Spiced Blackberry

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Spiced Blackberry is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 64.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_55
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_76078E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Spiced Blackberry

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Spiced Blackberry is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 64.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_55
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_76078E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£32.99 £29.69
Free Gift with £30 or £40 Spend
Spend £30, Get Free Hand Sanitiser Spend £40, Get Free Outdoor Candle Valid on full priced items only. Select Free Gift at checkout
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 4)

£32.99 £29.69
Free Gift with £30 or £40 Spend
Spend £30, Get Free Hand Sanitiser Spend £40, Get Free Outdoor Candle Valid on full priced items only. Select Free Gift at checkout
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 4)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Fruity fragrance.

Enticing notes of delightfully rich blackberry, spicy cinnamon and flaky, vanilla-drizzled danish

Specifications
  • Item no: 76078E
  • Burn Time: Enjoyment time may vary.
  • Scent: Carefully selected and tested to ensure candle fills the room with its long-lasting scent.
  • Vessel: Ellipse shape creates a wider opening for a fully melted wax pool that produces a more consistent fragrance experience. Includes wood style lid.
  • Wick: The exclusive, patented wooden wick, Pluswick®Innovation, creates the sound of a crackling fire. Wicks are handcrafted for each individual candle and produce a generous wax pool with a fast fragrance release.
  • Weight: 453g
  • Dimensions: 9.2cm x 19.1cm x 12.1cm
Description
Ellipse Woodwick® Candles fill your home with sophisticated scents and a soft crackle from a natural wooden wick that Crackles as it Burns™. The distinctive crackle and long, dancing flame of Ellipse WoodWick® Candles is created by a patented HEARTHWICK® Flame. An indulgence for your senses, enjoy rich fragrance, a crackling wick and a stylish teardrop shaped glass vessel to recreate the refined glow of a fireplace in any room in your home.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nostalgic aroma! My hubby is VERY particular about what home fragrances that I use, most of them he despises! I bought this, because I love blackberry, and I crossed my fingers. Well, he just adores it! It is his favorite! He said that he wished that I used this scent all the time! He said it brought back great memories from when he was a youngster. I guess I'll have to stock up! I think this scent is fabulous, hope you never change it or stop making it!
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It is a wonderful scent. You can light just one side and it crawls to the other side while crackling. It gives off a wonderful ambiance.
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful candle! This candle had a lush fragrance aswell as looking beautiful! Was given as a gift and very much loved! Fast delivery time arrived before expected!
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought one of these a month ago it was a amazing strong long lasting smell love the crackle
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fruity deliciousness [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Fruity smell fills up my home! Great scent if you like berry scents.
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Great!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this candle and the way it smells it's awesome!!
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells so good! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this online a few months ago after smelling it in the store. This is one of my favorite scents! I love how the scent permeates the room but is not overpowering. I also love how long Woodwick candles last. They seem to burn so much longer than other brands! If you love cinnamon and berry scents, you'll love this!
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spiced Blackberry [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this candle about a month ago and I just started burning it. We camp all summer long and I love to hear the crackling fire that this give off and this reminds of it. The scent is wonderful it is not to strong where some can be over bearing... I am going this weekend for more!! Thank Yankee Candles
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fragrance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love candles and just bought my new home. My husband hates the traditional fall smells like pumpkin, cinnamon , not to mention everyones favorite vanilla, but this one has subtle hints of my fall favorites and he doesn't even notice. In fact it's his favorite sent so far.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for fruity scent fans! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this fragrance on a whim to try something new, and I’ve been going back for more ever since! It’s quickly becoming my new favorite! It fills up my whole house with beautiful fragrance and everyone that visits compliments the fragrance! 10/10!
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this candle last summer and recently burned it. Great scent and strong throw! Fills your home with amazing smells. The crackling of the wick as the candle burns is reminiscence of lazing in front of the fireplace. And burns clean and lasts!
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful fragrance! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this candle a couple months ago and it is my favorite one yet! My husband and I love the Woodwick candles for the crackling sound they make and this scent just fills up the room so nicely and makes our apartment so homey.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic new smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought the sample of this candle and I wish I had purchased the larger one. The smell while burning is fantastic I would describe it as a oak berry smell that is lightly fragrant with a hint of vanilla and patchouli.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE FRAGRANCE IS OUTSTANDING! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this candle two weeks ago. It has a great smell but not over powering. It burns just like it should! Not creating a "well" when it burns. I would recommend this scent and the brand!
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loved the scent and ambiance created with the wood wick. I only wish it would have burned more completely. There was still a fair amount of wax in the bottom when the wick burned out.
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute favorite! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the candle that I keep coming back for! The smell and sound combo are heaven. The only thing I wish I could change was the burn time but due to the ribbonwick I understand.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Spice sweet & fresh [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Lovely Thanksgiving candle, not overpowering and sweet without being sugary. Very comforting. Everyone loves it that comes over but can't quite pinpoint what it is
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the scent, so refreshing and reminds me of Ch [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My husband surprised me with this for our anniversary. I love it, love the beautiful, peaceful fragrance. Thank you so much, best anniversary ever.
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Burns forever! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Well as good as forever. I had the Candle for quite some time. Burned it down as far as it would go because I loved it so much!
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful for decor, fragrance, [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved this candle I buy the woodwick always. It has a sparkling as a fire place would. The smell is out of this world
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells like my favorite cereal! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this candle more than anything! I buy one every single chance I get. It smells like my favorite childhood cereal!
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I just bought this candle and I love it! It is the perfect fall scent and I love the sound the woodwick candles make.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells heavenly for days! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I LOVE this candle and scent! The scent last for hours during the day and fills our whole house! Worth the price!
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting amazing scent! I love this candle! I first received it as a Christmas gift a few years ago and it lasted forever. So when it finally burned out, I had to get another one!
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing and looks gorgeous This is the best candle I've ever bought. It smells amazing and it has a surprisingly long burn time. It makes my entire apartment smell fantastic all day
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely crackle sound, very fragrant, clean burn [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] At first burn, I loved this candle. I loved the crackle sound, the fragrance, and the clean burn!!!
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BlackBerry candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the way it burns. I have never seen a wick like this. I will be ordering more of these.
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these candles! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Perfect sent for this time of year! The big flame is beautiful as well as the container.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this candle and the burn time. All woodwick candles are great.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent This is my least favorite out of the candles I bought. I still enjoy it, it just didn’t knock my socks off.
Date published: 2020-02-03
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_55
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_76078E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product