Cinnamon Chai

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Cinnamon Chai is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 76.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_7, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_67
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_93104E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Cinnamon Chai

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Cinnamon Chai is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 76.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_7, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_67
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_93104E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£29.99
Free Gift with £30 or £40 Spend
Spend £30, Get Free Hand Sanitiser Spend £40, Get Free Outdoor Candle Valid on full priced items only. Select Free Gift at checkout
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 4)

£29.99
Free Gift with £30 or £40 Spend
Spend £30, Get Free Hand Sanitiser Spend £40, Get Free Outdoor Candle Valid on full priced items only. Select Free Gift at checkout
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 4)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Gourmand fragrance.

Relish the warm, intoxicating aroma of spicy cinnamon and rich vanilla notes

Specifications
  • Item no: 93104E
  • Burn Time: Enjoyment time may vary.
  • Scent: Carefully selected and tested to ensure candle fills the room with its long-lasting scent.
  • Vessel: Flared design creates a wider opening for a fully melted wax pool that produces a more consistent fragrance experience. Includes wood style lid.
  • Wick: The exclusive, patented wooden wick, Pluswick®Innovation, creates the sound of a crackling fire. Wicks are handcrafted for each individual candle and produce a generous wax pool with a fast fragrance release.
  • Weight: 609g
  • Dimensions: 10.2cm x 10.2cm x 17.8cm
Description
Large Hourglass Woodwick® Candles fill your home with sophisticated scents and a soft crackle from a natural wooden wick that Crackles as it Burns™. The distinctive crackle of WoodWick® candles is creaed by a patented PLUSWICK® Innovation technology, designed to ensure a safe and consistent multi-sensory experience with faster fragrance and an optimal burn while fragrancing your home with the sound of a crackling fire.

Safety Information

WARNING
CINNAMAL, EUGENOL, HELIOTROPINE.
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, long lasting fragrance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle will provide your home with a fresh burst scent that will reignite with every use. I used it daily and each time it never disappointed. These candles are long lasting and smell great!
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a great candle!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this candle!!! The cinnamon smells really great!!! The crackle of the wick makes you feel like their is a fire right in your house!! Great product!!!
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Smoke It took 2 weeks for the candles to arrive. The wicks have been trimmed as per directions. When lit they omit a constant stream of black smoke clouding up the room that their in.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fall candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] LOVE LOVE LOVE! Best candle for fall, strong cinnamon and spices scent. Transports me to a fall festival, so wonderful.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This one is my favorite. I love to burn this candle. It burns for a long time and it smells amazing.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn’t love the scent more I have one in EVERY room! This is by far the best cinnamon scent EVER! Every time someone walks into my house they always comment on how good it smells
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This smells heavenly! I’m so happy with it I’m going to by another one for when this one is gone.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell fills room [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought a few of these. I mix them with lots of other candles. They give off a great throw.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from More Trouble Than It’s Worth Unfortunately, the wick came defective. This candle smokes so much and burns unevenly no matter what you try to do. Very disappointing :(
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the crackle and the scent is very pleasant. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the crackle and soothing aroma. Not too overpowering.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I have been purchasing this for a long time and I never get sick of it!! The smell is so nice!!!
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my cinnamon chai candle Great candle-love this scent. lasts long and smells great
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor quality I've been buying woodwick cinnamon chai for a long time but the quality of these is poor. One of them left a coating of wax on the glass as it burned and the other two I have (one was a gift) are burning down really fast and leaving soot round the top of the glass. I feel sure the quality is much lower than before...they're like different candles.Sometjing has changed! Wont buy woodwick again
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this because I love cinnamon anything but I’m not getting g anything from this at all . I have other woodwick trilogy candles and they’re great .
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So-o-o Enjoy these WoodWick Candles! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I just LOVE to listen to the crackle of these WoodWick Candles burning while I'm reading a good book. I recently bought an electric fireplace, so now the WoodWick Candles are even more fantastic! The cinnamon ones are my favorite scent, but I like the variety of colors and shapes too. I burn them year-round.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Normally, I don't chose any cinnamon scented candles for myself but I got this as a gift and I love it! I use it in the fall and winter to fill my main floor with this cozy scent. It is not too overwhelming but adds a nice scent. The cracking of the wick is a nice touch. I will repurchase once mine burns out!
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing strength and throw [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When you first light up the Cinnamon Chai you're nose is awakened with amazing cinnamon vanilla tones that make your home smell welcoming. This candle I show to everyone that walks into my home or into the store that wants a warm and cozy experience. Without a doubt WoodWicks signature smell!
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong and warming scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] If you love cinnamon, then this will blow you away. It fills your entire home with cinnamon and your heart with warmth. With the Chai scent included, it's odor is stronger than regular cinnamon. To me if feels like I'm wrapped up in a warm soft blanket, sipping on a cinnamon chai latte.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Evokes holiday feels [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle is worth every cent I spent on it and even more. The crackling sound makes me feel like I'm in front of a fireplace and the smells remind me of the best times of year which are Christmas and Thanksgiving when I'm with my friends and family. It really creates an atmosphere.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Cozy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Cinnamon Chai is one of my all-time favorites. It has incredible throw, so it scents up your whole house. It smells like you're baking something really, really good. Some would see this as a seasonal scent (and it is) but I love it so much I'm burning it in July.
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Cinnamon Strength [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great example of WW taking a staple (cinnamon-scented candle) and classing it up. The spice is less in your face but definitely prevalent and the throw is great. Typical WW quality for the wick and burn time, too - highly recommend.
Date published: 2022-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Wonderful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Cinnamon Chai is my favorite scent. I burn this year round (although it is a seasonal item.) The aroma is comforting and tends to warm the environment around me as well as my senses. Wonderful product!!
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Go-to "Home sweet home" scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I always find myself coming back to Cinnamon Chai. I love the fall seasonal scents and this allows you to add that warmth to your home year round. It's inviting and cozy without being overpoweringly sweet.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the WoodWick candles! The scent fills the entire room and the light crackling sound reminds me of sitting by the fireplace. The Cinnamon Chai is one of my favorite scents, especially around the fall.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My absolute favorite [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have loved Yankee candles for years. Then I discovered the WoodWick Cinnamon Chai candle. I LOVE this so much!! Although the scent is great for fall it also smells great all year round. Its perfect!
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great light cinnamon Candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love Woodwick candles for their comforting crackling sounds, and this one has a wonderful cinnamon scent that is light and soothing as well. Burns very nicely and evenly. Wonderful candle!
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The look and the smell is wonderful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this candle It makes my large family room smell great! Plus I love the crackling of this wooden wick and the sleek design of this candle blends in with the rest of my decorating.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle is as cozy as you can imagine by the name. It smells like Christmas and the flickering transports you to a cozy cabin in the woods. This is by far my favorite candle!!
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Didn't smell as strong as I hoped! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought this in August just for personal use I love the bold smelling candles, I figured this one would be very fragrant. It surprised me that it didn't smell that much in my home.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This scent is amazing • the cinnamon is not to strong .. comfy cozy fall / winter scent. I wish it wasn’t just seasonal .. I bought 4 more to have in case of emergency.
Date published: 2019-10-17
  • y_2022, m_8, d_7, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_67
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_93104E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product