Coastal Sunset

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Coastal Sunset is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 51.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_49
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_92049E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Coastal Sunset

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Coastal Sunset is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 51.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_49
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_92049E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price £15.74 Strikethrough List Price £20.99
This Month We Love - Save 25%
25% off specially selected fragrances each month. No promo code needed.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (3 of 6)

Sale Price £15.74 Strikethrough List Price £20.99
This Month We Love - Save 25%
25% off specially selected fragrances each month. No promo code needed.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (3 of 6)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Floral fragrance.

Experience the warm glow of the coast with nuanced scents of sun-kissed blossoms, creamy coconut, and salty ocean air.

Specifications
  • Item no: 92049E
  • Burn Time: Enjoyment time may vary.
  • Scent: Carefully selected and tested to ensure candle fills the room with its long-lasting scent.
  • Vessel: Flared design creates a wider opening for a fully melted wax pool that produces a more consistent fragrance experience. Includes wood style lid.
  • Wick: The exclusive, patented wooden wick, Pluswick®Innovation, creates the sound of a crackling fire. Wicks are handcrafted for each individual candle and produce a generous wax pool with a fast fragrance release.
  • Weight: 275g
  • Dimensions: 9.9cm x 9.9cm x 11.4cm
Description
Medium Hourglass Woodwick® Candles fill your home with sophisticated scents and a soft crackle from a natural wooden wick that Crackles as it Burns™. The distinctive crackle of WoodWick® candles is creaed by a patented PLUSWICK® Innovation technology, designed to ensure a safe and consistent multi-sensory experience with faster fragrance and an optimal burn while fragrancing your home with the sound of a crackling fire.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells wonderful and the sound the candle makes while burning is so relaxing.
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sublte Yet Warm Lovely smell! Very similar to Pink Sands, great depth of soft aroma!
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful ambiance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was my first Woodwick purchase. The fragrance has a wide throw and the crackling wick makes for a serene feeling, not to mention the burning wood adds a cozy touch to the sweetness of the fruity wax. Only thing would be the wick’s noise can be a little overpowering if you’re trying to focus on a book - you get lost in the wick! Wonderful product, would definitely purchase time and time again
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMGGGGGGGGGG I brought this few weeks ago and I am in love with this scent! I am a candle maker and would love to recreate this. I couldn't use it because it contains paraffin and I use 100% soy wax in my candle and wax melt. But the cold throw, oh my sweetness.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this candle! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this candle as a gift and I don’t normally like sweet scents. This candle fills up my entire apartment in minutes and it smells incredible. I absolutely love that Woodwicks do not require any maintenance, no matter how long you burn them they burn evenly. A truly incredible candle and a great gift idea!
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Playful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used this over the summer months this year. Reminded me at first of Pink Sands in a way, but much lighter and more pleasant! Pink Sands is too over the top scent-wise for me. This was a nice alternative, not as perfumey. More beachy and airy. Leaves a delicate signature in the room. Recommend!
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing candle! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Our local pharmacy carries these candles, and I am in love!! I love the “crackling” sound these candles make and the scent they give off is absolutely amazing! Best candles I have ever bought!! Which I will continue to do so over and over again! Thank you WoodWick Candles!
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this candle in the large size and it smells so amazing when it’s burning. It’s not an overwhelming scent just enough to have my apartment smelling lovely. The crackling noise of the wick also adds a sense of tranquility. (You haven to get used to it) lol
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this candle so much. The sound it makes while its burning is so relaxing. I love the long lasting scent. It's worth the price you pay. The first time I bought it was last year and I didn't know if I was going to like it so I bought the tiny one.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coastal Sunset [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wow! This smells so good! This is a very pretty and feminine candle. This is my very first candle from WoodWick, and this will not be the last. Going back to purchase more! Thank you for this beautiful candle! Love it!
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Getaway [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle is a wonderful tropical getaway! Everytime I burn it, I think of sunny beaches, fruity drinks, and sand between my toes. I highly recommend this candle if you like floral and fruity aromas!
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased this scent a month ago and I love it! It reminds me of being at the beach with it crisp fresh fragrance of flowers, vanilla and coconut. And I love the crackle sound when lit!
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought several of these about a month ago to give as gifts for my bridesmaids, and I lovelovelove the scent. I always love Woodwick’s, and this scent makes them even more perfect.
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love with this !!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It smells absolutely amazing!!! Calming, relaxing and very clean without a “cleaning spray” type smell! It’s lightly floral with a hint of cashmere . By far my favorite new scent!
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great summer scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this as part of a gift package for my mother this past mother's day. I almost wanted to keep it for myself. It smells a bit like coconut, but it isn't overpowering.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer at the Beach [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Just like summer at the beach! The scent is glorious! The warm cozy feeling of the crackling wood wick like a bonfire at the beach! Will definately buy more of this!
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just smells wonderful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I brought this candle and was surprised the scent just reminds me of the coastal breeze then the crackle made me remember burning a fire on the beach
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet & Clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought this online and ended up really liking the scent. Reminds me of being on a beach at night. I'm also a fan of the fact that its pink too
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft in scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This scent is soft but subtle. Listening to the Crackle's of the wick and the smell is like sitting on a beach with a bonfire. So calming!❤️
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this coastal sunset candle - it's my favorite. The soft crackle is nice. It does seem to burn faster than their other candles.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favs [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this scent I have two favorite of the wood lick and his is one.. so in love with the smell. It was a great buy!!! lil expensive
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is an amazing candle! I love the color, the smell and how the wick crackles! It’s relaxing to burn and has a nice sweet smell!
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this candle. It sounds very relaxing as the wood crackles. The scent is light and slightly fruity with a hint of coconut.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this candle, the smell is great and not too overpowering. I love the crackle of the wood wick and it lasted a long time.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Purchased this candle about 2 months ago, it is by far the most settling scent. It’s not too strong and not too weak of a smell
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It burns evenly. Its burns a long time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love, love this scent. It fills all the rooms in my house both upstairs and down stairs. This scent is intoxicating.
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully Feminine [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells a lot like Pink Sands, which is my favorite scent, so I’m thrilled with this crackling more subtle version.
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great aroma [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this candle it gives a sensation of being right next to the ocean on a beautiful end of summer day.
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My family and I love this candle and I expect several guests of my home with be purchasing.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My absolute favorite [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The best scent ever!!!! And these candles are amazing with the cracking, highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-09-14
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_49
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_92049E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product