Juniper & Spruce

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Juniper & Spruce is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 18.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1694653E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Juniper & Spruce

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Juniper & Spruce is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 18.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1694653E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£29.99 £26.99
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 2)

£29.99 £26.99
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 2)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Fresh & Clean fragrance.

The freshness of juniper berry, blue spruce and frosted sage scents, perfectly balanced with notes of tuberose and cedar.

Specifications
  • Item no: 1694653E
  • Burn Time: Enjoyment time may vary.
  • Scent: Carefully selected and tested to ensure candle fills the room with its long-lasting scent.
  • Vessel: Flared design creates a wider opening for a fully melted wax pool that produces a more consistent fragrance experience. Includes wood style lid.
  • Wick: The exclusive, patented wooden wick, Pluswick®Innovation, creates the sound of a crackling fire. Wicks are handcrafted for each individual candle and produce a generous wax pool with a fast fragrance release.
  • Weight: 609g
  • Dimensions: 10.2cm x 10.2cm x 17.8cm
Description
Large Hourglass Woodwick® Candles fill your home with sophisticated scents and a soft crackle from a natural wooden wick that Crackles as it Burns™. The distinctive crackle of WoodWick® candles is creaed by a patented PLUSWICK® Innovation technology, designed to ensure a safe and consistent multi-sensory experience with faster fragrance and an optimal burn while fragrancing your home with the sound of a crackling fire.

Safety Information

WARNING
TETRAMETHYL ACETYLOCTAHYDRONAPHTHALENES,TRIMETHYL-PROPYLCYCLOHEXANEPROPANOLMETHYLENEDIOXYPHENYL METHYLPROPANAL,LINALYL ACETATE,DIHYDRO PENTAMETHYLINDANONE
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wow [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The smell of this smells like trees, a forest and it sells like mint as well and I love it so much. The added cracking of the wick burning is a nice touch that makes it feel more at one with nature. I recommend this candle to anyone who likes the smell of mint and trees.
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This burns amazing and the crackles it makes just add to the ambience. It smells great and I really love how it’s subtle but still noticeable, not over powering. This candle is huge and lasts me a long time, I use for a couple hours a day and still have plenty to burn.
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the crackle of the woodwick [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the sound of the wood wick when it is burning! I’m not a huge fan of the scent, got it in hopes it would take the place of the tree scent as I had to have a artificial tree this year. If you are looking for that, I don’t think this scent is for you
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Woody & Long Lasting Woody and long lasting scent. Reminds me of being in the forest. First time i tried a crackle wick and i found it quite relaxing when burning once i got used to the crackle. Bought weeks ago and burn it almost every other day and i still have half of the candle left. Cant wait to try more Woodwick candles
Date published: 2022-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am OBSESSED with this candle! It has a nice sleek look. It is a great addition to my dining table. I love the sound the woodwick candle makes. It just seems so comforting. The smell is strong, but not overwhelming. This candle is a 10 out of 10 for me!
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoying [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very nice to get this scent in a candle, my personal opinion is the wood wicks seem to have less scent compared to a normal Yankee candle but this one is stronger then other wood wicks. But the wood wicks are something special all on their own
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recently received this product and I love the smell. The wick makes it sound like a crackling fir and it reminds me of Christmas when I burn it. Perfect for quiet nights just to hear the crackling. Definitely a great candle!
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this candle for a gift. It is absolutely beautiful. The color is dark and stunning. The smell is amazing. It comes in a beautiful glass. Very affordable. Great gift for any occasion. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really love the scent of this candle super fresh and clean and the size is amazing I thought is was going to be small but no the quality Is great and my house smell amazing during the day I totally recommend it
Date published: 2022-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragrance for winter This one smells great. Burned really well. A must buy!
Date published: 2022-01-08
  • y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1694653E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product