White Honey

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
White Honey is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 34.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_23
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_93026E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

White Honey

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
White Honey is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 34.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_23
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_93026E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£29.99 £26.99
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (2 of 4)

£29.99 £26.99
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (2 of 4)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Ambery fragrance.

Scents of sweet candied orange blossom with cascading vanilla orchid and roasted toffee

Specifications
  • Item no: 93026E
  • Burn Time: Enjoyment time may vary.
  • Scent: Carefully selected and tested to ensure candle fills the room with its long-lasting scent.
  • Vessel: Flared design creates a wider opening for a fully melted wax pool that produces a more consistent fragrance experience. Includes wood style lid.
  • Wick: The exclusive, patented wooden wick, Pluswick®Innovation, creates the sound of a crackling fire. Wicks are handcrafted for each individual candle and produce a generous wax pool with a fast fragrance release.
  • Weight: 609g
  • Dimensions: 10.2cm x 10.2cm x 17.8cm
Description
Large Hourglass Woodwick® Candles fill your home with sophisticated scents and a soft crackle from a natural wooden wick that Crackles as it Burns™. The distinctive crackle of WoodWick® candles is creaed by a patented PLUSWICK® Innovation technology, designed to ensure a safe and consistent multi-sensory experience with faster fragrance and an optimal burn while fragrancing your home with the sound of a crackling fire.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing candle! The white honey candle is amazing and it smells gorgeous, love the way they crackle and flicker, will be buying my candle obsessed son one of these.
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delightful Candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Unique fragrance combined with the soothing crackle of the wick.
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from White Honey Candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] White Honey is a very nice soft scent. I love WoodWick!
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I dragged my boyfriend into the store and he ended up picking out this one and we love it. Its sweet but not overpowering, light freshness to it and well the shape of the glass is very appealing. I only wish that the wood wick gave a little bit more crackle, it's a little quiet which can also be good and the flame dances wonderfully
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Half is better than none I guess. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My candle was not full. I have huge air gaps in it not due to temperature or shipping. if I wanted half a candle, I would have went to the outlet store for a "nearly perfect" one..
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from TOO SWEET - CLOYING I just got a sample, hated it. I settled on HONEYSUCKLE - that would be a 5* review!!
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love This candle I absolutely love the smell of this candle,you can smell the honey&if it was as tasty as it smells i would have eaten it.you must try it.
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best candle ever [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Excellent candle I love these and I love the flickering the sound of my new favorites
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best candles in the world! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Amazing smell, perfect strength, calming sound, incredible quality.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Is smells great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the smell fills the room with awesome goodness
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells like heaven! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It Gives me a feeling of comfort! Love this scent!
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Honey It's a Xmas present for my mum so not sure not smell yet buy I'm sure she will love it
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Woodwick Candles Love all these candles and scents. It is mesmerizing to watch them burn and crackle.
Date published: 2022-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicate & Long Lasting Delicate scent. Long lasting. I loved this candle.
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome scent Love this candle, it’s not too sweet or too strong.
Date published: 2022-07-06
  • y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_23
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_93026E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product