Frasier Fir

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Frasier Fir is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 74.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_71
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_93175E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Frasier Fir

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Frasier Fir is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 74.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_71
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_93175E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£29.99 £26.99
Free Gift with £30 or £40 Spend
Spend £30, Get Free Hand Sanitiser Spend £40, Get Free Outdoor Candle Valid on full priced items only. Select Free Gift at checkout
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 3)

£29.99 £26.99
Free Gift with £30 or £40 Spend
Spend £30, Get Free Hand Sanitiser Spend £40, Get Free Outdoor Candle Valid on full priced items only. Select Free Gift at checkout
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 3)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Woody fragrance.

Aromatic notes are expertly combined to create the essence of fresh-cut fir on a crisp winter morning

Specifications
  • Item no: 93175E
  • Burn Time: Enjoyment time may vary.
  • Scent: Carefully selected and tested to ensure candle fills the room with its long-lasting scent.
  • Vessel: Flared design creates a wider opening for a fully melted wax pool that produces a more consistent fragrance experience. Includes wood style lid.
  • Wick: The exclusive, patented wooden wick, Pluswick®Innovation, creates the sound of a crackling fire. Wicks are handcrafted for each individual candle and produce a generous wax pool with a fast fragrance release.
  • Weight: 609g
  • Dimensions: 10.2cm x 10.2cm x 17.8cm
Description
Large Hourglass Woodwick® Candles fill your home with sophisticated scents and a soft crackle from a natural wooden wick that Crackles as it Burns™. The distinctive crackle of WoodWick® candles is creaed by a patented PLUSWICK® Innovation technology, designed to ensure a safe and consistent multi-sensory experience with faster fragrance and an optimal burn while fragrancing your home with the sound of a crackling fire.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good smell, helps atmosphere of room [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this back in winter, and am looking forward to using it again come this late fall winter. With the smell of fir and the crackling of wood, it really gives off that homely winter feeling.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beautiful candle with no scent Beautiful candle with no scent. I read the description and the reviews but am extremely disappointed in the lack of smell. I ordered 6 candles and burned this one first…hoping the rest are not duds as well!
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I had high hopes for this one. I have purchased many WoodWick candles and love them all. I must've purchased a dud. There is zero scent and it omits a horrible black smoke. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great candle This candle is a Christmas tree and crackling fire in one candle. Perfect for the holidays!
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brings "Fall" inside! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My husband and I are life long Yankee Candle fans! There's not a room in our home that does not have at least one candle! When we found Woodwick candles we found our new favorite style of candle! The scents are ALL amazing and the crackle sound just make our home feel cozy and inviting!!!
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING smell!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I LOVE this candle. I originally got this candle for my husband since he loves the smell of fir...well it has now become my candle. It makes our apartment always smell like Christmas, no matter the season. Once this one runs out I will definitely be buying another!
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing like that crackling sound [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I can’t seem to buy anything else now that I have bought a wood wick Yankee candles. There is just something about listening to the crackling of the wood and the smell that makes you just want to be on the couch with a blanket a good book and your candle burning.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm now on my second purchase of this candle as I just love the color and it goes without saying that the smell is wonderful. Anytime I have visitors and this candle has been lit, they are always commenting on how great my house smells.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent long lasting scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this scent last Christmas and had family in town. We left to do something and when we came back about 8 hours later the whole place still smelled if this scent strongly! A very home inviting scent!
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reminds me of Alaska [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My fiance and I got engaged in Alaska and have been searching for a scent that takes us back, and fraiser fir was it!! We were instantly transported back and I will always keep a spare at home!
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Frasier fir is my favorite scent in this collection. Also the crackling sound is so satisfying. I burn it anytime but I also like to burn it at night on my nightstand. The sound is soothing.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Christmas Scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I usually do not like pine tree scents, but this one is lovely. Love the comforting sound of the wick burning. This has a good thrown, and is less sweet then other pine scents. Wonderful!
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A holiday must [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very nice to get as a candle, my personal opinion is the wood wicks seem to have less scent compared to a normal Yankee candle. But the wood wicks are something special all on their own
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Woodwicks [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the Woodwick line of candles. The Frazier Fir is a favorite because I enjoy all of Yankee evergreen scents. I love the effect of the crackling that is reminiscent of a fireplace.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scent is Winderful! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this candle! The scent is so pleasant but not overpowering. The crackling sound is very homey, like you have a fire going. Give you the scent of being in the forest in Maine.
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Fragrance - Could be Stronger [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the scent of the Frasier Fir. Makes the home feel like Christmastime! Only suggestion would be to make the scents a little stronger so they hold up in a larger space.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our favorite! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this scent. So relaxing. We use this in our bedroom at night. With 2 dogs and 3 cats, it's nice to fill the room with this lovely scent instead of animals
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so good. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells just like a Christmas tree. I love the smell of the house when this one is burning. It lasts for a good while even after I blow it out.
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This smells just like christmas, definitely my favorite smell so far. And the crackling of the wick just adds to the holiday feel.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great relaxing sound and smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love this scent. Reminds me of the forest and the sound is so relaxing! The wick crackles while it’s burning!!
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Fragrance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This fragrance is absolutely amazing it smells truly like you’re out in the woods! A definite must for the holidays !!!
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the fragrance is amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I buy this candle often and love the fragrance. I can't have real greens in the house and this is the next best thing.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing Prelude to Winter Bliss! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My son chose this candle because he is missing the cold winter weather, the snow, the smell of the Christmas tree. It really does smell like our Frasier Fir Christmas tree, and the crackling sound makes it even cozier. During this hot month of August we usually escape by camping in the cool, misty forests of northern California. Unfortunately we cannot do that due to the pandemic, but Yankee Candles can help to re-create the mood!
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Shape and Fabulous Scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When this candle first arrived in the store, I purchased only one of the large Frasier Fir. After lighting it and experiencing the enchanting scent, I immediately returned to the store and purchase several, not only for myself, but also for my daughter. They have remained a favorite scent in both of our households !!! Thank you for providing a wonderful atmosphere for my home as I continue to purchase them in store and on line.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect woodsy scent! Love this fragrance! Actually smells like fir trees, which is what I wanted. The crackle wick is perfect to make the house sound cozy - as well as smelling wonderful.
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent and sound! I love this scent. It’s great for winter and smells like a fresh cut tree. I bought the Wood Wick and the sound is soothing. Will be purchasing more next year.
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Woodwick Frasier Fir Beautiful candle & delightful scent! Purchased after the holidays (to be ready for next year, ha) & ended up enjoying it the entire month of January!
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this wintery scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this candle and will definitely buy again when I can no longer burn the one that I have!
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells like the Holidays! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is an excellent candle for the fall, and as always with Woodwick candles, is so calming
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent aroma [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this candle a little while back and I love it! Love the crackling and aroma
Date published: 2019-09-13
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_71
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_93175E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product