromatic smell when grandpa lights up his pipe. It also reminds me of burning incense. I actually haven't gotten to the next 2 scents but I am confident I am going to love it.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so good! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love everything about this candle. It’s smells so good. Reminds me of fall and campfires. The crackling wick makes it feel like it’s fall outside. The whole candle just makes you feel so cozy.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sounds!!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love that you can hear it burn. It burns clean, and smells great. It is also so easy to trim it after you burn and before you light it up again. The color mixtures are very nicely done.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dreamy fragrance. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is such a dreamy, perfect combination for these beginning days of Fall - and even beyond. Absolutely love it! I feel like I'm just wrapped up in layers of scent and carried away.
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trilogy Love [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Trilogy line seems to be my favorite. The scents are nicely mixed and it give such a pleasant and unique odor. I am slowly building up the collection.
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing and intoxicating [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This combination is amazing. The sandalwood clove is my favorite part. It is makes my house have this amazing calming and inviting smell. Love it.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scent Relaxing scent and great when you dislike floral scents and don’t want to have your house smelling like fruit. Great for men as well! Love the woodworks! Very relaxing
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warms Woods Candle is excellent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Excellent candle! Smells wonderful and crackles like a campfire when burning!
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best scent combo ever [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A truly lovely progression of scents. It’s been my favorite for a long time.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm woods trilogy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wonderful scents! I am loving it!! So soothing!!
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Home Feeling [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this candle! I come home everyday, immediately light this candle and with minutes I have the house feeling and smelling like fall. It makes me just want to throw on my sweater, fuzzy socks and curl up on my couch and relax! Best stress relieving smell for me as well!!
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been enjoying WoodWick for many years! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’d love to say this trilogy candle is my favorite, but in all honesty they all are my favorite. I’ve been burning WW candles before Yankee partnered with them! Truly incredible scent throw unlike anything you’ve ever smelled. And that crackling wood sound is really awesome.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Recent online order It arrived broken. I’m sure it would have smelled lovely but couldn’t light it because glass was in pieces. Sand & Driftwood and Coastal Sunset were cancelled. Disappointing order in this time of virus house confinement.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! This is a second time buy because it is so nice! It is in fact a gift for my older brother who burns his Warm Woods candle almost every evening. It really has a lovely warm, woody and spicy fragrance. Not an overpowering fragrance and crackling wick adds that little extra touch!
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ADORE this candle. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My husband brought the Warm Woods scent home and we burn it in our bedroom. On cool, crisp nights when we have our window open, the candle mixed with fresh, out of the dryer comforters, is so relaxing.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so nice and cozy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the trilogy candles, I like to change out my candles often and with this one I don’t have to! It lasts for a long time, and you can’t ask for a better sound while it’s burning
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great candle for a great mood. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have multiple Warm Woods Trilogy candles in my hot tub room that overlooks my beautiful backyard thru double French doors. This candle gives the sound & smell of a nice campfire.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Takes Me Back 40 Years [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this candle! Every time i purchase this I'm glad that i did! The scent is relaxing and takes me back to the times i spent in my grandparents farm in Tennessee.
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Me and the wife have orderd this candles 3 times now and its just a great each time we buy it. Reminds me of fall with a hint of bonfire at the beach.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle is perfect for any decor. The scent is also a perfect balance and the sounds of a burning fire make this a favorite of the whole family.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing sounds and aroma! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] After a long day at work I come home to the beautiful scent and crackling sound of my Woodwick and all the tension seems to melt away!!
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of Fun! Great scents! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Purchased awhile ago, but love all the different layers in my favorite scents. Fireside cannot be beat! Love the Woodwick line!
Date published: 2019-10-16
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_50
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_93911E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product