Elderberry Bourbon

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Elderberry Bourbon is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 31.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_30
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1694654E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Elderberry Bourbon

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Elderberry Bourbon is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 31.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_30
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1694654E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£29.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 2)

£29.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 2)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Fruity fragrance.

A richly complex fragrance – the deep scents of red berries and aged wood, combine with bourbon and clove aromas.

Specifications
  • Item no: 1694654E
  • Burn Time: Enjoyment time may vary.
  • Scent: Carefully selected and tested to ensure candle fills the room with its long-lasting scent.
  • Vessel: Flared design creates a wider opening for a fully melted wax pool that produces a more consistent fragrance experience. Includes wood style lid.
  • Wick: The exclusive, patented wooden wick, Pluswick®Innovation, creates the sound of a crackling fire. Wicks are handcrafted for each individual candle and produce a generous wax pool with a fast fragrance release.
  • Weight: 609g
  • Dimensions: 10.2cm x 10.2cm x 17.8cm
Description
Large Hourglass Woodwick® Candles fill your home with sophisticated scents and a soft crackle from a natural wooden wick that Crackles as it Burns™. The distinctive crackle of WoodWick® candles is creaed by a patented PLUSWICK® Innovation technology, designed to ensure a safe and consistent multi-sensory experience with faster fragrance and an optimal burn while fragrancing your home with the sound of a crackling fire.

Safety Information

WARNING
TETRAMETHYL ACETYLOCTAHYDRONAPHTHALENES,TRIMETHYL-PROPYLCYCLOHEXANEPROPANOLMETHYLENEDIOXYPHENYL METHYLPROPANAL,LINALYL ACETATE,DIHYDRO PENTAMETHYLINDANONE
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So in love with this candle! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was amazed by the power of this candle scent. I lit it on a cold afternoon and it was like being transported to the woods. It reminds me of cozy lazy afternoon in which you can read a book and enjoy a cup of tea. The scent is just right for me and my family, and I love how even hours after it is off, I can still smell the pleasant scent in the air. I have got several compliments on it too. My friends love how my living room smells. And a plus: it looks really good too!
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my favorite candle. First off wood wick candles are a very relaxing crackle sound when the wood wick burns. Also this scent smell so good and instantly fills my house with an amazing smell. This candle is well worth the money!
Date published: 2022-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes the man cave smell great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The wick design on this is easy to light. I feel like the smell is a great scent for a man cave or an office. The scent is masculine, and warm. The candle smell last a good while and I love to smell it whenever I walk by the candle.
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprised by this [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] my personal opinion is the wood wicks seem to have less scent compared to a normal Yankee candle, with that being said though this is a stronger wood wick scent. The wood wicks are something special all on their own
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elderberry Bourbon We love Elderberry Bourbon! It’s one of the best new Woodwick scents. Love that it was available in not only a candle but melts as well, we burn the candle & melts both in different areas of the house. Smells wonderful!
Date published: 2022-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It smells like a cobbler is baking in the oven, it's so delicious! It has a tart berry and sweet clove scent, I absolutely love it. The throw is amazing, too.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Winter Spice [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The warm, spicy scent is perfect for brightening winter afternoons or evenings. This is one of my top 3 fragrances. Not too fruity or sweet. Not too floral.
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Man Cave [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle is great for a man cave. Holds its smell long after extinguished
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elderberry scent Had bought this when it was in the trilogy and loved the elderberry scent so bought just the elderberry scent.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winter Accent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle is perfect for those long winter months.
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This fragrance is DELISH! Another new scent to me that I plan to keep in stock at home! Delish!
Date published: 2022-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Awesome smell. The candle itself is huge! Well worth the money.
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Who Needs A Fireplace? [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the WoodWick Large Hourglass Candle to test and review. The scent of Elderberry and Bourbon is very relaxing. This candle has +PlusWick Innovation which gives off a Faster Fragrance, Better Burn & Soothing Crackle. It sounds like a burning fireplace which is great because I don't have one.
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crackle sound [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Woodwycke crackles as it burns, and it helps the wax pool perfectly. Elderberry bourbon scent Is fabulous , it has such a deep elderberry scent and that you can smell the bourbon and a hint of clove . And the design of the jar is beautiful.
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle is…wow! The size is fantastic and the scent is so warm and comforting. The candle burns so evenly and makes my whole house smell so inviting. I’m so excited to light it every day. Definitely would recommend this brand and scent
Date published: 2022-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wick crackles [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle has a smell that reminds me outdoors. The wick on this candle crackles a little so it made me feel like I was cozy just like sitting by a fire does. The jar is pretty for decor. Yankee candles have a long burning time.
Date published: 2022-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this candle smells great candle is great smelling and love how well it burns and love the pink color great for any fun decor love the jar love how big this candle is great love the vanilla scent not to much
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the cracking [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’m in the process of learning how to make candles to but find a candle that reminds me of great times with the smell it also has a crackling sound that’s just soooo soothing! I love it. It’s so calming
Date published: 2022-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Woodwick Scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My favorite Woodwick scent. Smells like a dark berry? Idk i'm not good at describing these complex scents. It's a tiny bit woodsy but mostly berry.
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bleh [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Awful, overpowering, and nauseating scent. Had to keep it sealed and give it away.
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like this scent, it seems a little stronger which I have been looking for.
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winter Candle Clean burning, crackle is lovely and pulsewick flame is lovely. Scent is beautiful, lasts for a long time
Date published: 2022-01-11
  • y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_30
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1694654E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product