Seaside Neroli

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Seaside Neroli is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 34.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_32
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1681470E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Seaside Neroli

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Seaside Neroli is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 34.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_32
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1681470E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£32.99 £29.69
Free Gift with £30 or £40 Spend
Spend £30, Get Free Hand Sanitiser Spend £40, Get Free Outdoor Candle Valid on full priced items only. Select Free Gift at checkout
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 4)

£32.99 £29.69
Free Gift with £30 or £40 Spend
Spend £30, Get Free Hand Sanitiser Spend £40, Get Free Outdoor Candle Valid on full priced items only. Select Free Gift at checkout
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 4)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Fruity fragrance.

A fresh oceanside breeze of driftwood and waterlily notes, with the sweetened scent of neroli blossom and zesty mandarin.

Specifications
  • Item no: 1681470E
  • Burn Time: Enjoyment time may vary.
  • Scent: Carefully selected and tested to ensure candle fills the room with its long-lasting scent.
  • Vessel: Ellipse shape creates a wider opening for a fully melted wax pool that produces a more consistent fragrance experience. Includes wood style lid.
  • Wick: The exclusive, patented wooden wick, Pluswick®Innovation, creates the sound of a crackling fire. Wicks are handcrafted for each individual candle and produce a generous wax pool with a fast fragrance release.
  • Weight: 453g
  • Dimensions: 9.2cm x 19.1cm x 12.1cm
Description
Ellipse Woodwick® Candles fill your home with sophisticated scents and a soft crackle from a natural wooden wick that Crackles as it Burns™. The distinctive crackle and long, dancing flame of Ellipse WoodWick® Candles is created by a patented HEARTHWICK® Flame. An indulgence for your senses, enjoy rich fragrance, a crackling wick and a stylish teardrop shaped glass vessel to recreate the refined glow of a fireplace in any room in your home.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Little Piece Of Heaven [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love everything about this candle! The color is pretty and the long wood wick gives off great illumination while providing a nice crackle sound. The scent is a cross between fresh air and a fresh load of laundry. The throw of the scent is wonderful, and since I live in an apartment it fills all the rooms nicely after only about an hour of burning. I love this so much I ordered 6 to have stocked up.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from happy/sad [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love most all Woodwick candles. I tend to purchase larger ones because of the value, smaller ones to test a scent I'm unsure of buying. The ellipse is a blessing and a curse to me. I love the different shape and length of the wick because it gives a more vivid crackle. I do find that they burn away so much quicker which only makes sense. I will continue to buy these as they are my favorites.
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle smells absolutely amazing! It is light, refreshing, and not to overpowering. The sound of the wick is very relaxing and will put you right to sleep. It's very easy to light as the flame will travel the length of the wick. The candle is a pretty light blue but after burning the melted wax will harden back a weird color. It doesn't affect the smell or wick though.
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these Candles! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was disappointed when I received this candle because the packaging was was not good at all but the overall candle is exactly what I usually get from a department store. This scent smells like your on the beach and it fills the house immediately. I’ll definitely purchase this again but more than likely from the store.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have really enjoyed lighting the seaside neroli woodwick candle. I love how the long wooden wick looks and crackles. It smells fresh and clean and the smell fills the room as it burns. But my favorite part of this candle is the cozy, homey feeling it creates inside your home. I will definitely be buying more scents.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell of paradise [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It is a product of excellent quality, easy to use, very elegant, durable, the smell of the breeze is charming and intoxicates you to the point of closing your eyes and transporting yourself to the sea of ​​Neroli. The wooden wick gives it a special and romantic touch. I love it and my home smells of paradise.
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Woodwick Seaside Neroli gives off an amazing throw and scent. I've been using it in my bedroom because it helps me feel relaxed and calm after a long day at work. I like the look of the candle which is very different from what I am used to. The candles smells amazing and I can't wait to enjoy more.
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this candle. It crackles so beautifully like a fire. The shape of the glass is a pointed oval so it’s very elegant. I got the Seaside Neroli and it smells so nice while burning. It is reminiscent of a fancy beach home. The wax itself burns evenly as well! The wick is easy to light and maintain.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Woodwick candle in the scent seaside neroli smells so good. It is a clean fresh scent that fills the entire room with fragrance. Its a good sized candle so it will last awhile. The woodwick makes a soft crackling noise when its burning that sounds like a fireplace.
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beauty at its finest! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been more then happy with this candle from the day I received it in the mail! I absolutely love the smell and the long lasting scent! This candle will add style and substance to any room! I also love the flame and the crackling sound when the candle is burning!
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells fantastic [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’m a big fan of the Woodwick candles. I like the shape of the jar and the long wick allows for an even burn. The crackling sound while the candle burns is so nice and comforting. And this candle smells fantastic! It makes my house smell so good!
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love this candle. It is so cool to watch it burn with the wood wick! It throws just the right amount of scent and is very relaxing. The container is beautifully shaped and will be nice to use after the candle has been used up.
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coolest candle! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Seaside Neroli Woodwick candle with a hearthwick flame is amazing. It sounds like a crackling fire with a long beautiful flame and SMELLS amazing. I will definitely be buying more of these candles for the other rooms in our house.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was the perfect addition to our home for summertime approaching. The candle scent lasts long after the flame is out a burns very evenly and pretty. I love this brand and it has always been my favorite because of the crackle.
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seaside Neroli This is a lovely candle with a delicate perfume which permeates the whole room, but without being overpowering or cloying. The wood wick not only gives off a comforting warm glow, but also the crackling sounds of a log fire. Especially nice on a cold, dark winter evening.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the sound [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The smell is nice but wish I was stronger. The reason I love these candles so much is the flame and the sound. Omg the flame on this one is mesmerizing and the sound is as well. Definitely recommend it to anyone.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My love of this candle is over the moon! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It crackles and sputters next to me on my great room side table bringing the scent of seaside bonfires to the air transporting me instantly to the beach. I'm over the moon in love with this candle.
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No scent but awesome sound I burn this with Black Peppercorn simply because I cannot get this one to throw fragrance at all. However, the wick on this one has the best crackle of all the Woodwick Ellipse’ I own. I rank this a 3 due to both factors.
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seaside Aromas The Neroli candle is the colour of the sky on a sunny day & the sea around Mallorca. The amazing scent conjours up sights & sounds of the seaside around the world.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large woodwick [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The scent is so pleasant and the crackle is so relaxing. Love this candle and it’s a great size
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this scent perfect for the summer. The woodwick crackle is so relaxing and soothing.
Date published: 2022-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle smells amazing and just gives summer vibes! So happy with this purchase!
Date published: 2022-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great smell. Very pleasant. Soft and inviting. Love it.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fragrance and burns clean Wonderful smell , not to strong just rite , will buy again
Date published: 2022-07-13
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_32
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1681470E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product