Sand & Driftwood

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Sand & Driftwood is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 44.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_35
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_76378E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 1ms
  • reviews, product

Sand & Driftwood

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Sand & Driftwood is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 44.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_35
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_76378E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 1ms
  • reviews, product
£30.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 4)

£30.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 4)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Woody fragrance.

A perfectly balanced fragrance: notes of sun-washed wood, sea grass, and soft white sand.

Specifications
  • Item no: 76378E
  • Burn Time: Enjoyment time may vary.
  • Scent: Carefully selected and tested to ensure candle fills the room with its long-lasting scent.
  • Vessel: Ellipse shape creates a wider opening for a fully melted wax pool that produces a more consistent fragrance experience. Includes wood style lid.
  • Wick: The exclusive, patented wooden wick, Pluswick®Innovation, creates the sound of a crackling fire. Wicks are handcrafted for each individual candle and produce a generous wax pool with a fast fragrance release.
  • Weight: 1497g
  • Dimensions: 9.2cm x 19.1cm x 12.1cm
Description
Ellipse Woodwick® Candles fill your home with sophisticated scents and a soft crackle from a natural wooden wick that Crackles as it Burns™. The distinctive crackle and long, dancing flame of Ellipse WoodWick® Candles is created by a patented HEARTHWICK® Flame. An indulgence for your senses, enjoy rich fragrance, a crackling wick and a stylish teardrop shaped glass vessel to recreate the refined glow of a fireplace in any room in your home.

Safety Information

WARNING
TETRAMETHYL ACETYLOCTAHYDRONAPHTHALENES, D-LIMONENE, TRIMETHYL-PROPYLCYCLOHEXANEPROPANOL.
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Drift away on this Driftwood :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This particular product burns faster than the original Yankee candles. I love the fire place wicker, adds a nice touch when entertaining your guests.
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sand & Driftwood Ellipsis Candle A stroll along the beach shore at dusk, with a bon fire crackling in the distance and beach-washed Driftwood filing your senses. Hints of sea grass linger. A beautiful collision.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great Perfect candle for a present because it creates a beautiful homely effect. The smell is really good for those who don't like sweet, overwhelming candles.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Scent clarification [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This smells like men’s cologne, not sand or driftwood or anything earthy/organic/or waters edge.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Amazing!!! I am so happy with this candle, a bit pricey but love the smell!
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Masculine Scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a very "Mens Cologne" type of scent. Very nice and a little bit masculine. Like most Yankee candles very heavy scent at the beginning, nut it lightens up a bit after a while. These WoodWick Eclipse candles are my absolute favorite. I love the crackling fireplace sights and sounds.
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent Beautiful smell, fills the downstairs of the house. Love the crackle. They are expensive but I believe they are worth the money as the scent is immediate upon lighting and lasts throughout. I will buy again, but probably only when on offer or if buying for a gift,as it seems a bit of a luxury otherwise.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed! Something is going on with these candles! Nothing like they used to be. Wick doesn’t stay lit, and the throw is just not there. I feel like there has been a change and they no longer have the wonderful smell. Waste of money
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell amazing Amazing smell! This is my second time using Woodwick Sand &driftwood candle. You can smell it around whole house, enjoying cracking sound .Nice touch to wintery long night, when you want to relax with good book
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nice scent. Sounds like the fireplace we don't have but when it gets low I am nervous the flame appears a bit jumpy like it could burn something.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great product I really like your candles; so I gave it a average review, but it was shipped without being checked for it complete wax content. This why I can't fully review your product. See attached.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unlike anything I’ve ever smelled. Rich, woodsy. No words...you just close your eyes and feel, hear, and inhale this candle. A bit masculine and woodsy. Perfect for a fall night.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cannot get enough if they WW scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My favorite WW scent. Please do not remove it from your fragrance rotation.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This smell is intoxicating I absolutely love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The smell is intoxicating I Absolutely love it. One of my favorite candles
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price! I just love the Woodwick candles! The scents are wonderful and just love the crackling noise when burning them.
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice scent More of a static noise than woodwick effect we had hoped for. Not as long lasting to burn as expected either.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sight sound scent I have bought these in several locations. I have always been happy. Customer for life sight sound and sceant
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Woodwick candles are the best! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the way these crackel while they are burning.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bringing the beach walk home [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is an excellent scent to burn at the weekends
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Woodwick candles Beautiful fragrance that fills the room. Love the crackling sound too . Would definitely recommend it
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sand & DriftwooD Devine, subtle scent of the sea & beach. The crackle of the wick is like the coziness of a fireside.
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beach This is one of my favourite smells as it reminds me of my beach holidays!!!
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely gift A gift for a friend who loved it ... smell and crackle is marvellous
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Candle Great candle smells lovely and i love the crackling noise
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell Fills house with lovely smells my family love it. So do i
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Five stars Smells wonderful and the crackling sound is so relaxing.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing candle Great smell and pleasant crackling sound while burning.
Date published: 2019-07-18
  • y_2022, m_5, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_35
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_76378E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product