Vanilla & Sea Salt

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Vanilla & Sea Salt is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 85.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_72
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_93191E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 1ms
  • reviews, product

Vanilla & Sea Salt

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Vanilla & Sea Salt is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 85.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_72
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_93191E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 1ms
  • reviews, product
£29.99 £26.99
Free Gift with £30 or £40 Spend
Spend £30, Get Free Hand Sanitiser Spend £40, Get Free Outdoor Candle Valid on full priced items only. Select Free Gift at checkout
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 4)

£29.99 £26.99
Free Gift with £30 or £40 Spend
Spend £30, Get Free Hand Sanitiser Spend £40, Get Free Outdoor Candle Valid on full priced items only. Select Free Gift at checkout
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 4)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Floral fragrance.

The scent of soft vanilla blossoms swirled with notes of sea salt and jasmine.

Specifications
  • Item no: 93191E
  • Burn Time: Enjoyment time may vary.
  • Scent: Carefully selected and tested to ensure candle fills the room with its long-lasting scent.
  • Vessel: Flared design creates a wider opening for a fully melted wax pool that produces a more consistent fragrance experience. Includes wood style lid.
  • Wick: The exclusive, patented wooden wick, Pluswick®Innovation, creates the sound of a crackling fire. Wicks are handcrafted for each individual candle and produce a generous wax pool with a fast fragrance release.
  • Weight: 609g
  • Dimensions: 10.2cm x 10.2cm x 17.8cm
Description
Large Hourglass Woodwick® Candles fill your home with sophisticated scents and a soft crackle from a natural wooden wick that Crackles as it Burns™. The distinctive crackle of WoodWick® candles is creaed by a patented PLUSWICK® Innovation technology, designed to ensure a safe and consistent multi-sensory experience with faster fragrance and an optimal burn while fragrancing your home with the sound of a crackling fire.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A new favorite scent and love the wooden wick! My daughter bought me this candle for Mother's Day. I fell in love with the scent. Not overly vanilla smelling, but rather clean smelling. Just a nice scent, not too overpowering. Makes the house smell great! So, I placed an order and have another one waiting when this candle runs out!!
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Far from just plain old vanilla! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is, by far, one of my favorite scents from Yankee Candle. The sea salt gives that little extra to turn this into a beautiful scent instead of just plain vanilla.
Date published: 2021-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A favorite. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The scent is soft; noticeable but not overpowering. A delicate hint of a crisp, ocean breeze that’s softened by the warm of vanilla.
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle smells amazing! I use candles alot, pretty much every day. So I was happy to see that it actually lasted a long time.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful scent This has became my all time favorite scent. It’s relaxing and refreshing. The crackling sound of the wick is amazing, especially after a long day.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great scent. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this a few weeks ago and very happy I did. The scent is very subtle and soothing.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extra Special [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Sea Salt gives the Vanilla a little extra clean scent.
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the candle and the customer service [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I ordered this candle online, the day I received it I was disappointed to find that it had broken. I called customer service and was pleasantly surprised when there was no worries they would send a new one out right away and were very apologetic. I absolutely love the smell of this candle and have even caught myself smelling it even when it was burning.
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best candle ever!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle is my new go to. This is the best smell, it could be in for 3 minutes and I can already smell it throughout my room. The scent is clean, comforting, cheery, and it feels kind. I am in love with this smell and wish it also came in a car air freshener because i want to smell it everywhere I go.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I few months back I decided to try out the WoodWick candles and since then they have been by far my favorite candles. They not only look great but they smell amazing! I have gifted these candles to close family and friends and they all love them as well! The crackling is the signature touch!
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the clean burning of the Woodwick candle Subtle fragrance, long burning without mess Love the crackling
Date published: 2018-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Candle Ever! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I first bought this scent about a year ago and it’s the only candle I’ve burned since then! I’ve bought about 5. It’s so calming with the wood crackle and the scent isn’t overwhelming at all. It’s easily my favorite candle ever I recommend it to all my friends!
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell and quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The candle burns so well and for so long. Vanilla sea salt is one of my favorite candles. I personally do not like candles that smell of any Vanilla, but while in store I gave it a sniff and thought I’d give it a try. It’s one of my top two now!
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best candle I have ever smelled! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am a candle chaser! Out to find the perfect smell…well Woodwick I have found you! Burns perfect and love the crackling from the wick. Now I have found my fragrance in Vanilla & Sea Salt! the throw is excellent and it fills the room!
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Second favorite in the collection [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Vanilla and sea salt is my second favorite in the WoodWick collection. It’s a very soft fragrance and I can smell the jasmine. This is a great gift for anyone who likes a nice soft yet fragrant candle with the bonus crackle of the wick.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great product, annoying business practice [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The candle smells amazing and deserves 5 stars but I have been bombarded with emails urging me to review my purchased products. Extremely annoying, 1 email was already pushing it but multiple makes this a 1 star review.
Date published: 2022-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this fragrance!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this fragrance as a gift and it was fabulous! It was not too sweet smelling like sometimes just vanilla can be ... it was a perfect mix of sweet and salt. Would definitely buy this fragrance for myself!!
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This smells soooooooo amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this candle 3 days ago and I’ve burned it every night since! I absolutely love the crackling sound, it’s so relaxing, and the scent fills up my bedroom! I’ll definitely be buying more of these!
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Transports [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is one of my favorite scents! I have been in love with these candles for years. They are a "go to" gift for friends. I love to give them as housewarming gifts. Everyone loves the crackle!
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing scent and burn [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Ni e and relaxing scent, always a great burn and sound. I have burned these candles for years and have never been disappointed! This scent is a little stronger than some, but I enjoy it.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Woodwick candle This product not only sounds and feels amazing every time I lite it ( normally 4hrs at least a time) it still gave a beautiful fragrance, love this product now and will continue to buy from now on. Excellent value for money
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the Candle, Long LastiNg [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I brought this candle about 2 months ago, i am well pleased. The candle lasted me for about one month. It smelled good not a strong overwhelming scent. Will order again
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing and Amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Another favorite of mine! I love tbe crackling sound of the woodwick candles, they help ke relax when I am stressed. I light these candles at night when I am working.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A perfect candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Definitely my favorite fragrance! It has a nice warm beachy sort of vibe and I love it. The candle lasts so long and the wick lights up super quickly too.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I absolutely love the scent of the wood wick vanilla and sea salt, strong enough to smell but not over powering. Add to the fragrance the amazing crackling wick and you have a winning combination.
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle lasted me a long time and I didn't get sick of the sent I can't wait to buy my next one the self is great year round as well!!
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Perfect balance of scent. Burns perfect. Love everything about this candle. We will have it auto shipped so we always have it around.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Vanilla [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This has a good vanilla scent, but with a slight twist. If you like classic vanilla, you will certainly enjoy this scent, too.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the sound and smells!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The best candles I have ever had. The sound of a wood burning in a fireplace with a variety of different flavors. Amazing!!!!
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle is probably my new favorite! Long lasting for sure and the scent is perfect - not too strong and not too sweet.
Date published: 2020-07-17
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_72
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_93191E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product