Café Sweets

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Café Sweets is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 94.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_19, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_79
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_93904E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Café Sweets

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Café Sweets is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 94.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_19, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_79
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_93904E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£28.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 1)

£28.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 1)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Gourmand fragrance.

Create a unique ambiance as the fragrance layers melt together. All Trilogy candles feature natural wooden wicks and are available in Medium and Large Jars and the Hearthwick® Flame Ellipse.

Specifications
  • Item no: 93904E
  • Burn Time: Enjoyment time may vary.
  • Scent: Carefully selected and tested trio of fragrances layered for a unique scent experience.
  • Vessel: Flared design creates a wider opening for a fully melted wax pool that produces a more consistent fragrance experience. Includes wood style lid.
  • Wick: The exclusive, patented wooden wick, Pluswick®Innovation, creates the sound of a crackling fire. Wicks are handcrafted for each individual candle and produce a generous wax pool with a fast fragrance release.
  • Weight: 1134g
  • Dimensions: 10.2cm x 10.2cm x 17.8cm
Description
Woodwick® Trilogy Collection offers fragrance combinations, each creating its own, unique experience as the layers melt together! Woodwick® Trilogy Collection Large Hourglass Woodwick® Candles also feature a soft crackle from a natural wooden wick that Crackles as it Burns™. The distinctive crackle of WoodWick® candles is creaed by a patented PLUSWICK® Innovation technology, designed to ensure a safe and consistent multi-sensory experience with faster fragrance and an optimal burn while fragrancing your home with the sound of a crackling fire.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smelling combineation [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I try to find candles that have Biscotti in them as it is my all time favorite smelling candle!
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So welcoming! Family and friends always comment how welcoming and comfortable my home smells.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great scent, but.... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm a big fan of the Woodwick lines of candles. I'm love food fragrances and this one has a great scent. However, this one I got doesn't crackle properly and the wick is off-center, which is causing it to burn unevenly. Usually I never have an issue, but I just seem to have gotten a dud this time.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my second time buying the cafe sweets trilogy candle and it never disappoints! The warm scents of vanilla and caramel are so cozy! I love lighting as I’m getting ready to go to sleep. The popping and crackling of the wick is also so pleasant!
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cafe all the way! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells just like when you walk into a coffee shop love the sweet indulgent vanilla and caramel mixes well together with a side of cookie yum!!! Let's not forget about the quality of their wicks the crackling makes a beautiful ambiance..
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious scents! These gorgeous scents will have you salivating for sweet treats - each layer is sweeter than the one before! Love the elegant shape of the candle too, it made the perfect gift!
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious scent throughout home [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] All Christmas gifts with big thank yous and love the scent. Highly recommended
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly fragranced Smells like a coffee shop with pastries. Scent is strong, but not overpowering . Smells beautiful!
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing sweet scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this about two weeks ago in this tall style and the ellipse style. Woodwicks are so elegant and add a special touch to burning a candle. Not one did it look beautiful while burning but the tea Fragrance was very strong and sweet and even more amazing when it started burning into the Carmel second layer.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this candle! We bought one of the Cafe Sweets Medium Hourglass candles last Christmas and it lasted a really long time. The 3 flavours are gorgeous and I'd happily buy them separately if I could catch them when they're in stock. I didnt realize the burn time on these was so long and look forward to being able to light the large hourglass more often.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brings back never forgotten memories! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was one of the first Woodwick candles I've ever purchased and I'm so glad I did! Brings back old memories of my best friend who took his own life. I love every time I light this candle. Fills our entire home with the smell of sweet caramel and biscotti with strong notes of vanilla. Reminds you of a coffeshop. So glad I found this candle and love the memories it brings back. It's like im sitting there with my buddy all over again. Hope it never runs out!
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Candles are great The candles are great as my wife loves the Woodwick range, the delivery was swift, the only gripe I have is that I purchased some candles for my wife’s birthday for a surprise, but the packaging was plastered in Yankee Candle tape so it ruined the surprise.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is probably the best scent that Yankee Candle carries. Not to mention that fact that it's a WoodWick so you get the amazing crackle sound on top of it!
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Perfect Smelling Cafe [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle burns perfectly when I need that little wake up to finish writing my book or reading. It burns evenly the whole way down with out any issues.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sent strong smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Pick this up hoping it was what I was thinking it was and it exceeded my expectations Love the wick the crackle is awesome and the scent is wonderful
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like a latte [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle reminds me of a coffee shop latte with a biscotti on the side. Love the caramel fragrance. Received as a gift. Would buy again.
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this one! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this candle and was not disappointed! Lovely scent and throw. I really love the crackling of the WoodWick candles, so cozy.
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have missed sitting around in coffee houses since the pandemic hit. This candle and some music give me the coffee house feels.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells wonderful! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have a dog who smells up my bedroom, but with nt yankee candle lit thr room smells delicious!
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great I enjoy all the scents in this candle and the crackling sound. I do wish Yankee would make a lid for this shaped candle to prevent less soot.
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so delicious [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I wanted to eat them they smelled so good!!!! Lovely trilogy mix. I would highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dessert in a candle This candle is gorgeous. Smells amazing and very strong. I would highly recommend it. Everyone comments on how good it smells
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve bought multiples of these and I can’t stop burning them. So so good!
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great candles! Got them as a gift and they smell beautiful and look nice. Can’t wait to see how they burn!
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Lovely shape and size, strong scent but we love it...
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candle Luscious smelling, with distinctly difference scents
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, Love, Love [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] First, the smell of this candle is to die for, and oddly I love that the majority of the scent for this particular candle was the Biscotti- normally I enjoy more of the vanilla or caramel. Second, who can possibly resist the sweet crackle of that wood wick? It is my absolute favorite sound. One reminder is to keep this candle in the middle of the room so everyone can enjoy!!!
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells great, LOVE the crackle sound! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Currently burning this candle in my home and I love it! Just like every other wood wick I’ve bought the smell is strong through every burn! We especially LOVE the crackle sounds from the wood wick. Very cozy and peaceful :) my *only* complaint is that I wish they burnt a little more evenly.... and candle toppers don’t fit these candles.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic scent and long burn time! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my first WoodWick candle and I'm completely sold ! Just takes candles to another level . The flickering flame is hypnotic, the crackling sound is comforting and relaxing. The smell is authentic and the wonderful aroma of the vanilla bean, caramel and biscotti trio is divine. I will definitely purchase again.
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Fiancé's mother loved this as her gift. She's a baker so I thought the sweet scents suited her.
Date published: 2020-12-26
  • y_2022, m_5, d_19, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_79
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_93904E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product