Crimson Berries

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Crimson Berries is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 38.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_36
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_93080E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Crimson Berries

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Crimson Berries is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 38.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_36
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_93080E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£29.99
Free Gift with £30 or £40 Spend
Spend £30, Get Free Hand Sanitiser Spend £40, Get Free Outdoor Candle Valid on full priced items only. Select Free Gift at checkout
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (2 of 4)

£29.99
Free Gift with £30 or £40 Spend
Spend £30, Get Free Hand Sanitiser Spend £40, Get Free Outdoor Candle Valid on full priced items only. Select Free Gift at checkout
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (2 of 4)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Fruity fragrance.

Aromas of juicy Christmas berries blended with a touch of warm spice and mistletoe essence

Specifications
  • Item no: 93080E
  • Burn Time: Enjoyment time may vary.
  • Scent: Carefully selected and tested to ensure candle fills the room with its long-lasting scent.
  • Vessel: Flared design creates a wider opening for a fully melted wax pool that produces a more consistent fragrance experience. Includes wood style lid.
  • Wick: The exclusive, patented wooden wick, Pluswick®Innovation, creates the sound of a crackling fire. Wicks are handcrafted for each individual candle and produce a generous wax pool with a fast fragrance release.
  • Weight: 609g
  • Dimensions: 10.2cm x 10.2cm x 17.8cm
Description
Large Hourglass Woodwick® Candles fill your home with sophisticated scents and a soft crackle from a natural wooden wick that Crackles as it Burns™. The distinctive crackle of WoodWick® candles is creaed by a patented PLUSWICK® Innovation technology, designed to ensure a safe and consistent multi-sensory experience with faster fragrance and an optimal burn while fragrancing your home with the sound of a crackling fire.

Safety Information

WARNING
METHYLCINNAMIC ALDEHYDE,EUGENOL, COUMARIN, 2,4-DIMETHYL-3-CYCLOHEXENE CARBOXALDEHYDE.
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Crimson Berries [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the first time I'm trying out the Crimson Berries and I found it to extremely delicious to the senses. The throw of the candle really made my room smell sooooo great. I love it and will be buying more soon.
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best candle brand on market [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this scent around Christmas time. I use these candles for my at home spa baths. Turn the lights off and have these lit it will make you feel like you are sitting by a crackling fire. So relaxing!
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Crimson Berries Candle unfortunately, there was breakage in the box before it got here. My girlfriend got on the phone and spoke to someone in your customer care section. She was very nice and helpful, we are waiting for the candle to arrive at any time. thank you!
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely smell I brought this as a gift for my wife she loves the fragrance its her favorite, I actually thought it would be half the size but was gladly shocked when this monster arrived. Great price great candle all round a great buy.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from crackling sound I love the smell, and even better, the crackling sound that this candle makes. It's a beautiful candle, and worth the price. I'm a Yankee candle girl all the way. Thank you.
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy feeling [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle smells wonderful. I love the crackling sound of the woodwicks, It creates a very comforting warm cozy feeling
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Smell! Wonderful smell. I've gone through 5 of these candles and my wife and I keep buying more of this scent. We love the crackle sound and the aroma we smell year round.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought several items that I had not used before just to mix it up. Really love this one - it’s a new favorite.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] One showed up broken, but they did great replacing it. Smells amazing, my new favorite.
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Woodwick candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love having this smell in my home..absolutely love the sound of the wood wick burning
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crimson Berries Woodwick Candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Crimson Berries are a Christmassy delight for those looking to add some homey flare.
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wont stop smoking?? Love the smell but no matter how much I trim the wick there is black smoke pouring from it... I don't get it. Any suggestions??
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft crackling sounds [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the crackling sound and the beautiful scent of winter berries
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from crimson berries [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These large candles last for so long and this is a favorite!!
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent for entertaining [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Burned this during my family Christmas, everyone loved it!
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! This is a very nice, fresh smelling, candle. The scent throw is good and I would definitely buy it again.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle smells delicious, and makes my heart happy
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this candle and the sounds it makes while burning
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely scent The crackling effect is perfect this time of year and the scent makes you feel all christmasy and cozy
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas in a jar Beautiful fruity fragrance. Not overpowering but fills the room with a true Christmassy aroma.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! Bought the new “Woodwick” candles and I am absolutely in love
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely Candle Lovely fresh smelling candle, freshen up smell of the room.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful longtime fragrance. Love the woodwork candle better than the large jar candles.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lush! Love the wood crackling and lovely scent, would recommend!
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Scent Lovely strong scent when burning, very happy I bought two!
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely candle Lovely candle smell is delicious would highly recommend
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Candle Bought as a Christmas present for some dear friends :-)
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice crackling, great scent Warm crackling sound. Peaceful. Scent is relaxing.
Date published: 2020-02-22
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_36
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_93080E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product