Fireside

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Fireside is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 317.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_299
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_93106E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Fireside

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Fireside is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 317.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_299
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_93106E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£29.99 £26.99
Free Gift with £30 or £40 Spend
Spend £30, Get Free Hand Sanitiser Spend £40, Get Free Outdoor Candle Valid on full priced items only. Select Free Gift at checkout
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (2 of 6)

£29.99 £26.99
Free Gift with £30 or £40 Spend
Spend £30, Get Free Hand Sanitiser Spend £40, Get Free Outdoor Candle Valid on full priced items only. Select Free Gift at checkout
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (2 of 6)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Woody fragrance.

Our signature fragrance balances the rich scents of amber, vetiver and musk to perfectly capture the essence of a perfect evening by a warm fire

Specifications
  • Item no: 93106E
  • Burn Time: Enjoyment time may vary.
  • Scent: Carefully selected and tested to ensure candle fills the room with its long-lasting scent.
  • Vessel: Flared design creates a wider opening for a fully melted wax pool that produces a more consistent fragrance experience. Includes wood style lid.
  • Wick: The exclusive, patented wooden wick, Pluswick®Innovation, creates the sound of a crackling fire. Wicks are handcrafted for each individual candle and produce a generous wax pool with a fast fragrance release.
  • Weight: 609g
  • Dimensions: 10.2cm x 10.2cm x 17.8cm
Description
Large Hourglass Woodwick® Candles fill your home with sophisticated scents and a soft crackle from a natural wooden wick that Crackles as it Burns™. The distinctive crackle of WoodWick® candles is creaed by a patented PLUSWICK® Innovation technology, designed to ensure a safe and consistent multi-sensory experience with faster fragrance and an optimal burn while fragrancing your home with the sound of a crackling fire.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! If you are like me and think candles are a bit of a faff in that unless your nose is practically over the flame you can’t smell it, then this is for you. It really does make the whole room smell and for this fragrance in particular it is like walking into and old pub which has a roaring fire on. Kids to bed, candle on, wine poured and enjoy a well deserved relaxing evening as a parent(s), Perfect. Highly Recommend.
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comforting and cozy Love the scent, it has a strong throw and can fill the house with fragrance. It is a warm and comforting scent, perfect for Autumn and winter. Not sure that it smells like a fireside though, I was disappointed that there was no smokiness to it. Nice though, and a real man's candle.
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic scent Normally, I buy the woodsy scents-Balsam & Cedar, Christmas wreath- This Fireside is the most wonderful scent since the Hot Apple Pie of way back. Instantly perceived, it circulates, promoting a feeling of well being which lasts for quite a while. Better than a fireplace, it doesn't dry up your sinuses or irritate your eyes, it's just the perfect scent for me-could be for you,too.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful experience!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought these candles for my daughter and my granddaughters for Christmas. Needless to say Fireside Woodwick will be making a repeat performance. The crackling sound of this candle makes you feel as if you’re sitting in front of a fireplace. I personally save this candle to burn in the fall and winter. The amber notes are reminiscent to a cool fall evening... The only thing missing are the embers, and that’s a good thing!
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Value I have used Woodwick for some time and really like the Fireside. It does have a strong scent, but it's great for fall and winter. Plus, you gotta love the crackle of the wick.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, Love, Love! I absolutely love this scent and buy several every year. We have a gas fireplace so we don't get that amazing wood burning smell or the crackle of a real wood burning fireplace. This is close enough! We use our fireplace often between November to March so whenever the fireplace goes on the candle gets lit. Absolutely love it!
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A fantastic summer & fall candle! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] If you love the smell of wood burning, you will love this candle. I purchased this one a few months ago and it is definitely exactly what I wanted. I love the smell of a campfire burning on a chilly night. The candle also burns very well, not too quickly which I love!
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A warm, cozy fire. Love, love love fireside candle. I have always purchased the jar candles in fireside. Love the warmth & ambiance it brings to mind. Was somewhat disappointed when discontinued . My son bought me the crackling Woodwick fireside. Bonus sounds like a crackling fire.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The GOAT The greatest scented candle of all time. It has no competition to speak of. The smell has a smooth and calming effect, and can turn any dark winter's day into a cozy and joyful moment with a great book and a cup of tea. Well done WoodWick! Well done!
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scent of a Summer Night "Fireside" is one of my top two Yankee Candle scents (the other being "Holiday Bayberry"). "Fireside" was foolishly retired a few years ago, so I was thrilled to see it at least in the Wood Wick version. Personally, I think it deserves the full treatment--all candle sizes, plus the plug-in oil version. But I'll take what I can get. Such a delightful summer smell. It evokes an Adirondack lake house in August.
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been stockpiling this scent! I have fallen in love with the Fireside scent and have bought several for around our home and will probably buy more to make sure to NEVER run out of the woodsy, warm, beautiful outdoorsy scent of my favorite Yankee Candle.
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a calming scent and sound I was given this candle at Christmas and It was my first WoodWick candle. The smell is comforting like an old wool blanket...and the sound is just like my fireplace. After the candle was used up, I cleaned out the residue and use it for other needs. As an Environmental Training Program Manager, I always like to show my trainees new ways to use items that would be placed into the garbage otherwise. I use this WoodWick candle jar to show how I use it to hold my colorful dog waste bags by the front door.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fireside Candle This my favorite smell that I’ve purchased so far. It smells so christmassy and warm. Would definitely recommend. Really good for those long winter nights.
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful candle! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Beautifully made, I bought the largest size and it was bigger than I thought it would be! I bought it for my friend, and she loved it. This scent is her favorite, and she has a very refined taste in candles and scents (most of our friends are too scared to give her candles because she usually doesn't like them).
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow ,Fireside [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased this a 2 months ago ,what a delicious experience,the gentle smell is almost immediate,you can hear a slight. Burn,and the candle begins to illuminate.There is absolutely no better experience then an YANKEE candle.If your feeling any kind of way a YANKEE Candle will save your day
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This candle helps me relax when nothing else will. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Especially around Christmas. I just light it up, turn the lights off and read a good book or listen to some Christmas music. My last house had a fireplace, which I really miss when it gets cold and dark here in Sweden, but this candle is the second best thing! Don't hesitate, buy it now!
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The crackling wick and scent are awesome [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this as a Christmas gift last year and just now got around to trying it. The scent reminds me of a campfire in a pine forest. The crackling of the wick is also very soothing to listen to. I found it helps me tune out distractions while I am working. Love this!
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the dining table [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Reminds me of sitting near a large fire at a ski lodge with a cappuccino in hand, mild potpourri gently wafting in from a room down the hall, fits well on the dining table or in the dining room during a dinner party to provide a lovely ambiance with an upscale twist.
Date published: 2022-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just like a real wood fireplace [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I don't have a real fireplace, just a flame effect heater that I use in the fall and winter months but when I burn my Fireside candle it seems like it is real! I love the smell and the awesome cozy atmosphere if creates on a cold fall evening and winter day! The crackle and smell is like a real fire. I will continue to buy this one for myself and have given it as a gift to my son and daughter in-law and they love it too!
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute favorite [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a candle I make sure to always have on hand when I can. I consider it my "focus candle" for when I need to get work done. The crackle is steady and makes for lovely background noise, and the scent is strong, a nice smoky scent.
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was the first woodwick scent that I experienced and it made me fall in love with the brand! It’s nice and strong and consistent by creating a warming, comfortable atmosphere. By far one of my favorite scents!
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Does not smell like a fire I'm a bit of candle snob, so I should have known better than to expect yankee candle to deliver a candle that actually smelled like a fireplace. It smells like brown sugar! Not unpleasant, but sweet and very "yankee candle" like. I like the wick though!
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The smell of a cozy fire from a candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Fantastic scent, even burn and I love the crackle from the wooden wick. This is an excellent purchase
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best scent ever! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My favorite candle! Everyone comments on the scent when they come to visit.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting - Fantastic Companion Scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I just finished a jar I purchased over a year ago. Found that after producing a nice pool of wax and then extinguishing the candle, the scent continues to permeate throughout for hours. Makes a perfect companion candle to set and enhance the aromatic ambiance. My only distaste is with WoodWick candles in general - the crackling wick is annoying - tends to be more of a continuous hollow popping sound. Yankee Candle's Pure Radiance was a far superior candle and realistic crackling fire sound.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Love the fireside crackle....this candle is perfect for the miserable nights with a wonderful warm glow and inviting scent
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great candle! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the aroma as well as the crackling sound of the wick!!
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells awesome. Just like sitting outside by the fire.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Longest burn time —ever Smells awesome and transforms a house into a home.
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soothing! Smells wonderful! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this as a gift for my sister. We are yankee candle lovers and we were so excited about the Woodwick collection. The sound of the crackling wick combined with the scent makes for a perfect candle! I could listen to the crackle for hours. I will definitely be buying one for myself. Every room in my house needs a Woodwick candle!
Date published: 2020-01-28
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_299
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_93106E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product