Café Sweets

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Café Sweets is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 59.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_52
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_76904E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Café Sweets

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Café Sweets is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 59.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_52
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_76904E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£33.99
Free Gift with £30 or £40 Spend
Spend £30, Get Free Hand Sanitiser Spend £40, Get Free Outdoor Candle Valid on full priced items only. Select Free Gift at checkout
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (3 of 3)

£33.99
Free Gift with £30 or £40 Spend
Spend £30, Get Free Hand Sanitiser Spend £40, Get Free Outdoor Candle Valid on full priced items only. Select Free Gift at checkout
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (3 of 3)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Gourmand fragrance.

Create a unique ambiance as the fragrance layers melt together. All Trilogy candles feature natural wooden wicks and are available in Medium and Large Jars and the Hearthwick® Flame Ellipse.

Specifications
  • Item no: 76904E
  • Burn Time: Enjoyment time may vary.
  • Scent: Carefully selected and tested trio of fragrances layered for a unique scent experience.
  • Vessel: Ellipse shape creates a wider opening for a fully melted wax pool that produces a more consistent fragrance experience. Includes wood style lid.
  • Wick: The exclusive, patented wooden wick, Pluswick®Innovation, creates the sound of a crackling fire. Wicks are handcrafted for each individual candle and produce a generous wax pool with a fast fragrance release.
  • Weight: 453g
  • Dimensions: 9.2cm x 19.1cm x 12.1cm
Description
Woodwick® Trilogy Collection offers fragrance combinations, each creating its own, unique experience as the layers melt together! Woodwick® Trilogy Collection Ellipse Woodwick® Candles also feature a soft crackle from a natural wooden wick that Crackles as it Burns™. The distinctive crackle and long, dancing flame of Ellipse WoodWick® Candles is created by a patented HEARTHWICK® Flame. An indulgence for your senses, enjoy rich layers of fragrance, a crackling wick and a stylish teardrop shaped glass vessel to recreate the refined glow of a fireplace in any room in your home.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells amazing but burns way to intensely, wish it had maybe two or three smaller wicks
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WoodWick Trilogy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The combination of the vanilla and caramel leave the whole room smelling incredible!
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great! Burns evenly! Pretty flame [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My boyfriend got this for me as he knows I love candles. I have quite the collection yet I'm so glad he added this one to it! I had it lit while studying and it gave off an amazing smell as well as sounded relaxing. My sister saw it before burning and said it smelt amazing! Definitely a thumbs up! Good job to the hunny!
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent I love woodwick elipse candles as they burn evenly all the way down and the wick doesn't drown in the wax. This particular candle has a strong, beautiful scent that can be smelled upstairs and in the room when unlit! The scent changes as the wax melts which is great. I would absolutely recommend this one and all woodwicks for that matter.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Cafe' Sweets Trilogy was the first WoodWick product I purchased. I just love the scent of the Vanilla Bean, Caramel, Biscotti combination. It is amazing. I especially love the ellipse glass vessel which, by the way, makes a lovely candy dish after the candle has burned down!
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Coffee House Scents! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is by far one of my new favorite candles! I typically light this every morning in my home office! Not only does it smell like a coffee house, but it gives you that nice fall time fire crackling sound. It definitely makes my office feel a lot more comfortable!
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Gift Idea! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I sent this as a Christmas gift to two different households who love coffee and biscotti. It is elegant and has a wonderful smell as it burns down through the layers. People will think you spent much more on it than you did!
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many compliments [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These wood candles burn beautifully. They are so unique and beautiful. Smells great. Wish they burned longer. I get bout 3 days out of morning till night burning.
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Absolutely gorgeous candle! Looks, sounds and smells UNREAL. The room still smells like it even when it’s not lit. Only down side is that the smell makes you extremely hungry for cake :-P Definitely recommend :-)
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome gift idea!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This purchase was a gift for someone else. But I’ve had the same candle before and loved it which is why I thought it would make a great gift.
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addictive Scents [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Long lasting and addictive scents! I wish that Yankee Candle would revive this line! Everyone I have gifted these to have raved about them!
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells amazing! Love the wood wick in it! Crackles just like a real fireplace!
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] That is delicious, delightful and no calories. Is a scent that says “home”vieja
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST SMELLING! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The best smelling candle they have! Love the sound of the wood burning!
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent throw with a delightful smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My boyfriend bought this candle for me, he knows I love Vanilla scented candles. I absolutely love the WoodWick, it burnt evenly and also has a nice look to it overall. In the morning with my coffee it was so delightful! I love Yankee candles as the are best in my opinion!! We have bought a few more of the WoodWick... They all are so amazing!
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Scents the room so fast! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this candle. Because of the long wick I get the scent filling the room so quickly! I only have to light it a short time before guests come over and it smells absolutely fantastic! It is by far my favorite baking cookie scent.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s calming and actually smells! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So many candles I’ve bought that don’t even put the scent into the room or they don’t make a difference. This candle is so calming to listen too and the smell just fills the room for a completely relaxing ambiance.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Woodwick! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] While I like all of the Woodwick candles because of the look and sound of them, this is my favorite because of it's fragrance. All 3 layers are wonderful! I enjoy burning this candle all year long.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet and the best [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My friend gave me this as a present almost 10 years ago and this is still my go to favorite I buy whenever I finish using this one. It smells like coffee amd baking nutty vanilla cookie
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broken candle So evidently, you did not read my email. I love the candles. However, somewhere in the delivery process.....one was completely shattered. When reaching in for the candle, I’m surprised I wasn’t cut.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the scent and the way the candle burns evenly [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am so happy with the scent of the candle and most of all the way the candle burns evenly and you get the full use of the candle to the very end.
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The crackling wick, the multi fragrances [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received my first one as gift. My daughter had been using them for quite awhile. So after I used my first one up I went back and purchased more.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always happy I purchase these candles for my partner and we are always more than happy with the quality and the scents. Cafe sweets is exactly what it says, it smells like a coffee shop bakery.
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous scent! One of my favourites so far, lovely long lasting scent that filled the house. Bought one for my daughter for christmas too I think she will love it! Just doesn't last long enough.
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bough this candle today and just after few minutes you can smell entire house, is so elegant with log like fire.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Amazing!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the smell, and has relaxing crackling sound. Perfect to to have while curled up with a good book.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love a layers of fragrance. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter bought it for me and as soon as it ran out, I went out and bought another one.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just buy it! I bought this as a Christmas present and it smelt so good that I had to buy one for myself too. Love the wick that crackles like a fire!
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Strong scent and gre Smaller than I remember from last time however the scent is still as strong and it burns well and long. The sound is comforting.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it. Really strong scent and lovely to look at. Warning, the room gets quite warm if it's on for a while but I loved it either way
Date published: 2021-03-17
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_52
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_76904E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product