Out of Stock

Vanilla Bean

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Vanilla Bean is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 37.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_8, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_26
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_76112E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Vanilla Bean

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Vanilla Bean is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 37.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_8, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_26
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_76112E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£29.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
£29.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Gourmand fragrance.

Indulge in the rich, sumptuous scent of pure vanilla bean

Specifications
  • Item no: 76112E
  • Burn Time: Enjoyment time may vary.
  • Scent: Carefully selected and tested to ensure candle fills the room with its long-lasting scent.
  • Vessel: Ellipse shape creates a wider opening for a fully melted wax pool that produces a more consistent fragrance experience. Includes wood style lid.
  • Wick: The exclusive, patented wooden wick, Pluswick®Innovation, creates the sound of a crackling fire. Wicks are handcrafted for each individual candle and produce a generous wax pool with a fast fragrance release.
  • Weight: 1497g
  • Dimensions: 9.2cm x 19.1cm x 12.1cm
Description
Ellipse Woodwick® Candles fill your home with sophisticated scents and a soft crackle from a natural wooden wick that Crackles as it Burns™. The distinctive crackle and long, dancing flame of Ellipse WoodWick® Candles is created by a patented HEARTHWICK® Flame. An indulgence for your senses, enjoy rich fragrance, a crackling wick and a stylish teardrop shaped glass vessel to recreate the refined glow of a fireplace in any room in your home.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Vanilla Bean candle Smell is very subtle so if you need a stronger smelling candle don't buy this one. Maybe go for the Cherry one. I dont think I personally would buy this one again. I also think these candles are cery expensive so Yankee Candle should maybe consider refills as otherwise it's a waste you end up with a lot of glass containers around the house with remnants of the candle that can no longer be burnt.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No smell I bought this candle as I really love this brand as they make your house smell delightful. I lit this candle and after a few hours I couldn’t even smell it! The only scent I got out of it was the smoke after blowing it out. I was really disappointed.
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Subtle scent Lovely scent however it doesn’t fill the room as much as I had hoped for the price and having tried and been impressed with other scents from these candles before. Wouldn’t order this one again sadly.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect vanilla Sweet smelling, very vanilla and perfect for where we wanted it. We started it the night after we got it and after a week we had finished the candle!! Cant wait to get another one now
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely scent! Love this candle, it is by far my favourite! I love the vanilla scent and it lasts a long time! The woodwick is also very relaxing to listen to!
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful lingering I love the smell it lightens up my mood and the smell lingers for ages after. The room smells fresh with the smell if vanilla even the next day.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not very strong Not as strong a smell as usual. I love vanilla and was a bit disappointed that the smell was not as good as other flavours i have had.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best smelling candle My favourite candle ever so strong yet smooth bursting with flavour and the crackles just top it off soo relaxing.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vanilla Bean candle This candle has a lovely smell that’s not too overpowering. I love the crackling sound it makes too.
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells amazing but.. smells amazing and it lovely highly recommend, only issue was with delivery and cracked in the post
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Candle! Bought this as a gift and she loved it! It had a lovely scent and was well packed.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Very good product smells amazing. The crackling noise it makes is soothing.
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor smell Didn’t smell that much very disappointed as was a Christmas present
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this candle Gorgeous smell - and love the noise it makes when it is alight
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A warm cosy feeling Loved it so much I bought one for myself for Christmas!
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell Bought this for a Christmas gift and it smells amazing!
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vanilla Smells amazing ! Love the crackling sound and scent .
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! The only candle I buy Lovely fragrance every time!
Date published: 2021-04-27
  • y_2021, m_12, d_8, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_26
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_76112E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product