Frasier Fir

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Frasier Fir is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 30.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_27
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_92175E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Frasier Fir

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Frasier Fir is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 30.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_27
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_92175E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£22.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (2 of 3)

£22.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (2 of 3)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Woody fragrance.

Aromatic notes are expertly combined to create the essence of fresh-cut fir on a crisp winter morning

Specifications
  • Item no: 92175E
  • Burn Time: Enjoyment time may vary.
  • Scent: Carefully selected and tested to ensure candle fills the room with its long-lasting scent.
  • Vessel: Flared design creates a wider opening for a fully melted wax pool that produces a more consistent fragrance experience. Includes wood style lid.
  • Wick: The exclusive, patented wooden wick, Pluswick®Innovation, creates the sound of a crackling fire. Wicks are handcrafted for each individual candle and produce a generous wax pool with a fast fragrance release.
  • Weight: 275g
  • Dimensions: 9.9cm x 9.9cm x 11.4cm
Description
Medium Hourglass Woodwick® Candles fill your home with sophisticated scents and a soft crackle from a natural wooden wick that Crackles as it Burns™. The distinctive crackle of WoodWick® candles is creaed by a patented PLUSWICK® Innovation technology, designed to ensure a safe and consistent multi-sensory experience with faster fragrance and an optimal burn while fragrancing your home with the sound of a crackling fire.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas All Year Long! Woodwick Frazier Fir is my most favorite candle ever! First of all, the crackling wick reminds me of a fireplace. This scent is reminiscent of Christmas and that's my favorite time of year. I use this all year long. It’s such a fresh smell! If you like the smell of a Christmas Tree, you'll love this! I will buy no others!
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells just like Christmas! I burn this @work. I’m the first one there for almost an hour so I light the candle. When coworkers start trickling in I hear “it smells so good on here; it smells just like Christmas!” What a compliment. This is the first candle that, to me, smells like a Christmas tree. I love this and Crimson Berries!
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this candle as a gift and I absolutely love it! Can’t really say that it has a Christmas tree scent but it smells wonderful. And the crackling sound is so soothing. Which is why I am on this website. Going to order more for sure!
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mini Christmas tree with chestnuts on the fire! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This definitely smells like a tree, and the wood wick adds that Christmas feeling to the scent. The throw isn't super intense but maybe it's because of the size of the candle I got. Definitely a Christmas classic!
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing I had purchased this candle in the large version and loved the scent, but it burned so fast I decided to get 3 of this size instead. I’m so sad to say there’s been no scent at all with theses sized candles. My favorite scent, and nothing.
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent scent The scent reminded me of Christmas when I was a young child. I am from a very large family and the Holiday was a special time for my Mom & Dad. The fragrance brought back many wonderful memories. A bonus is listening to it as it burned.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would buy this again Good strong pleasant scent, and an audible crackle which is the point of these candles. Probably better around Christmas time given the pine scent, but definitely an improvement on the other candle I bought at the sametime.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from disappointed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought the large one last year & am using it this year. I do not smell any kind of frasier fir scent, not sure how to describe the scent that I do smell.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frasier Fir Woodwick Candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Absolutely puts me in the Holiday spirit…wishing for the larger jar but anything to have this for the upcoming season.
Date published: 2021-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice smell Last night was the first time I lit it. I think the smell is not as lasting or as strong as maybe it should be. Will light it early and see if that makes a difference.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frazier Fir wood wick candle won’t disappoint :-) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This has always been my favorite Christmas tree. The crackling sound a fire is a great bonus.
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Excellent! Love the crackling. Much improved from earlier, smokie iterations
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best candles ever!! Love Woodwick Wonderful fragrance. This size fills a whole room. The three wick definitely takes a very large room or a couple of rooms!
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from feel like im in the woods [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This makes me feel like im in the woods, gives seasonal vibes.
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Needs stronger scent Lovely atmospheric crackle and good quality burn but the lack of aroma was really disappointing.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very festive like the authentic smell alot. always enjoy the wood wicks. good throw
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crackle I prefer the jars instead of the verticals . They crackle like crazy
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing better! Smells amazing and I LOVE the crackling sound. Very soothing.
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 smells great and had a nice crackling sound, would buy again
Date published: 2020-12-07
  • y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_27
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_92175E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product