White Teak

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
White Teak is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 54.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_52
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_76039E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

White Teak

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
White Teak is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 54.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_52
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_76039E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£32.99 £29.69
Free Gift with £30 or £40 Spend
Spend £30, Get Free Hand Sanitiser Spend £40, Get Free Outdoor Candle Valid on full priced items only. Select Free Gift at checkout
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 3)

£32.99 £29.69
Free Gift with £30 or £40 Spend
Spend £30, Get Free Hand Sanitiser Spend £40, Get Free Outdoor Candle Valid on full priced items only. Select Free Gift at checkout
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 3)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Woody fragrance.

A nuanced blend of aromas: crisp balsam branches mixed with sandalwood, and oak with hints of moss-of-tree and cedarwood

Specifications
  • Item no: 76039E
  • Burn Time: Enjoyment time may vary.
  • Scent: Carefully selected and tested to ensure candle fills the room with its long-lasting scent.
  • Vessel: Ellipse shape creates a wider opening for a fully melted wax pool that produces a more consistent fragrance experience. Includes wood style lid.
  • Wick: The exclusive, patented wooden wick, Pluswick®Innovation, creates the sound of a crackling fire. Wicks are handcrafted for each individual candle and produce a generous wax pool with a fast fragrance release.
  • Weight: 453g
  • Dimensions: 9.2cm x 19.1cm x 12.1cm
Description
Ellipse Woodwick® Candles fill your home with sophisticated scents and a soft crackle from a natural wooden wick that Crackles as it Burns™. The distinctive crackle and long, dancing flame of Ellipse WoodWick® Candles is created by a patented HEARTHWICK® Flame. An indulgence for your senses, enjoy rich fragrance, a crackling wick and a stylish teardrop shaped glass vessel to recreate the refined glow of a fireplace in any room in your home.

Safety Information

WARNING
TETRAMETHYL ACETYLOCTAHYDRONAPHTHALENES, HEXYL CINNIMAL, AMYL CINNAMAL
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for everyone! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have several scents from the WoodWick line and I really like them all, but this is my favorite. One of the things I like the most about this line is that all the scents smell great for gifting both men and women.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Part of a gift set I bought this one to gift as part of a wedding present. I added some pamper items and presented everything in a basket. The bride has since been in touch to say it smells beautiful and they use it every night!
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Smell. Need only burn for 30 minutes! I love this smell! My home smells so fresh and welcoming. I only need to burn the candle for 30min to receive a long lasting scent throughout my home and I have a pretty open floor plan.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delightful! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Delightfully soft scent, long lasting, and very pretty container that can be recycled for another use..
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful Scent! Im very pleased with the wood wick white teak scented candle. I plan on buying more!!! Only reason i gave 4 stars was due to how quickly it burned
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST SMELL This is the best smelling candle ever!! The best part is the husband approves too! I typically purchase multiples at a time; it is that good.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift for men [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This isn't too fruity or floral, nice scent to give to men as a gift
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A treat for the nose and the ears! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I usually never purchase non Yankee Candle products at their retail store, but a month ago I decided to try a Woodwick product and ended up loving it. The scent is not too extreme and not too subtle, its a perfect balance that smells like a nice tea to me. The sound is similar to the crackle of a small fire near the end of its burn and really helps keep my stress levels down while I focus on studying.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing and the sounds is so soothing!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a must buy!! I always buy this one as a staple when I’m not sure what scent I want in my home. It smells amazing like men colon but not too strong and very subtle. The sound is absolutely soothing as it reminded me of being around a fire listening to it crackle! Perfect for when you are soaking In the tub and are looking for zen!
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Romantic Crackle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased this candle a few months ago, it was the candle of the month. I love the romantic crackle and how the light dances in the room off of the long wooden wick. The candle gives off an inviting and comforting aroma that is subtitle, yet highly noticeable. One of my favorite candle styles and scents
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the scent. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Such a nice change from floral and food scents. The crackle is so soothing. If you’ve never tried the Woodwick you have to try it. The long candle shape has and extremely long Woodwick that is the next best thing to a fireplace. the flame burns 4 inches along the wick providing a towering flame.
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Eh It smells like Abercrombie. Men’s cologne or some strong aftershave. Wouldn’t get again
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from For a man [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle is the only one I ordered that I'm just not impressed with. Might be good if I were a bachelor and wanted my house to smell manly but it's just too much for me. I keep it in the basement. It's just not a scent for me. Very strong cologne smell.
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is one of my favorite candles ever!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is definitely one of my favorite candles ever!! The smell is so good! It makes the whole room smell amazing! And the crackling sound of the wick is so relaxing... I hope woodwick continues to make this candle for a LONG TIME!
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensual and Relaxing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle reminds me of my husbands cologne. This scent lights up the entire bedroom with the fragrance and the woodwick crackle. If you are looking for something to set the atmosphere for relaxation and peace this is it!
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant Favorite [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Teakwood really caught my attention and easily became one of my favorite scents. Seems to be a pleasing masculine scent without being too overpowering. This is one I just burn and burn and can’t seem to get enough of.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell is Amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was hesitant to spend almost 30.00 on a candle but I am glad I did. First off this candle lasted forever and I light candles everyday. The smell was so beautiful and the sound of the wood burning was very soothing.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All around amazing!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this candle a week ago and everything about it is amazing!! It burns evenly. And smell just amazing. And the smell isn’t too overwhelming. I highly recommend buying this candle. Or any of their candles!!
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White Teak [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle lasts for a long time yet it never loses the strong clean scent that will up a 1500 sq house!! White Teak smells AMAZING! I highly recommend trying these candles. You won’t know until you try it!
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for a bathroom candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This scent has a nice refreshing scent, but isn’t too overpowering. At times it has a hint of a mans cologne, which isn’t bad! It’s a nice subtle scent for a bathroom, especially when hosting guests.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorites! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have many WoodWick candles in my home. I love the look of the candles, whether burning or not! White Teak is one of my favorites, but there are so many more to like that choosing is difficult!
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Id rate it ten if i could! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This scent is amazing. It has the right mix of clean scents to make any home smell warm and welcoming. The crackling sound is so relaxing and really sounds like there is a fire going. How cool!
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is by far the best scent in the line! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this candle as a gift and it just makes the whole room smell so clean with just. The teakwood isn’t heavy like you would expect, just strong enough to tell that it’s there.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing and burns for a long time! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love wood wick candles for the way they burn. It’s relaxing to sit and smell this amazing scent and hear the candle crackle as if I were sitting by a fire. I highly this one!
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love White Teak [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle is very nice to burn. The crackling sound is relaxing and the light is soft and flickering. White Teak is a clean scent and makes my home smell great.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from must have [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a must-have! The scent never fades!! we picked up this candle about a month ago and burn it on a daily and still smells great! We are hooked on these!!
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slow even burn that fills the room [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this 2 weeks ago and I’m in love. I love hearing the soft crackling in the background. It burns nice and evenly. I love this candle!
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the scent of the White Teak candle! Of course the dancing flames and pleasing cracklings sound is awesome!
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from House smells wonderful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the white teak. The house smells wonderful. Love putting into the boys bathroom to neutralize the smells.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful ambiance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] love my woodwick candles. provides a beautiful scent in a beautiful way love the sound of the crackling fire.
Date published: 2019-09-14
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_52
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_76039E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product