Humidor

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Humidor is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 32.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_31
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_92032E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Humidor

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Humidor is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 32.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_31
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_92032E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£22.99
Free Gift with £30 or £40 Spend
Spend £30, Get Free Hand Sanitiser Spend £40, Get Free Outdoor Candle Valid on full priced items only. Select Free Gift at checkout
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (3 of 4)

£22.99
Free Gift with £30 or £40 Spend
Spend £30, Get Free Hand Sanitiser Spend £40, Get Free Outdoor Candle Valid on full priced items only. Select Free Gift at checkout
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (3 of 4)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Woody fragrance.

A rich blend of notes: tobacco leaves, soft suede, and peach blossom

Specifications
  • Item no: 92032E
  • Burn Time: Enjoyment time may vary.
  • Scent: Carefully selected and tested to ensure candle fills the room with its long-lasting scent.
  • Vessel: Flared design creates a wider opening for a fully melted wax pool that produces a more consistent fragrance experience. Includes wood style lid.
  • Wick: The exclusive, patented wooden wick, Pluswick®Innovation, creates the sound of a crackling fire. Wicks are handcrafted for each individual candle and produce a generous wax pool with a fast fragrance release.
  • Weight: 275g
  • Dimensions: 9.9cm x 9.9cm x 11.4cm
Description
Medium Hourglass Woodwick® Candles fill your home with sophisticated scents and a soft crackle from a natural wooden wick that Crackles as it Burns™. The distinctive crackle of WoodWick® candles is creaed by a patented PLUSWICK® Innovation technology, designed to ensure a safe and consistent multi-sensory experience with faster fragrance and an optimal burn while fragrancing your home with the sound of a crackling fire.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This humidor scent is delicious I have it next to [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This humidor sent is delicious I have it next to my bedside and when I go take a bath I bring it in there with me as well
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fragrance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought a miniature candle and loved it so much I went back to buy the large size!
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Good size, great smell and love the way it adds to the room
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good throw [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this homey masculine scent. Very warm and relaxing.
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A calming, masculine smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm not usually the type of person to enjoy scents like leather or suede, but this candle is not complete without the suede smell. It's a perfect combination that comes off masculine to me and somewhat like a cologne. The scent is not too subtle but also not too extreme. The sound the wick creates can be very calming and nice to have in the background while reading, working, or studying.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For the man in your life [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this candle recently for my fiance as a birthday gift. I thought it would pair nicely with the new whiskey glasses, bottle of whiskey, and some cigars. He is not one for candles but has been lighting this one every time he's hanging out in his man cave! He appreciates its masculinity and even asked for me to order more!
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm Homey Scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this for my candle warmer and use it both in my living-room and in our camper. It’s not too over powering, but when you walk in the room, you know it’s there. I definitely like a more masculine smelling candle and this fits the bill! Creates a warm, cozy smell for fall.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Weird Smelling I had high hopes this candle would smell like a pipe maybe? Instead it just smells weird; not a pipe, not a cigar, just burning baby powder?? Instantly gave my husband a headache so it’s now in the garden greenhouse waiting on cold weather to be lit to keep my pitcher plants warm. Thank goodness plants can’t smell!
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sublime! One of my all time fragrances from Woodwick, so rich and indulgent. The predominant creamy tobacco notes are exquisite and the strong sent throw ensure the room is quickly filled with this heavenly fragrance. This fragrance has a very exclusive, decadent feel and is suitable for any season.
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasant scent, but does not remind me of humidors [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Scents are very personal. Humidor does not actually remind me of cigars or humidors. There is just the slightest of spiciness, but the overall scent reminds me of some childhood memories. Still, pleasant enough and will repurchase.
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is one of the few scents my husband and I can both agree on. Smells homey but still manly and it fills the whole house but not overpowering.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fills the entire room! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this a few months ago and am so happy I did. It’s got an earthy, smokey, and sophisticated smell to it that fills the entire room!
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this one yesterday from my local store...WOW! Amazing. Lots of fragrance, this one will not disappoint.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Scentless The smell is wonderful when you sniff the unlit candle, but it just doesn’t give off any scent when lit. Hopefully there is a way to fix the scent issue.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect present! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My uncle in-law loves his cigars and I love candles so this was the perfect present, right up his alley!!
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent fragrance and love the crackle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] i enjoy the WoodWick candles, great fragrances and the crackle adds a special touch
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I enjoy the quick scent throw and the warm scent. I really enjoy it.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Home office or den type of scent. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is Great in a home office type of atmosphere or den.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candle I love the smell of this candle! The woodwick candles are awesome!
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WW Humidor candle The scent of this candle (humidor) is wonderful. I will buy again
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Gift High quality candle. Great gift for a man (Humidor scent)
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love x3 Love the scent. Love the wood wick. Love the candle
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Humidor scent for the guys Great Christmas present for the men in the family.
Date published: 2021-11-28
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_31
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_92032E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product