Sage & Myrrh

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Sage & Myrrh is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 106.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_72
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1666274E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Sage & Myrrh

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Sage & Myrrh is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 106.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_72
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1666274E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price £17.54 Strikethrough List Price £29.99
Clearance sale items do not qualify for other promotions or discounts. 
Clearance sale items do not qualify for other promotions or discounts. 
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (2 of 2)

Sale Price £17.54 Strikethrough List Price £29.99
Clearance sale items do not qualify for other promotions or discounts. 
Clearance sale items do not qualify for other promotions or discounts. 
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (2 of 2)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Woody fragrance.

A fresh, comforting blend of myrrh, bergamot, sandalwood, and lavender notes.

Specifications
  • Item no: 1666274E
  • Burn Time: Enjoyment time may vary.
  • Scent: Carefully selected and tested to ensure candle fills the room with its long-lasting scent.
  • Vessel: Flared design creates a wider opening for a fully melted wax pool that produces a more consistent fragrance experience. Includes wood style lid.
  • Wick: The exclusive, patented wooden wick, Pluswick®Innovation, creates the sound of a crackling fire. Wicks are handcrafted for each individual candle and produce a generous wax pool with a fast fragrance release.
  • Weight: 609g
  • Dimensions: 10.2cm x 10.2cm x 17.8cm
Description
Large Hourglass Woodwick® Candles fill your home with sophisticated scents and a soft crackle from a natural wooden wick that Crackles as it Burns™. The distinctive crackle of WoodWick® candles is creaed by a patented PLUSWICK® Innovation technology, designed to ensure a safe and consistent multi-sensory experience with faster fragrance and an optimal burn while fragrancing your home with the sound of a crackling fire.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the wooden wick on this candle because of the crackling noise it makes while burning. I went out of my comfort zone with the sage and myrrh scent and I'm glad I did because it's a natural clean scent that I do enjoy.
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant and expensive! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love my WoodWick Sage & Myrrh candle with crackling wick. The scent is pleasant and not overwhelming . The crackling sound of the burning wick adds to the ambiance of the room. It is recommended to burn the candle for 3 - 4 hours at a time, to allow for even melting of the wax. It will be fun to shop for other fragrances of this type of candle.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the scent of this candle. It's warm and soothing, makes you feel like you are sitting in front of a fireplace wrapped in a cozy blanket. It's not an overpowering scent, it's just very inviting and comforting. As for the candle itself, it has a wood wick and burns very evenly with a crackling sound. The scent throw is good, it fills the room with that wonderful aroma. I feel like this is a great candle for fall and winter months and I recommend it.
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the crackling [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle is so beautiful and smells wonderful. The wood wick really does crackle like a fireplace or campfire. It burns evenly and I didn’t notice any soot. The fragrance remained in the air long after extinguishing it.
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle is so nice! I love the wood wick that sounds like it is crackling. The Sage and Myrrh scent smells wonderful! The scent makes my living area smell so relaxing. This candle burns slow which is really nice. The candle itself is in a very sturdy glass jar with a wood lid. It is a really pretty candle (which is a Sage green color). If you are a fan of candles and have never had a WoodWick, you definitely should get one. You will love it!
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the crackle and smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the crackle noise this candle makes and the bonus of a good smell. Not an overwhelming smell but pleasant. These candles are so nice and the wax is so creamy and smooth and not like a hard plastic wax.
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing candle! I purchased 2 of this fragrance candle, 1 for myself and the other as a gift. The fragrance is unusual not too heavy, subtle I suppose and has grown on me. I really do like the novelty of the crackle when the wick is burning. It doesn't smoke when diminished and the wax burns evenly leaving the glass clear. It did last for a good few weeks even though it was burnt every evening. Really good value for money I would purchase again. I am sure the gifted candle will be as pleasing as it has to me.
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the very best The smell is very soothing and fresh loved it!! The pulse wick burns the candle neatly and there's no uneven burn. Great product!!
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Less sweet than Sage & Citrus but a nice, lovely scent.
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the sound and the smell of this candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am a huge candle addict and also very picky about them. The crackling sound is very ZEN to me. I love sage and this is the first time I have also had Myrrh added to it. The scents mix well together and can detect the scent from another room. It is calming and not strong enough to be too overpowering. The wax does not pool up. It burns clean and does not leave black soot on the jar of the candle
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No smell Very little fragrance , disappointing smell like toilet duck .
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Could be better I purchased 2 of these. Started off great. Nice fresh smell but also not soapy like some ‘fresh’ smells are, fresh yet comforting if that makes sense. I love the crackle sound and I had one burning on either side of the fireplace at the same time. One of them though suddenly started giving off barely any light - I had to go over and check it was still actually lit as it looked as though it had blown out. I did contact customer services but when they finally replied the instructions for sending them photos and videos were so extensive I decided it wasn’t worth the bother. So had they both stayed the same as when they were first lit I’d have given them 4/5 - one star dropped simply because it’s not my favourite smell. I’d only purchase again if it was on offer. But I’ve dropped another star because of the issues - and that’s being generous!
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE Woodwick [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Woodwick makes the best candles. I think scent is an important aspect of a candle but I think look is also important as well. They have a sleek design with a wood top-- which I love, but my absolute favorite part is when it is burning it crackles like a fireplace. The sound of the candle is so soothing and is such a great sound. By far my favorite candle and the only kind I buy.
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Scent For The Holidays! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I LOVE candles, and WoodWick is one of my favorite brands! Their wooden wicks create a crackling sound, similar to a cozy fire. The Sage & Myrrh is a beautiful scent for the cooler months. It's a cozy scent, perfect for the holidays. The myrrh reminds me of Christmastime, and it seems to have a hint of patchouli, which reminds me of fall. It's one of my favorite scents. The scent is not at all overpowering. As a matter of fact, I just wish it had a little more scent to it. I love when a candle really fills the room with fragrance though; not everyone loves that. Sometimes I burn it with a bayberry scented candle. It also burns evenly, something not all candle brands do. Some candles leave a bunch of wax on the sides. Not the WoodWick candles! If you've never tried WoodWick candles, this would be a great one for the season!
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m in love! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle is amazing. It has a long lasting scent whether you are burning it or just letting it air out a room and when the wood wick is lit, the scent intensifies and the crackling makes it feel like you’ve got sage and myrrh melting over a fire. The candle is long lasting and does not easily just go out like most candles. Overall I absolutely adore it!
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Very Nice [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like the Sage & Myrrh candle. The candle comes in a nice, heavy glass jar. I like how the jar is curved slightly, and how large the candle is. The candle comes with a unique looking wood wick, which is very easy to light. The only thing about the wood wick, is that it does make a slight crackling noise while burning. I found that after using the candle many times, the wax burned down evenly, and the wick required no trimming. I would describe the scent as not too light, but also not too heavy. To me, it has a slight masculine scent, of pine, cedar, moss, and perhaps being outside in a forest. Within 10 minutes of lighting the candle, the scent starts to fill the room, and the scent lingers for a few hours after extinguishing the candle after use. The candle is great for freshening up rooms with its scent, or just for some ambiance.
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible service I provided an honest account of the shocking service I received and poor standard of packaging for a candle which arrived smashed. Yankee wouldn’t publish it. Then had the audacity to add me to write another one according to their website guidelines which they didn’t provide. I stand by my first review that Yankee candle only excel at providing the worst customer service I’ve ever experienced
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When I ordered this, I want to sure of the smell. My 1st thought with the name is being young and going to chuck for Christmas and the smell it would have. Well the smell of this candle is a million times better. Its a very calming smell meaning its not too strong but it is perfect to give your house the amazing smell of the holidays.
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This smell is so amazing. It’s light and clean, and very warm. It’s not at all perfumery or overwhelming. It’s a beautiful candle that also goes with any decor. It burns really well, and evenly, also. Our favorite feature is the wooden wick that sounds just like wood crackling. I absolutely recommend. It illuminates so beautifully.
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sage and myrrh Treated myself to this candle just after Christmas after my son in law recommended it. Huge fan of Yankee candle. So I thought I’d give it ago. Not only is it handsome package d the colour of the wax is sophisticated and the smell is Devine. It’s subtle yet powerful. Love it . It’s on for at least 3 hrs a night and still going strong!
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful fragrance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle has a wood wick that crackles and flickers as it burns. Soothing like a mini fireplace. It has a light fresh scent that fills the house. Lasts a long time. Advertised to last up to 150 hours, makes it well worth the price. I will be getting more scents.
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Sage & Myrrh candle is my new favorite! The scent is very relaxing and I absolutely love that it is more subtle than I expected! The candle is very cool itself. I like the wood wick a lot. I definitely recommend this one to anyone who enjoys candles!
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Мне нравится эта свеча WoodWick Sage & Myrrh с потрескивающим фитилем. Аромат действительно приятный. Треск горящего фитиля усиливает атмосферу комнаты. Будет интересно купить другие ароматы свечей этого типа. Я буду рекомендовать это своим друзьям.
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Candle! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like this lovely WoodWick Candle, it provides not only a beautiful scent of Sage & Myrrh, but the hourglass design and the long lasting wick that makes a wood fire crackling sound is so calm and will make such a wonderful gift for anyone.
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soothing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] my personal opinion is the wood wicks seem to have less scent compared to a normal Yankee candle. But the wood wicks are something special all on their own. This sent in particular has something very nice about it can't put my finger on it
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy relaxing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great subtle scent to help me relax any time. And the crackling is a nice background noise, which also reminds that it’s still burning when I’m about to leave the room (a sort of safety feature I suppose.) It’s my favorite candle so far!
Date published: 2022-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value and This is one of my favourite smells. I originally bought it for Christmas, but actually cold winter days and burning this candle is very comforting and cozy. I actually bought another one but larger for when this one finishes. It is excellent value for money and burns evenly.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got the Sage & Myrrh WoodWick candle for my home. I love the refreshing scent as is fall-like but not sweet or pungent. I love the crackling wick as well. It really adds to the ambiance! I will purchase this again!
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from woodwick sage & myrrh crackling candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the look of this hourglass-shaped candle. The Sage and Myrrh is an amazing smell and can be used in any room. The crackling sound, you can only hear when you are right next to it, I could do without that.
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is such a fresh, light scent. I love cinnamon so that is a good start. Great idea to make then “crackle”. Makes you feel cozy This will do great at Christmas time. Another winner from Yankee Candle.!
Date published: 2020-11-05
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_72
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1666274E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product